Early 20’s vs Early 30’s; An Opportunity Is Never Lost

28 67
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

So this is my life, not knowing absolutely what I was doing and there was no way on earth that my thoughts will be to gain as much as I can, even when I had these ideas I failed several times because I saw someone doing the exact same thing.. all I did was commit sine money and wait for it to bloom, so I did read this some where and I stoped all of that because I lost over 200$ on investments.. after a couple of years I decided to work on myself and have a rethink on what to do and how my future is going to look like.

So at the second Quarter of 2021, I had a different overview when I realized that there’s no reason for me to be investing in things that don’t matter and at the same time not worthy of investing in it. But I then figured out certain things from moving a step further, that my best investment to ever make is in myself.. Why will I give people around me money when I can do more and have faith in myself?” if you want to be the giants controlling money and wealth you have to have more faith in what you can do than what the other things says..

There’s a lot of ways to invest in yourself but the key is to start and from reading this you’ve already initiated that process, because whether or not you choose to go through with this you’re already investing your time to take on this information which maybe relevant later in the future.. To me, as long as you are ready and you know it’s the better time to get right into becoming better, it’s never late to start doing what is right. The only thing that can interfere is when you don’t get the opportunities that you should have gotten back then when you where you are in your 20’s, but it’s a pool out there and when one door closes several others opens for you..

As long as you keep your mind better not allowing your present condition change who you are, believing that you can attain success should be the thing that crosses your mind every day.. tendencies are obvious that even when one is much younger, you may not see the right path and still roaming around get particular thing that suites you.. The next thing to help you invest in yourself regardless of any age gap, realize that you can take care of anything that come by.. you need to know that you are a self sufficient person..

At anyones 30’s may be the starting point and that’s when the real practice starts or when your journey starts to make every work count.. it’s relative, if you decide what you want to do as a Man or as a Lady you become unstoppable.. you can’t sit idle when there are little things happening around you and I.. prior to your expectations, be ready to accept who you are and the gifts you have.. they can sustain you for a long time with the appropriate training…

I’ve got to meet amazing people and I’m telling you as a friend, “please don’t let your life pass you by without seeing what’s beyond the bubble” there will be several opportunities but the more you don’t grab them or make something out of it m, the clock is ticking and it’s ticking really fast.. it feels like the most natural thing you’ve ever experienced but when you hit your early 40’s I really don’t have a comparison to that..

Nothing stops you from being successful at your youthful age, we can never know what awaits after school or any career path.. I study a course that requires 10 years of service before employment, it’s been my headache so I can equally say to everyone.. if we find ourselves doing the things we love and we earn from it, do it well and make sure we maintain the flow.. everyone has the right timing, destiny to be exact.

Let me know your take on this, I’m all in on both.. don’t lose opportunities because you feel you are younger and don’t miss opportunities because you feel you are too old for it.. have a nice day..

Lead image source

January 17th, 2021

29
$ 7.33
$ 6.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

As we advance in age we will grow black lol and we will romanticize every decade of our existence. Life is beautiful from day one of our little existence. A hug friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s right and I love how you explained life generally 😅😅.. we’ve got to cease opportunities thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in my early 20's and sometimes I feel lost. Since I've seen a lot of doors to open, I can't decide which one to pick though I already graduated and achieved my dream job, often times I wanted to try a different path. I guess my 20's is for exploring.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will find that one thing you are much in tune to… you are still young and if you feel that you love something please go for it, don’t let anything stop you and meanwhile you are done with school it’s a lane for you.. I wish you well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opportunities are always there it's up to us how we grab it. Opportunities should Always be grab.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you, it’s there and we must make good use of it… sometimes it’s hard to get them back..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed King it's hard to get them back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self investment is key. It is the one form of investment that won't fail you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly and I’ve learnt deeply towards that area and aspect… this is a strong word

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in 20 + but I don't see any improvement at all. I mean I'm not stuck but I'm looking for something better. Maybe I'll have to wait to the right time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You still have much time to make a decision on that and I’m sure you will… I can see you as a great writer and content creator, there are several other things you can be good at, don’t let any of those just slide off.. hold onto them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faith is a strong word which everyone must believe in most especially when it comes to yourself and what you do. Since you still have a lot of time, so you can be able to grab any form of opportunity that comes your way. Not just grabbing them but knowing how to make good use of it should be the best.

Sitting idle at the age of 30 means digging ypur grave. This is the critical point where everyone within that range has to think of how to make it great in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila life start at 30s hihi. I'm going 30 na this May and I feel like ngayon ko palang tinutupad lahat ng pangarap ko hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sure. I heard a quote, the best time for you to have started something is 10 years ago, the second best time is now. Delay is dangerous u know, the earlier you start something for yourself the better for you. Delay is dangerous and costly

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed! I'll mind this; nothing can stop me for being successful someday. By God's Will, I will do my best. This really motivates me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so happy you read through and fully agree that there will nothing stopping us as long as God is with us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your ending lines of articles, " If we love doing the things we love and earn from do your best in it" In this era of competition, to get good job is too much difficult, we need to do a lot of hardwork, wait and patience that's why I skipped my study after BS but my parents again got my admission in MS and sometimes I really bad or tired while doing study related activities. It's just because I didn't take stand at a Time 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t look at what has gone but how to be better at the place you right now… it’s not your fault but some circumstances came up, I believe you can make every of your plans and goals come to light irrespective of where you are..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Golden age with more opportunities. In my words, it’s sowing time for better harvest in 40's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe at that movement in time we must have been reaping from every seed sown and that is hard work from the start..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has a perfect set time for the opportunities. I can relate it to myself sir Gozie. There are times I asked myself a lot of questions about the careers and the future I have. A lot of thoughts existed in my mind. I realized I must continue what I've been started and never stop. I believe there's a perfect time for everything. Be patience and never give up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In order to be successful in the battle of life, we must always work hard. It is good to hear the words of your work experience. 20's and 30's are the most important age of our life. This age is to work to establish itself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One must invest enough time in one life most especially ones career and study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Elisha, this must take effect.. it’s so much better to improve on one’s self and invest the time and dedication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20's and 30's are the most important age in one's life. It is the age of age of development and growth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true Tomi… this is the age gap when decisions are being made and if there are flaws one can make costly mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As young adults we really have plenty of shortfalls when it comes to handling money and investments. We are young and inexperienced. We are easily swayed but as we grow older, our experiences pile up and they make us realize and draw conclusions. We became better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in this state, felt that I could have it all without properly understanding anything… it happens but there is time to make good adjustments and very fast about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago