Ask YourSelf This Question Whenever You’re Down Bad

17 65
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Ask yourself “What can you learn from this situation” literally everything you go through in life will either be positive or negative, now you have to be aware of this… we must have seen the the other side of which hasn’t shown you good or treated you just the way you imagined it, it could be the wrong relationship, it could be within your career path, it could just be an exam that you prepared lot for and now non of this makes sense to you.. just recently I lost a huge chunk of money and it was out of my negligence to read about what I was going into.

“What is my way out?” Trust me when I say at that moment there is not going to be anything you can do to Change that but can be done will be to take the alternative route the next time.. there are certain things that occur that makes you question God, if that has ever been the case then you know how critical this can get.. you have to keep trusting that it will be alright because truly your level of faith determines your level of preparedness to combat any problem if it arises again..

The next time you embark on that journey, proclaim it that “this ain’t going to be for me” I will make it out of the furnace and meet my glory at the end of the tunnel.. if it’s a problem on your home, I’m your school or your health generally you have to be strong and really that situation is not yours anymore and will never surface again.. What is the universe trying to tell you at that moment? Is that your problem forever, No! That’s not meant to be, is that lady who rejected me really for me No! Likewise every other thing..

A friend came to me and told me how angry he was that the girl he dated for 3 years left him even without a closure or saying anything in regards to that… well I’m no coach of any kind in relationship but I simply told him the truth… that ain’t for you and what he has to do is wait for the right time and the right person.. I don’t know if he listened to me but his head affirmed to every word.

I want to encourage you to keep moving, if you feel you have to talk to anyone please do and make sure it’s the right person who has an idea of how to fix you and help you out of it.. this is something that literally takes years to be free if you do the right source to motivate. Something bothers me about a friend and I want you yo send in prayers for this person, she’s going through a lot and need prayers from the community.. I love you.

April 29th, 2022

23
$ 5.06
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @pinkytin-1
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
+ 17
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

I used to have many questions, mostly about my bad experiences, that I want God to answer. But then after listening to my friends' stories and comparing them to mine, I realised that that I was too petty about my misfortunes. Then I thought, maybe, at some point, God made everything fair for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going through a lot this day but I always keep things to myself coz the world is cold no one can be trusted. I believe no condition is permanent, that things will definitely change for good at the right time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it will.. when the right time reaches we will be happy we waited.. and even in the waiting keep believing that it will change

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is the universe trying to tell you at that moment? Is that your problem forever, No!

This reminds me that nothing lasts forever. Whatever situation we are in right now, it will pass. Whatever emotion state we are in, it will pass. Things will pass whether we like it or not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That will always pass, situations even beyond our control comes but we will conquer if we stay strong in faith.. thank you for your comment

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Keep the faith!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I am turned upside down "I just process it all over in my brain and at the same time I process that I have a lot more potential and that's it'' I get up again and start again with the channelised energy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am one of those people who find it hard to ask for help so when I am down I turn to the only source of life ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll seek for help when I need it, but sometimes I can't stop myself from thinking if that person is trustworthy enough..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us always remember that it is just a bad day and not a bad life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have to keep moving no matter what and learn from it But though, if a girl I date for 3 years leave me without any closure, I will have to press brake and stop moving for sometime, do some thinking before I accelerate again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's absolutely no better therapy for a burdened heart than talking to the right person at the right time who says the right words. It really goes a long way in making one heal faster

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we must keep moving regardless of the circumstances

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is always something to learn from every scenario you find yourself in, and the only way out is to stay optimistic and pull yourself out of whatever position you don't like because no one can pull you out if you are unwilling to get out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that she opened it up to you and in that way, you somehow helped her to lessen her worries and sadness within.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always prefer to keep my problems to myself.. It's best solved that way, You'd never know those that will mock you at your behind!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what I tell to everyone around me, to talk to me whenever they want to and I will be there for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago