Ape NFTs Are Literally The Best

26 62
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This morning was the best day of my entire 2022, I literally seek Gods help before minting and it turned wonderful… the fastest mint so far and aesthetically so beautiful.. Each Apes to me are significant and has a unique feature, the ranked list came forth and then we saw some rares and specials..

If you had minted, How was your experience?

You could feel the tension and a good friend Emily gave me the motivation to stay up… she minted some and I’m happy she did, it’s going to be a good time hence forth either it’s through trading or staking.. God helping us to get good ones that will flip instantly..


The launch kick started well and the future of Gambling Apes was established, if you are more excited in less than 15 hours the sale on oasis starts.. Have a good time.. Everything is all a blessing in disguise but really don’t take this as a financial advice in any way.. If one can get something appreciated by the commitment it sells faster to makes one’s profit..

I can see NFTs going up and never coming down with the level of demand.. February came with so much good stuffs and I know everyone will be a part of the good things still on the way.. I love my apes and I’m willing to trade only a few of them.. my favorite is still my Alien, I got two of them.. then you can see me loving my warlock it has this glow and a complete outfit that shines more than every ape..






These are a few of my lucky grabs and I’m so happy that I made it, it was war and I feel bad for my friends who weren’t able to get too.. NFTs are going crazy and will rule smartBCH soon with the popularity from whales outside and within that space. The market place will be up soon on oasis and everyone can get some nice ape..

I hope to see what follows this, it’s better not to underestimate any project but make proper findings before basing conclusions. It soothes too well for a profile picture and every other thing needed for it. There are so many intentions towards the use of nft and the very best thing is having a use case but irrespective of that, it can be a good way to trade and earn from the community..

Have a lovely Tuesday and make sure you stay happy, it may seem tough now but God will make the little things you feel it’s nothing to a significant increase and value.. Two things, believe and press on till it’s time for your wealthy place..

2nd February 2022..

19
$ 6.52
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Amazing-grace
+ 9
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on getting your apes, it must have been quite a battle to get them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was and I’m happy I got some… how about you dear, did you get the chance to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow they are are cool ha. Congratulations for grabbing some cool design. As for me, I didn't really know that they scheduled to be live the other day, sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was so tough and it ended in 5minutes… sorry about that and I’m sure there will be cheap ones to grab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an amazing NFTs king. As for me, I didn't mint any apes :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I feel sad… sorry about that. Thank you so much Seq

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Your NFT's are all unique King!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Odogwu, always knowing when to hit the straw. Congrats buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Grateful… the next stage is to get a good deal from it and regardless every ape is beautiful.. optimistic for that, have a lovely day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good month for the king. More wins for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and to you as well.. happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed out on it. Really wished I minted as well. But I missed it, had low battery. Congrats, you are so lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are feasting good my brother nice one bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe… thanks Brother actually everyone will regardless of number.. congrats on getting some amazing ones too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy you were able to grab some NFt, hoping you sell them and gain some high profit from it...best wishes buddy.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you…. I was really happy that I got some good ones.. it will be so for us both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does nft pump as time goes.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it does and when there are high demand that’s more money for the seller…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really the best, ape's NFT's are the most best seller NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are and I’m glad to be a part of it…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't even know when minting started and ended. I suppose that's another opportunity gone. Sad. Plus they were kind of expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They where expensive and when I thought that will delay sales it even made it faster 😅😅😅… there will be much more opportunities coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it comes good as expected. I don't k ow most of all these NFT stuffs. Maybe, you can teach me how they work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This thing still dey pain me. I thought my transaction was successful, only to come back after some minutes and saw it failed 😭 anyways sha I will just wait for kings NFT

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo.. I stayed awake to mint, but couldn't get any before it was exhausted

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish to have one of this but it is too late to mint

$ 0.00
2 years ago