All you see is red, the wait is almost over

42 72
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Have you ever been at that stage of your life where you have completely lost the will to keep trying and everything you see are streaks of red indication failure.

I want you to take a look at the journey through a career path, if all you needed to do was read, study and pass. But it didn't just seem to be working as planned like you really know what you're doing but the outcome isn't something to be happy about. The fact that those who didn't read to your level you did are actually doing a lot better than you, makes it all a mystery. You see the markings and it's red all the time......you are not even within the range of average but below, "didn't I conquer this last year but it keeps coming back again" is the same thoughts running within you. Back in high school I was never good with exams, the red kept coming till I had to change my style and nature along with the willingness to get better even though I was at the point of being evicted from school. But that was a turning point for me there was red but I got better, so the waiting period became my turning point.

Image source

After years of being bounded together in holy matrimony, you haven't been able to compete a full 9 month without seeing red.......any time you take in, it just completely find it's way out of you. Your heart is so heavy that you find God's word a lie neglecting the promises God has for you. And every day and night you weep for just one opportunity to carry your own child.

It's hard to be in a relationship 'marriage' and don't expect either your mother or your in-law to start asking of a grand child. All you see is the down pour of red and the waiting period is now a seed which you have to sow to reap. During this process it will take the full force of a desiring woman, those tears and prayers are your seeds and you will surely reap the fruits of your labour from it. Cuz when God intervenes he breaks down every holds and chains.

Have you ran into a complete Business loss before because I have encountered such, I was nearly at the point of choking myself to death. All I could see was my life in faded colors, I was ignorant, I depended only on my strength, my account was in a state of minus definetely every one gets scared when your banks send such across to your phone and you open it to see red. I started regretting only if I had channelled that every into something else would have been a lot more good than this. I sold airtime online i send messages to groups and immedietely i saw some profits I put all my money into it that was when I lost everything. If only I had just sowed rightly I would have reaped bountifully.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Check out my wonderful sponsors.

Cryptocurrency, I know you'll waiting for this...this is one of the hardest thing to venture into and without planning the ship will be wrecked long before it sails. If all you could see is red, you actually sowed rightly trust me but there are seeds that will grow in a shorter space or time than others. I have a friend and i think i need to immitate his character, he is always at peace even in the red days cuz he believes in what he has sown. The period of waiting is your seed and your Labour, So I'm glad to tell you that the wait is almost over.

All you ever wanted is for him or her to love you and take you to the alter but all you get is rejection which represents red. When you get cast aside it is an indication that everything you do isn't working and if truly you want that relationship to grow into marriage you gotta work more to make things right, the wait is almost over.

So I was thinking of what to write and I wanted to touch all areas that I know will be meaningful to eveyone....please stay safe.

The rules to the prompt are simple.

  • Write anything about The Fruits of Labor

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words so Rusty will come to reward you

  • Submit your story to PromptlyJonica here.

  • Tag me @JonicaBradley

  • Have fun!

Thank you for your time.

I want to ask the askers did you ever consider maybe we cant

Bye for now.

|16 AUGUST 2021|

20
$ 7.52
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Hiyyahh bro!👋 You really did great in making this piece. Good job for this bro!👏

As for me, I've been there, a lot of times I'm almost end my life because I always thought no one will ever help me fight and stand back. But soon enough, it made me realized that I'm still not doing the very best that I can to continue striving and win at all costs. I did realized that in life, its not always a happy moment/s. There were also times that we need to face struggles for us to learn something from it and used it as our motivation to continue life.

And as for you bro, I'm very glad to know that you are able to win your fight and continue your life, whatever struggle or challenges may you face, you are now willing to embrace it. I'm very glad you made it bro! FIGHTING!!💪☺️

$ 0.09
2 years ago

This is a strong message to everyone who has gone through the tough times, this is not just a comment but a light. So you never gave up and still fighting even though the battle is so challenging. Thank you Reny 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine bro. I should be the one to say thank you, for always making a piece worth to read and helped us to share our deep thoughts about it. Looking forward to read more bro!😊 I just hoped I will be totally healed up soon, so that I can focus my time in the platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting how you have raised the issue from a "negative" point of view, or when our expectations or those of other people are not met. A good piece to think about! ;)

$ 0.06
2 years ago

We always aimed at better for for some reasons, we see red coming which suppose not to. This red is an indicator of total loss but from now, we shall all experience better life instead of the life of red. Red days shall pass away.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen! Early morning blessings 🤗🤗, thank you Sir indeed we are coming out of the red days and what lies ahead of us is success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We've been through those red days and we passed all of those which means there's really a bright side after. I am so amazed how you discussed the fruits of labor in some aspects that we can really relate with.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Marinov.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what happen just don't give up and don't lose hope. These red light will turn nito Blue? Green? Hahhahah and the red will be gone someday. This article really touch my heart. This is a great piece indeed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for stopping by, it will definitely be different someday and we will all see a reason to be happy again. Giving up isn't a solution, this is powerful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. What I brought out of these message is that if we don't waiver or shake. That which we are looking up to/ expecting will definitely come to us. You have touched all aspect.

No matter how hard things are, there's always light at the end of the tunnel. And things will definitely get bright.

And we shouldn't forget that God is always there for us.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank you for explaining far more better than I did, things will definitely be better gotta look on the brighter side and it's all going to be well again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I give kudos to you,I love the angle you used to enter the prompt. Everyone desires to always have that positive way and never expect the negative days, whereas it is bound to happen. All we need to do is to wait patiently because we will surely reap the effort.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We will surely reap by sowing a seed of patience, I call it that though, those desires will come even when we don't expect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up is never in my thinking. I have one time.or the other giving too cheaply that the solution came almost when I stepped aside. I have learned that the way to pitch my tent with success is to never consider give up.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you, I really got something new from reading your comment....'to never give up'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost gave up a lot of Times but I contined to try and try. I'm glad I didnt give up, now I'm a product of hardwork and consistency. I even risked dripping out of the u diversity at some point but I didn't.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank God you didn't give up, and you got a conviction to keep fighting....there will be red but you'd always win if you stay just a little. Thank you kris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're article really touch my heart. Red days is always there and I have a lot of red days too with my past years. We must don't lose hope, there is always a light because of him.🙏

Good morning sir Gozie..❤️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sorry I just read through now, been having issue....hope you had a lovely morning. Thank you, we must not lose hope even in the site of red

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sir Gozie.. Yes we must be positive always.. Keep safe always..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ramona 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir Gozie. Keep safe always..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly believe there is always a light at the end of the tunnel because it happened to me many times.. Everything happens for a reason and our duty is to just do our thing with commitment and success will follow automatically :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was able to relate with you more, everything happens truly for a reason but we must stay committed....thank you for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article and how you discussed the fruits of labor. You really touched almost all aspect and I must say that you did a great job. We may encounter red days in our journey but it will not stay in that forever 🤗

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you Sequoia, I'm happy I touched quite a few areas. Better days are coming even when we believe nothing else can be done about our problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we feel that everything crashes around us, we think that God neglected d us.. But the truth is He is just there ready to lend a hand and carry all the burdens for us if we let Him🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes he is there to carry us through the hard times, we are all living for what is for now and for our future. God will always be there to see us through thanks a lot Jaytee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you took life concerns, especially so on marriage and the expectation to have a baby soon after a wedding. It is real in our society, that kind of expectation and when a woman doesn't conceive soon after, she becomes a subject of talks and criticisms but yes, you said it rightly, that when the Good Heaven intervenes, nothing becomes impossible.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes right here its a hot topic, when there is no sign of a baby you hear rumors people say lots of things behind but God always silences the mockers....he has his ways and it stands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a hot topic everywhere :D But yes, sometimes we never know what Heaven has in store for us. We just have to wait patiently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly 'patience' nothing is far greater thank you FarmGirl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you too :) Have an awesome day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you perfectly touch all aspects... It is indeed true that no matter how hard your life is, no matter how red your days are... Everything will be brighter for as long as we have a strong faith in God... Your fruits of labor are sweeter than ever before..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

So glad I did thank you...there will be red days but our winning is cuz we've laboured faith comes into play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The analogy you gave is perfect. It might not be common in European countries but here in africa immediately after marriage they start counting days for the wife. The expect the fruit of the marriage.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes o.o, its common in Nigeria you hear people being mocked like literally right in front of them...i just pray for the women that they are able to still pull through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red days are part of our lives not all the time we get what we want in an instant, we should learn to be patience and persevere in order for us to overcome this red days of ours also don't forget to pray to Him as He is the one who will provide us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks loveleng prayer is key and God can save us from 'red' days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago