Checked-out!

36 85
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Needs, Protection

Hello my fellow readers and writers. I've been off for few days already. I've been so busy hence not able to pay a visit in here.

Anyways, since I am having trouble finding a good sleep again and my mind just don't want to take a rest for a daily recharge yet, I have decided to scroll my shopee cart and it was a good visit because it reminded me that we're already running out of stock on facemask.

Here are the items that I finally took out of my cart for today.

First in my list is the retractable mobile phone stand.

This is my second time ordering this very the same item from this shop. I find it very useful and a very effective yet so cheap cell phone holder. I can comfortably charge my phone as well in an inclined position without worrying about the cord. My husband also loved this hence I decided to order 2 items. Since I already have 1, so the additional 2 will be for my son so that he don't have to hold his phone all the time while he is attending online class, and the other one will be for my husband since he always borrow my cellphone atand whenever he is betting in online sabong, char! I mean whenever he is watching movies from his phone.

Next in my list is this mini alcohol sprayer.

When you're going to check the price of this in malls, it ranges from 50 PHP to 60PHP. But in shopee, it just costs 15 PHP to 20PHP depending on the color. It already became my habit to chain a mini sprayer alcohol in my bag everytime I go out (i.e for grocery). It's very handy and easy access.

I bought only two of these because I already got one. I'll give one to my husband and then one for my youngest son because for sure he will took mine once he saw that I gave his Papa one. He is a jealous toddler actually.Everything that his brother or sister has, he also wants to have the same.

And of course the reason why I decided to do a check-out and clean some from my cart for today, the facemask. I love this kind of facemask because it's thicker than the normal one and it can fit my entire mouth and nose.

It's price can still be considered as cheap, only 1.++ php only per piece. I bought 15 packs of 10 which means it's 150 pieces of KF94 facemask. I think it will be enough for more than 1 month already. 5 packs of these will be sent to our store because occasionally, there are still some who bought it per piece. I think they might be those that don't have stock of facemask or who run out of stock of facemask from their home. I sell it for 5PHP each only hence I have 3.++ pesos of income per piece.

Lastly, I've also ordered this very cheap hanging mask rope. It only costs 7 pesos per piece.

I already have two of this, so I bought three more so that each of us (me, my husband and my three kids) can have it whenever we go outside. I find this mas hanging rope very useful specially for my toddler who frequently remove his facemask when we're outside. He is not comfortable wearing facemask. With this rope, I don't have to put in new facemask to him everytime he throw it away because it remains hanged after he removed it from his nose.

All in all, these checked out items costs 300 Pesos flat including the shipping fee of 10 pesos only. It was originally 55 pesos but I managed to avail free shipping voucher hence got a discount lf 45 pesos in the shipping fee.

As usual, it's Cash on Delivery method. I am not really comfortable in paying the items online or linking my credit card or debit card in my shopee account. I feel more secure whenever I choose COD. I somehow want some assurance first that the item that I am going to pay will be delivered successfully in front of our door (char!).

And that's my checked-out items for today!.

May bulsa po ako sa balat talaga kaya kung ano lang ang kailangan, yun lang ang binibili ko talaga.

See you around folks! Many thanks for spending your time reading this one!.

Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 6.20
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Needs, Protection

Comments

Funny thing. I ordered KF94 mask at PHP13. I thought I had a bargain only to realize a few days later that it went down to PHP7 lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow..almost half of the original price?...amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, na check ko na yung stand. I already added it on my cart so sa 3.3 baka makabili ako nyan UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda quality nun hanging rope facemask sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis..matibay...more than a month ko nang gamit yung una kong binili...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually used the same stand phone. I like it very well compare to others because it is tall, heavy, and didn't fall easy. I've been using this for couple of years already. And also it's cheap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep!...cheap but super useful, and sturdy as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's truee. There a lot of cheap products in shoppee which is so useful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, malapit na pala 3.3 HAHAHA. Malapit na naman aking mabudol ni Shopee, Lazada, at Shein.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nauna nako sissy hehehe...baka di na umabot ng 3.3 ang facemasks namin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do younmean by bulsa sa balat sis? And buy only what you need? I mean is is somelind of superstitions too? Can you please tell. Me more about it?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It means kuripot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa po talaga na try yan online store. Ate ko lang palagi namimili sa online tas nagugulat na lang kami bakit may parcel na dumating. Buti bayad na ni ate hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas mura ng 3x sa online stores sis compared sa mall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung mobile phone stand sis. Kung sana pwede maka free delivery dito sa area namin, nag check out na din sana ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

25 petot lang yan sis..kaya sulit na sulit...mabigat yung pinaka base nya kaya effective talaga sya na cp stand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman ang mura lang sis, yung nabili namin na 120 pesos na phone stand, nasira agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ang mahal..anong klase ng stand sya sis?ganyan din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plastic phone holder siya sis. Yung May tatlong stand pero yun nga nasira siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, nakabili din ako nyan dati sis...yung parang monopod style?..naku di din nagtagal yung saken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yang ganyan. Yung na order mo, pinakita ko sa partner ko, sabi niya na 300+ daw yan dito sa amin. Grabe ang mahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman sobrang mahal..ilang piraso na ang maoorder mo nun from shopee ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sobrang mahal talaga kaya di na kami bumili. Kung pwede lang talaga Naka order niyan online at pwede ma-deliver dito sa area namin, nag check out na din ako ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit hindi pwede dyan sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Marawi yung area namin sis, strict kasi ang papunta dito. Di basta-basta makapasok ang mga delivery rider. Sa Iligan pa talaga namin makuha ang parcel pag nag order kami. Yung byahe papunta at pabalik sa amin ay mga 3 to 4 hours tapos mahal pa ang pamasahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwts...ang hassle nga sis..ang layo mo pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been seeing people using those ropes for their masks. I might check them out online, I still can't find a beautiful one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so effective sis..instead of choking yourself with your facemask if you are going to eat, you can easily remove it without worrying for it to fall off..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also brought the mobile phone stand that is same as you. For me it is really useful especially I am attending online classes and it also helps me if I have to film myself when doing a video that needs to be submitted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep..same here! I mean when my daughter has some memory verse assignment and we have to submit a vidro of it..so useful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is really a big help because it much easier to a video solo than having somebody holding it for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Hassle free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also did only shopping, it's better than looking for a vendor to buy from.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep..a lot of options are available,a lot of sellers as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mura lang sis ,gusto ko din yung stand ng cp ,maganda ba yan ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis..25 petot lang..sa ibang shop 22 petot nga eh..pero itong ahop kasi nato yung subok ko na..hehehe...super useful talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago