Some Things you Need to Know About: My Personal Slambook

4 33
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

While browsing some articles to read I saw the article of @OfficialGamboaLikeUs wherein she answered random questions that she gets on this link. Since I'm having trouble starting my pending articles on my drafts because of author's block, I decided to participate in this challenge. Credits to the person who starts this challenge thank you for giving us an idea!

I don't want to prolong my introduction so let's get straight to the topic.


What is the laziest thing you have ever done?

I laid on my bed almost a day while reading stories on my phone. I will just stand up when it's time to eat or when it is time for me to bathe πŸ˜‚ I know that it sounds crazy and ridiculous but that is the past me. I can't blame myself because I can be easily attached to a story once I find it interesting. Do you know that kind of feeling? Wherein the synopsis of the story makes you want to finish it as soon as you can? I am glad that I can control myself right now. Priorities of people indeed change as time pass by.

What would be the most uncomfortable movie to watch with your parents?

It's Fifty Shades of Grey for me followed by Fifty Shades of Darker and lastly Fifty Shades of Freed 🀣 (I know all the seasons right?) I've watched all of that when I am alone in our house because I don't want them to think that I love erotic romance, well sort of char! They are a little bit conservative I think or they just want me to stay innocent like a cute baby on a crib, just kidding!

Would you be embarrassed if someone looked at your Google search history?

I prefer you not to look at it because you will be shocked about my recent searches Charing lang πŸ˜‚ I am a good boy that is sent down by the angels above so don't take my words seriously oh right? If you want to look at my Google search history feel free to do so, I won't stop you because I know for a fact that I am using incognito 😈 Kidding aside, ayoko na ngaa ang kalat ko na😭

What do you miss the most right now?

I miss my jowaβ€”Oops, I remember I don't have one. I miss waking up early to prepare myself to go to school and study freely in our classroom. Fewer headaches and less stress compared to our situation right now. I also miss going to places with my family and friends without restrictions due to Covid-19. I always wonder, when will it happen again?

What makes you jealous?

Romantically? I don't experience it yet but when it comes to family and friends Yepp! I sometimes become jealous when they spend more time and give too much attention to someone or when they are having a new set of friends that makes me feel abandoned. I am glad that I already fix this attitude of mine but I think it's natural? Since I don't have a lot of friends rather than my classmates in junior and senior high that is my natural reaction.

Is there anything you collect?

I collect the books of Cecelib charing 😹 To be honest, I don't collect anything in particular at this moment but someday I want to collect different genres of books from several authors locally and internationally. Buying books can be a little bit expensive so pass for now.

What is the most embarrassing moment you have ever experienced?Β 

When I wore a female school uniform as a prop on our stage play while the whole junior high school students are watching 😭 After that performance my classmates and advisers said that I look like a lesbian that's why they gave me a nickname which is "Tiboli". I want to erase that memory but my classmates have many photos of me 😺 Isn't that amazing?


Authors Note:

It's been three days since I published an article. I need some days to rest because I got sick...AGAIN! 😹 It took me several hours to finish this one since I am avoiding myself to be exposed to gadgets for too long. I hope that you enjoyed reading this one and see you in my upcoming articles! Thank you very much!

Lead Image: Worked at Canva

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Article

4
$ 1.44
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

I dont use incognito na eh kasi, sa Twitter na ako lagi nanonood, charot HAHAHHAHA. Btw, kelan ka ulit magpupublish ng stories? Or may kwento ka bang sinusulat sa wattpad? Kamiss mga kwento mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh my!! Pareha tyo nung number one. Grabe talaga yung katamaran ko ng mga panahong iyon. Hihilata buong araw at nagbabasa ng wattpad,tas babangon at kakain at maliligo 3 times a week.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't want to get caught, better use incognito HAHAHAHHSHSHAH teehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use the in cognitive engine din ako whahaha... baka ma ano din charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago