Making Profit Out of my Profit

3 31
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Are you the type of person who wants to hold your Bitcoin Cash earnings to avoid losing? Or perhaps, are you a risk-taker who invests in something to earn additional profit out of your cryptocurrency earnings?

In this article, I want to share with you how I maximize my Bitcoin Cash (BCH) earnings to gain additional profits. I didn't intend to brag nor display my achievements merely to share my personal experiences in this field.


It's been almost 3 months since I started my Bitcoin Cash journey and I admit that I earn an amount of money that can help me to sustain my daily needs. However, since I don't want my earnings to be stuck in my wallet I think of a possible way to circulate the money and earn additional profit.

That's the reason why I decided to enter the world of online selling.

E-commerce, also known as electronic commerce or internet commerce, refers to the buying and selling of goods or services using the internet, and the transfer of money and data to execute these transactions. E-commerce is often used to refer to the sale of physical products online, but it can also describe any kind of commercial transaction that is facilitated through the internet.

Reference Link: https://www.shopify.com.ph/encyclopedia/what-is-ecommerce

I remember the times when I converted a total of $20 or 1,000 in Philippine Peso to start my buy and sell business. I used some part of it to buy products on Shopee such as minimalist shirts which are quite popular at this moment, colognes and deodorants that I luckily bought on sale, and some not pricy bags for women.

These are the sample products that I bought on Shopee. I am placing an order whenever they have existing promos so that I can be able to save money and buy more. A great strategy right? Using this mindset you can buy more products then sell them at an individual price. With that, you can sell and earn more.

To reach more possible customers, I decided to join different kinds of groups and marketplaces on my Facebook account near our area. And guess what? I was able to sell my items shortly! That's quick! Although it's not that easy to start, you just need to trust your capabilities as a seller to be successful in the path you have chosen to take.

My earnings on my buy and sell business are not that low and not that high but all I can say is that it is enough to invest in Bitcoin Cash again. Yep! You read it right, I decided to convert my earnings into BCH at a lower price and then sell it when the bull market has come on my way. I earned a profit on my business then I earned a profit on selling my BCH at a high price again. That's how I make my profit on my BCH profit!

We have different techniques to boost our earnings. Some use their earnings on noise and read to invest in different tokens or do trading/staking while some are using this as an opportunity to start their small businesses. I can say that we are old and smart enough to make crucial decisions in our life. Just always remember that invest what you can afford to lose. In that way, regrets will not eat you in the end.


Authors Note:

Article-No. 21 ( August 10, 2021)

Good day fellow writers! It's been three days since I publish an article. I just decided to rest myself for a while after weeks of exposing myself to gadgets. My mind soul and heart need a long rest at least for a short while 😂 I hope that you enjoyed reading this article of mine today. Thank you for always supporting me and reading my nonsense articles.

If you like this one feel free to L-I-K-E then S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E!

Lead Image: Worked at Canva

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

4
$ 5.39
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Just1dood
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Parang ikaw yung kaibigan ko na bumibili ng computer parts tas binebenta ng medyo mahal. Medyo big time na sya ngayon hahaha. Tuloy mo lang papi ✊🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaling naman talaga ng bata ng arej ee. Diko pa na try yang ganyan di kasi ako maalam mag benta hahaha. Baka mapaaway lang ako ahaha. Pero ikaw, ma diskarte talaga. Big help din yan nga sayo 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very enterprising. I wish you all the best in increasing your net worth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago