Am I a clone?

11 36
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

May 6-3

CLONE definition from google:
an organism or cell, or group of 
organisms or cells, produced 
asexually from one ancestor or 
stock, to which they are 
genetically identical.

propagate (an organism or cell)
as a clone.
"of the hundreds of new plants 
cloned the best ones are selected"

This article was inspired and was the prompt from our spooky article master and gorgeous one @Theblackdoll "UNIQUENESS," the link is here. If you didn't yet read her article you better click the link and learn how unique she is.

Every individual has a uniqueness that might distinguish them from one another. Some are possessing a talent that you could say is out of the world already. As the original author says, uniqueness is whether physical, talent, or anything uncommon.

Do you watch superhero movies? Like the avengers, x-men, fantastic 4, Justice League, and the likes of it? Do you notice their powers? They have different genre of superpowers that differs from each other which makes them unique to their league.

Likewise, the villains in each superhero movie have their powers differently too right? I guess you could agree with me though lol.

But what I want to share was not about my superpowers lol. Actually, not a super talent either nor physical assets.

I observed this during my teenage days. Many people notice that I was the look-alike of someone they know. There are times that somebody suddenly approaches me and tags or pats me on the shoulder and was mistaken for those they knew.

They were a time in my college days, one of the students from another room asked me if I have a twin sister, I said, I have none (my brother does have a twin sister but passed away at age 2) it turns out that he knows someone that exactly looks like me. And the girl was also a student of the college school I am currently studying. One thing more, she is my friend and classmate's younger sister. She is a bit smaller than me but we both have long straight hair at that time and anyone who sees us thought that we are siblings or twins.

Another one was my workmate's friend in Baguio who happens to look like me too. I am new as a saleslady at that time and this guy keep on staring at me every time he delivers some new item in the stall. When we finally used to each other he told me that his friend and I have the same facial appearance especially the slightly chink eyes. I was amazed by what he told me lol.

Way back in the province many says that my younger cousin is my twin, and another relative that is older than me was my look-alike too.

Sometimes, I thought I was a clone of many lol.

In my recent work, one of my regular clients was mistaken by my co-workers as my relative because we are look-alikes lol again.

Now, my topic is irrelevant already to my content. It opposes the real deal of uniqueness to the point that I am a clone of many (just kidding), but I am happy with that, it only shows that there are many beautiful people created by God like me hehe.

Maybe I should consider myself unique in the sense that I have many me roaming around😅.

What could be happened if all I looked like have a reunion in one place and our partners and husband will come next later to join the get-together, will my partner still know me just in case? Yes, I guess because though we have some features that look alike, I'm sure we have some not in common too. And I can say that is my uniqueness among them all and it only identified by the one who really knows me.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors!

All the images used to this article was taken from Pixabay.com free images.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #124
Published: May 06, 2022
Time: 11:55 PM PH 
All images are  used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

11
$ 2.45
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

as i know every people has same structure with 7 others. so we can be clone..hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am lucky to meet already my clones lol😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoong meron talaga tayong kamukha ba and it's very rare for us to see them. Parang nasa kabilang universe sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone ones approached me in secondary school that I look like his brother 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is to be said that there are 7 person in the world of same face features. I has seen an aap that was used to search you like person. I had been also asked by many people do you have twin. It's amazing to read and adorable to listen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always believe that we have seven look alike around the world lods, so, good thing you have found some, which is so rare to happen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I see. I already met four of my look alike and the others were just told by someone who knew the person hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting. I once experienced this lookalike stuff and it nearly landed me in trouble. I went to an hospital to visit a patient, when I got there one accident victim there they should hold me hostage that I was the one that hit him and ran away. It was funny and it wasn't funny.

I hope your look alike face don't put you into trouble one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ouch that was bad being a look alike of some bad guys. Good thing you manage that situation that happen in that hospital? As far as I am now, I'm so thankful that there is no unfortunate incident that happened to me because of my look alike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't remember having a look a like my dear but I'm amazed when i see a person who had one I mean there look like twins but not and this Is cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm used to being asked if I have a twin cos I and my younger sis look so much alike or at least that's what people say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago