Connecting 12 Titles

5 35
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

October 7, 2021

I still can't help but thrill every time I remember I attended my boyfriend's cousin's celebration last September. Happiest Birthday Aella: The First meet I had with the Family of My Boyfriend. I was happy and nervous at that time, thinking about what they would think of me. Will, they tease me that they can't see me or they will call me like an elf because I'm short and have a small voice. I really don't want to go because I'm ashamed, but when I was there they take good care of me so much. They are very kind to me. They never make me feel down. They ask me a lot of questions including what I do daily? I told them I do blog. I post and write articles on these 2 platforms. I shared with them that You can earn 0.31658 or $205.59 in just 11 days through Noise Cash and Read Cash. Their reaction looks surprised after I showed them proofs. They want to know about it and ask if I can teach them. Even I wanted to, it's already late at night and I need to go home because I have to attend to my 2nd dose vaccine the next day. I just give them my Facebook account and told them that they can reach out if they are willing to know more about it.

Image Source: America's Charities

They say when you are vaccinated, there is less chance that you will be infected by Covid-19. If everyone is vaccinated, maybe we can gradually back to normal so I took the shot and am now Fully Vaccinated by AstraZeneca. I'm glad that the effect on me is not the same as before, as if my heart wanted to come out because of the excessive beating, inflamed with fever and paralyzed arm. Well, it still depends on your body how the vaccine will react.

Ting! "Shaina wants to be your friend" the cousin of my boyfriend add me. I received a message from her saying that she wants to learn more about the platform and I replied to her that this is Starter Tips for the Beginner in Read Cash. She is very eager to learn that's why I explain to her very vell. But after 2 days she inbox me saying that she is sad because she seems losing her will to write and I asked her What Distract You? She said school works and house responsibility. It's really quite difficult to adjust your time between your priority and other task ahead. I feel it often that's why I asked Will you get mad if I missed to check your article? Because I feel guilt everytime you check mine and I can't visit you back. I want to change and give my very best. I want to be like those inpiring writers. I want to explore and know their techniques and of course I want to Learn to earn more.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Image source: Cointelegraph

You will notice that my articles usually I limit it in 3 minutes because my brain don't function well after work loads. But BCH says "Hey I got you!" and then my veins suddenly came alive and leaps with joy. It excite and inspires me to keep going and not to limit my thoughts.

Did you also receive $590k in your wallet? BCH asked.. My phone rang suddenly and I need to pick it up and turn back to him for a second. I got $196 Earnings: Achievement Unlocked said on the other line. My smile seemed to be torn by the sheer of joy.

When I came back to him to answer his question, he was gone. I just realized that I had fallen asleep before my phone rang. It punched me the truth that $590k is impossible to receive. Hehe.

Maybe it's possible to happen if we will consistenly write 1 Article per day Challenge. Maybe.


Closing thoughts

Connecting titles from your previous articles is kinda challenging. It will test your ability in writing :)

Why not give a try? Hehe.

Here's my 12 left titles from the 14 out of 26 articles.

@Lead Image

Thanks for reading! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

7
$ 5.97
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakaka dalawa kana dzaii, kamusta nan yong sakin huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karugtong yan nung una dzai waiting ako ng sayo mwehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lutuin ko pa yong sakin dzaii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely fascinating!! I must say this is hell of creativeness. I've never think about this and mostly this is really really tough to execute. Well done RC mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try some other time 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago