$196 Earnings: Achievement Unlocked

37 80
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

From the BCH you have accumulated on 2 supported platforms, noise.cash, and read.cash, what can you do there? Where can it take you?


At the end of the month, users here usually track their earnings if they have targeted their monthly goals or not. Of course to also evaluate themselves as to what improvement they should do in the future.

It's amazing to see others make big profits because of their perseverance and of course they deserve it.

September is good to me

I published 26 articles in September and this is the fruit of my effort! :)

Who will gonna think that you can earn this amount for writing and posting articles? It's impossible, right? But possible!

I still can't believe that I earn this amount. It seems like just last month, I plan this goal click here and I am very glad what I have work for has finally paid off.

READ CASH = 0.0261 BCH or $132

NOISE CASH = 0.13 BCH or $64.12

TOTAL = 0.397 BCH or $196.49

It's not that much just like others earning but for the beginner writer in read cash like me, it's a big thing! I signed up here 5 months ago but I've only been active for about a month.

The earnings that I accumulate this month will go to the debt bills. If you read my first article in September, I share that Mama and I are paying something worth $400 that's why I'm so happy because somehow it decreases.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Thank you always my wonderful sponsors! :) 

2 Goals were achieved!

  • I combine my earnings in noise.cash and read.cash total of 0.397 BCH super achieved! :)

  • I still don't receive calls from the companies to which I submitted my resumes. While waiting I will gonna focus here grinding and take care of the small business we have with my boyfriend.

  • Stress is inevitable let's expect it always haha

I'm excited to pay all those debts bills, so I can save for myself, soon. $200 to go and everything will be alright! Yay!

Thanks, Rusty for visiting me always! :) To my sponsors and my solid interactors, you guys are the best!

A new set of goals for October is coming! :)


Closing thoughts

Anything is possible to happen if you put your heart, eagerness, and perseverance into whatever goal you wanted to achieve. Keep going!

By the way, how did your September end?

Thanks for reading! :) I hope you are all good and always keep safe ^^

Let's catch up here:

13
$ 5.97
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yieee. Ang laki 'nung earnings mo this month, Ate ah. Sanaol nakaka-1 article a day. Super busy ko na kasi sa acads eh. Huhuhu! Pero congratsuuuu. 🥰 For sure, marami pang madadagdag jan this month. <3 Anyways, good luck ulit 'dun sa ina-applyan mo, Ate. Sana makuha ka para ma-fully paid na 'yung $400 debt. Fightingggg! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na ! Kaya natin yan dzai. Laki ng tulong ni read mabawasan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute ng goal planner mo sis..

congrats half way na sa utang ni mama...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa canva ko yarn inedit mii. Hehe. Lapit na sana ngayong buwan matapos na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also published 26 articles last month. Yay 🤗 congratulations Kelzy, you earned a lot last month and now you can help your mom to clear some of her debts. I'm very sure you will be able to get even more BCH this month and clear the whole debt. Happy new month dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to us Kushy! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually don't keep a record of my earnings but I am going to track it this month. September was great for me coz I achieved 1 BCH.

BTW publishing 26 articles in a month is just great, I have decided to publish an article everyday and hopefully, I will go according to this plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you will stay on your track even distraction come up hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Publishing 26 articles in a month is just so incredible! I salute you for your diligence. I do have a question, since the value of BCH have decreased. What do you consider as the actual amount that you've earned, the BCH or Dollars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider it in BCH since we earn It through BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, Congratsuuu ng malupet dzaii, yiehhh pwd na bumili ng fafa chorrr. More article to come pa for thus month. Grind lang ng grind para may lumpia later. 🔥🎊🤩💥🌾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sale bibilhan talaga kita 2 for 150!! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievement are my biggest inspiration to step forward. Please always try to gives update like that. I would honour to read your post. And yeah congratulations for your outstanding goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sis. New goal ulit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done dear. Congratulations on your achievement. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thanks Luci :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy! galing galing naman! your hard work pays off, more earnings to come this month:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayo din niyan soon Ate yhanne! :) Thankyy :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratssuuu for that achievement of yours....4 lang yung walang artikol ah .. Kasipag naman eh .pero worth it naman diba..Just continue what you are doing because you're in the right track more bitcoincash to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! May araw kasibtalaga diba na parang nakakatamad. Hehe. Pero push ko ngayong October para perfect! Mwehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo ..talaga ..ako din..haha.andami ko din bagtaw..True..push lang this October po ..Try my best din po this Month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paytingggggg!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations September was truly fruitful. I hope October is better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These stories are really getting to me. Now i can really dare to hope i can be in the same league with you guys soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have same move before here. I also joined read.cash 6 mongmths ago but never been active till last August.

I am amazed and inspired with your earnings sis.. More to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ilaban natin 'to :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou naman sis ...apir tayo dyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir apir apir! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👌Congratulations on a fruitful september❤October will show you more blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure it will shower us all. Arigatouuu! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, September was friendly and I pray the remaining month will do same and even greater

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! For the better future hehe 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My September was pretty cool and I am happy that I could also achieve something. Though might not be Much as yours

And I am happy for you accomplishments. More success i pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success for us! :) Thanks for stopping by Mc 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago