Did you also receive $590K in your wallet?

26 58
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

September 29, 2021

I woke up and as always I check noise.cash and post my good morning greetings when I saw lots of posts that everyone receives $590k in their wallet. I was like? Whew! What kind of prank people trip this Wednesday? Haha! Because I found it really witty, I also posted that I received that big amount in my wallet and I got 1k heart/likes in just 2 minutes.

"Congrats sis!"

"Aww! I'm still waiting to receive mine."

"Your so lucky!"

"Yey! Kelzy, I got mine too (with screeshot)

I walk to the kitchen and brewed my favorite hot drink, milo. Hmmm... I smell its maltiness and start to sip. I check back my noise.cash account and saw the numbers of hearts from many users and they also have greetings. So because of confusion, I decided to check my wallet.

"WOAH! WHAAAAAAAAAT?!!!! HOW?!!!!" I spill out my drink. I refreshed my wallet several times if it will disappear, but not. My eyes don't want to close just to make sure it will not be lost. I immediately call my mother to tell her the good news that will change our life.

"Mom! We're rich! Go home now!


I was biting my nails while thinking about what will I gonna do with my $590k or P14,715,723,218.40 converted to fiat, in my country. While stunned I saw a pen and paper and I write where will I used it.

  • Buy a fully furnished farmhouse with furniture ($59,691)

Image Souce: Agricultural Digest

This is Mama and I's biggest dream, that we will have our own home, away from problems and stress. It's so hard to live with relatives, from my experience, I've been through so much that's why I want to live in peace with mom, and my 2 siblings. We will be together, finally.

  • Rental Business ($99,485)

Image Source: Gaebler.com

While spending I want to get it back slowly. I come to the decision that I will get a rental business so that we still have resources. 20 rental rooms are okay.

  • Educational Savings for my 2 siblings ($59,691)

Image Source: Business 2 Community

Of course, I will save funds for my siblings until they graduate from college. I want to secure their future. I don't want people to belittle us and downgrade us for our whole life.

  • One time sponsor $500 each to all my sponsors ($40,00)

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

@Bloghound @Codename_Chikakiku @emily2u @bmjc98 @King_Gozie @foryoubtc09 @Amz @Momentswithmatti

Well, they give me confidence and always encourage me to keep going so they deserve a treat! :)

  • Another $500 each for these people that I admire ($20,000)

@Jane (legend itooo! yiee)

@Eybyoung (wonder mami na lodicakes)

@Ruffa (may admirer yarn? haha sinama na kita sa pangarap ko hahaha salamat sa pagpapatawa kahit anu-ano langsksksk!)

@imanagrcltrst (bebe gorl kong nagpush talaga sakin dito, saranghaeyo!)

The total cost above all is $278,867

The remaining balance is $311,133

  • HODL $200k

Since I am still not knowledgeable in buying and selling in the world of cryptos I will just hodl it and will continue researching and exploring until I made it. Take the risk self if you are ready.

  • Get marrie....

Kriiiiiing! Sound of my alarm.

Hey!!! I still have $100,000 to give myself what I deserve. Huhuhaha

What a dream hays!

It wakes me up to the reality that there's no easy way to a big success.

If there is no pain, there is no gain.

September is not yet over and I wake up early. Hahaha! I must sleep back and continue dreaming about the $590k in my wallet. The wedding will happen and you all are invited... In my dreams! Haha


Closing Thoughts

I find it hard to think where I can spend all those money haha actually I used a calculator to compute it very well. I am minding it for real hahaha

Money is a tool. You are the one who can control it and do not get fool because of it.

Β© Lead Image

Goodnight and thank you for reading!

We can catch up here:

Noise Cash:https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

12
$ 6.34
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That would be nice! Although with all the opportunities in SmartBCH and crypto in general, I think all of us can have this amount πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwiiii. Same tayo, Ate kooo. If ever that I'll receive $590K, sa ganito din mapupunta. Priorities ko sila eh kasi for sure, magbe-benefit din naman ako in the future. So, why would I hesitate to spend it to them, rightttt? Kamsa always, ateeeee. Happy to see you grow here, push mo lang 'yan and mas mapapansin pa tayo and maggo-grow pa syempre. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo!! I had fun reading your article, and dreaming along with you. Thank you for sharing some of the blessings with me!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako mami πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ 🀣🀣 thanks sa binigay mon🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa! Gomenaaaa 😒 huhuhehe okii tulog ulit tayo para Ate para magamit natin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this will happen so I can claim the $500 gift HAHAHA kidding, we all dreamed to have this kind of money haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, aapply na sana akonh sponsor mo ee tas $1 per month kaso nakita ko na name ko jan kaya teheeee. Pero wala akong admirer dzaii, bilhan mo nalang akong juwa ung may asul na mata huehuw.πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaadmire na nga kita ayaw mo sa singkit mata? Huhu okii coloran ko mata ko blue pwede na? Hahaha

Mag wanted tayo ng color blue na mata πŸ˜‚ ilan ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am reading your article and about to make a comment when suddenly nawala yung wifi.. Buti may back up na mobile data.

Trending na tong topic na to. Naengganyo djn tuloy akong itry.. Ahahha.. Pero kung ako siguro may ganyan kalaking amount? Isesecret ko muna sa lahat. Tapos paplanuhin kong mabuti ang paglalagyan.. Siguro mga 1 week na pagpaplano okay na? Ahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha masakit sa ulo daming numbers be haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Madami numbers plus madaming relatives..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuuy trigger hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. You know what i mean sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, Kelz. If I were to have that kind of money, I wouldn't know how to spend it at all. So good thing, I'm not in such a dilemma, yet... Blessings, Kelz. May your dreams come true, eventually!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows one day haha, but I will just enjoy it for now in my dreams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are for free. heheh! Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Kelzy, i am just waiting for the amount to arrive in my bitcoin.com wallet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasent na mii basta tulog tayo para macheck mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asent na mii basta tulog tayo para macheck mo haha

hahaha da best jd ka ba...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get married πŸ˜‚ really nice Kelzy. Welcome to the club of millionaires, now that you gave finally published your article on this trend πŸ˜‰

The plans you have made are really awesome and they are quite good πŸ‘ I pray you achieve all these one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just nailed it. I reckon you've written all speeches with your emotions. Btw is it possible to earn such amount of dollars? 😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. It's possible to those real already billionaires hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you just thought about it. I will pray that all those who are in favor of sharing the heart, gains like this become real. Conscientious people who know how to share deserve the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$590k Is much though I have to give myself a day to think and write down what I need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hope to read what will you do with that big money hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would still write mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago