What Distract You?

19 32
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Is it just me? Feels mini-heart attack when my phone is not with me. Sure it isn't! Haha. Smartphone nowadays makes our life more comfortable, and because of it, we can do whatever we want. We can communicate with our distant family, helps students with their studies, find entertainment and what really amazes us through smartphones we can also earn using it. Technology really changes the world.

While it helps us, sometimes it also gives us distractions in our daily lives.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Check this writers! They are awesome! :)

The Trending Movie Reviews

Lots of people create a movie reviews so others will caught their interest. Maybe they did it to get views and earn just like what the users do in Youtube do.

I usually saw it on Facebook when I scrolling in my feed, and end up, watching the full movie haha. In fact, I finish the 9 episodes of Squid Game in just a day, well I know others can do it too.

The song of the doll is still in my head haha. "Green Light, Red Light"

Check out this movie review! :)

I'm really an indoor person and watching a movie is my hobby. Well if I will get paid for watching a movie maybe I have a lot of savings haha diba dzai? @Ruffa

Because I live alone I used to do it most of the time. Even I wash my clothes, I'm watching anything. It is my way to not get bored even on a tiring day. Who also does it? No one? (Sorry ganito lang ako. Char!)

However, enjoying the entertainment makes my focus lost. I was supposed to be productive every day but it turns out to be a lazy day. Most of the time I didn't do the house chores, didn't take a bath, skip always the meal and I didn't write an article here.

So if you notice why I publish earlier now than before it's because I wanted to change that bad habit. I thought that in case I get distracted by so many things I already finish my priority task in a day. And I'm happy that I'm doing it right.

I don't want to waste my time again for nothing. So before I sleep at night I plan my priority task for tomorrow and then give also myself a rest or me time.

Distraction may be a good or bad thing but at the end of the day, still, you are the one who can handle it.


Closing Thoughts

There is a lot of distraction out there, and you need to control yourself. Focus on your priority.

Sometimes, it's okay to get distracted but make sure you will get back on your track right away.

You can't turn back the time, so spend it wisely.

Thanks for your time readers! :)

We can catch up here:

Noise Cash:https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

9
$ 4.12
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dami distractions sa buhay sis, pero noise is the worst for me, except NoiseCash of course, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah dapat lagi may exception 😂 Same same! Ayaw ko ng maingay pero si noise.cash lang pwede hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, apir tayo jan sis! Basta Noise, ok lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash lang sakalam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On s'occupe comme on peut lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ayoko sa maingay, Kelz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually allocate time for readcash and I have learnt how to handle distractions. I am usually locked up in my room when I get back from school, and I get focused on reading and writing articles. We should all learn how to control distractions so it won't interfere with our work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine how you do the focus thing after you went back home from school. It super tiring day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, but I have gotten used to it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dn kya ako dati naglalaba nanonood ng kdrama 🤣 dati yun d ko pa nakilala si readcash haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa!! Buti nalang may nakakarelate din sakin akala ko baliw lang talaga ako e. Hahaha diba Ate para di boring tsaka masaya ka habang naglalaba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Haha. Lalo na kung nag iisa lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din kasi mag isa rito sa tinutuluyan ko kaya walang mangingialam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wagas naman dzai, hanggang paglalaba? Abaw naman ahaha. Diko keri pag habang naglalaba, ahahaha bala 10 minutes ang tigil tas 1 second lang mAgkukusot wahahaha.

Anyways, the best yong Squid Game diba, ee yong Alice in Borderland? Napanood mo na? Ako kasi pinapanood ko palang now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya gabi na ko natatapos dzai! Distraction overload!! Hahaha.

Hindi pa haha. Nabusy ako kakanood ng tulfo kaiyak kasi e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano kayo di nabobored manood 😭 ako manonood palng nauumay na agad at gusto ko ng iba. Pero gusto ko mgstay sa iisang pinapanood pero diko kaya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Talaga? Baka kasi di mo talaga hilig dzai 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sakin din minsan nawawala ako sa mood kaya tamang facebook lang. Natapos korin kagabi yan, ganda ng kwento sana may part 2 or 10 to 20 HAHAHAHA 🤧💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gravity sa part 20 hahaha ganda kasi talaga eno!

$ 0.00
2 years ago