I limit it in 3 minutes

15 23
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

We will come to the point that we can't think of any topic to share.

It feels like we want to shout but the words don't come out to our mouths. Our minds that are supposed to control our bodies don't cooperate.


27th of September 2021

What's New? Is there any?

I notice that users here are quite busy. Earlier at 3 PM, my last notification is 5 hours ago. Hustling really hard? Because it's Monday? Well, we have different priorities outside the platform in the morning, and checking here by afternoon or evening is another commitment.

How's your day? Did you make your Monday productive?

I did laundry even my butt wants to lie down all day. It's raining earlier and a gloomy aura drags me to sleep. While scrolling in noise.cash I read that users are starting their day. Others are preparing for work, a mom wakes up early to take care of her duties in the morning, others do their fitness routine and it slaps me to wake up and get up.

My mind doesn't function very well today because of tiredness and I can't think anything but to type what's on my mind. My back hurts because I washed my clothes manually with my little hands and got wounds again because of the detergent soap. It happens every time I do laundry. Anyone can relate? I hope soon to get a washing machine for less fatigue.

Paused.

Yay! It's 2-minutes readable now. Is it just me? Who checks from time to time if it's already 3-minutes readable? For sure it isn't. I want to say everything in just 3 minutes so that readers will not get mad. Hehe. I mean will not feel tired scrolling in my long thought.

Ohh! There comes, my baby :)

Mimi transfer beside me when she saw me lying. Awww! What a cute baby! :)

Mimi is a sweet cat. I get morning kisses every day to her and told her not to do it because their tongue is kinda sharp and it feels like my face will get a wound but she keeps doing it. While Nini the attitude cat shouts at my face in the morning if there is no food and water in her bowl or their litter box is not clean. Now you know who's the real boss. Tsk!

Whenever I see boys and girls singing lanterns on the street...

I heard my neighbor sing Christmas songs and I saw twinkling lights in my window. Ohh! 3 days to go October is almost over and Christmas is really waving. Time really runs so fast. Do you already have plans?

Me? I will celebrate again my Christmas without mom. It's not new but I still feel sad. Erase! Erase! Erase! I don't want to caught by my fatigue and start this drama. Hehe

Stop

Wiii! It's 3 minutes now. Typing anything can create a piece, even though it's non-sense. Gomenaaaa! (â•Ĩīšâ•Ĩ) It's just that I had a day that feel me drained that's why I limit this to 3 minutes.

The rant of the tired writer that got blocked today.

That's all for today! :)

Š Lead Image

Thanks for reading! :)

We can chitchat here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

5
$ 2.47
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Now, that's something new. Quite interesting also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I can't think any topic yesterday because I'm super tired hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still made your Monday productive. And your cat is like a twin sister of my cat, Olivia 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww! :) Do you have article that you include her? I want to see her đŸ˜ģ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din 3 minutes and up talaga, yan kasi requirements nang robot para balikan nya artikol mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakilig naman nabisita na naman ako ni Ate na yarn 😍😁 Hehe. Oo nga po e parang I get few viewers pag maikli o mahaba ang artikol ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pag sobrang haba din nang article di na e open yan nang iba kasi ayaw nila ma bored. Pag sobrang ikli naman parang wala rin kasi baka kulang sa info sinulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even check to see how many minutes read my articles are because I use an external editor to write and I only bring them to read.cash for editing before I publish. Sometimes I get carried away and when I check the number of words I have written, it has gotten to 1k (5 minutes read) 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I did that before but I noticed when I have s long article I get few viewers hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆 I haven't actually noticed that, you may be right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i don't check the minutes actually sis.hehe i write and write..then will save the draft once i am done talaga with the article.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan pag madami akong chika pag di ko mapigilan ayun napapahaba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, may limit talaga dzaii pero ganyan din ako minsan ha. Pero sakin aksi minimum at 4 minutes para masaya at pasok na pasok sa banga hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mong char e 😂 hahaha wala na ako maisip kasi e masakit na aking hands, shoulder and toes 😂 hahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha pwd naman dagdagan ng kalokohan ba. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago