Fully Vaccinated by AztraZeneca

22 45
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

People are still in doubt if they will take the shot of the vaccine for Covid-19. Many thought that,

  • Scientists used people for the experiment

  • The governments of all countries plan this pandemic so that they can decrease the population for tagging a sick person cause of covid.

Can you blame them if they think like that? When they can't receive any relief from those who are in the higher position. They lost their job and their family is getting hungry.


21st of September, Year 2021

Yey! Got my 2nd dose of the Covid-19 vaccine!

I wake up late yesterday thinking that there will be no long lines because they said they will prioritize who will take a shot of the second dose. Luckily when I arrived, there were still few people who came.

While waiting, I was pissed at the one next to me because he had a lot of questions that weren't about the vaccine and I think he has no plan to stop blabbering.

"Are you just from nearby?"

"How old are you?"

"After these, do you have a shift at work? 'cause I do."

I don't like a guy who is so talkative besides were not acquainted. So, to avoid his non-sense questions I watched the trending series movie, Squid Game.

Hays grandpa! (Nanggigigil pa rin ako sayo hanggang ngayon!) I'm still annoyed with you!!

Back then on my first dose I really don't want to get injected by AstraZeneca because there is a report that someone has died cause of the vaccine. They couldn't tolerate the dosage of the vaccine. Though it said that it is rarely a risk but still it is alarming for everyone. Lots of people don't want it but I don't have a choice that day because I'm already there. I had a fever for three days, my arm is swollen and no one takes care of me.

So I get nervous for the second shot. I was thinking that I will not be able to move for a few more days because of the pricked of the needle and also the effects of the vaccine. But I had to take it because if we are vaccinated there is less chance that we perch of the virus. Also, there is a lot of benefits, and I will need it for applying for a job.

Leave marks of the injection. Ouchy!

But glad the effect on me is different from my first shot. I only feel dizzy and lightly swollen on my arms that's why I'm inactive for long hours and I was distracted watching Squid Game hehe for one whole day I finished all the episodes.

I told my Mom that I'm fully vaccinated and she teased me that I'm going to be a zombie. I told her if that happens I will go look for her and eat her haha because she hasn't got injected by the vaccine.


We had a choice not to take the vaccine but in the end, we are still forced to do it for our safety and also for our family.

Let's pray that this pandemic ends, and everything backs to normal.

Have you ever been vaccinated for Corona Virus?


Thanks for reading! :)

Let's chitchat here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy Speaks

9
$ 4.88
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

congrats sis... i got my second dose yesterday too.. will blog about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read ko pag napublished na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I got my second jab this morning, so now I'm fully vaccinated too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiie! Stay safe still :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not planning on taking the vaccine anytime soon because I still have a choice and haven't been forced to take it yet ๐Ÿ˜… I really see no reason to take it now, because it doesn't guarantee total immunity from covid. Some persons that have been vaccinated still got the virus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but the thing is, soon you will not allowed to go outside if you are not vaccinated. But maybe, protocols in your country is different from here. Hehe. You should be more extra careful Kushy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I think you're right, when that time comes I will gladly take the vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now, hindi pa rin ako vaccinated.hihi Hindi na din ako tinatanong ng kapatid ng partner ko. Alam na niya siguro na hindi pa ako handa magpabakuna. Ayoko talaga sana magpabakuna pero parang no choice ako in the future. About squid game, dami ko nakikitang post sa Facebook about dyan. Dami din nagvocomment na maganda daw talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must watch! Hehe

Ako din dati ayoko magpabakuna kaso sabisabi na pag di bakunado di na makakasakay sa public vehicle di na pumasok sa mga mall tas need din sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, Congrats oi. Me is still the same. No vaccination for me hahaha.

Anyways, iniyakan ko yan si Abeoji mandin tas ganon naman pala tsk. Pero may reason din kasi sya peri bad pa rjn talaga ang way nya ee tsk ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting na sa next season kung meron man haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on being fully vaccinated ๐ŸŽ‰ hopefully I will be fully vaccinated this coming October 5. When I got my first dose, I literally don't feel any side effects, well, except for the swollen pain of the injected part. I hope and pray it goes everything smoothly as the first dose.

Btw, I'm really getting curious about that Squid Game. I have watched tons of clips of that on TikTok and Facebook. When will I decide to watch that series? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiie! You should start to watch it now! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious tlga ako sa squid game. Patayan ba yan? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko mang spoil hehe pero opo Ate patayan! Hahahaha watch mo na Ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already got my second dose last September 8 and the side effect sis minimal on me, just swollen and slightly headache, ohh I also start watching squid game right now, I just finish first episode and I think the grandpa really loves to play, I feel like you hate him, why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to spoil you but you will find out soon! Hehe update me if you are done watching it. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got mine the first dose, next will be Oct 5 for the second dose. My husband also fully vaccinated of Astra and then he just only had headache and gone immediately when he took the bioflu drug after the jab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe pa rin tayo kahit bakunado na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo ngan magka covid parin kahit fully vaccinated na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I donโ€™t want to be part of that debate if there is any conspiracy theory going on. I just need to save my beloved ones. Dear, stay safe. Vaccination doesnโ€™t assure that you won't get infected by virus. Be safe dear. Prevention is better than cure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always Luci :) You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago