Booking a flight to Nigeria with Jelena

51 58
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image edited in canva.com (right attached photo, owned by @Jelena)

It's Saturday and Happy Caturday yey! :)

What's up read.cash people? How's your writing routine here? Feeling good? Eyyy! That's good! I hope no writer's blocked on the way so that blessings continue to come every day.

By the way, do you know that I feel bubbly today :) Guess why? Oh yes! Because I'm very productive this week. I'm so happy that I made an article 4 days straight. I didn't get any trouble choosing a topic to content and ideas overflowing to me. Wait, did I hear hope all? Haha.

My laziness went out for a vacation. Haha. Hope it never comes back! Anyways can I receive a congratulation? Haha lol.

So last night I bumped to @Jelena's article titled " If I went to Nigeria ". It caught my interest immediately because I also want to go there. I told her "Let me know so that we can go together" and who knows one day we can make it happen. Hehe

Why Nigeria? Why not! Lots of good destination there that are exciting to explore. One place I want to visit there is the Oguta Lake. It was mysterious lake that has 2 water that didn't mix. They said it was husband and wife quarreled but I know there is scientific explanation for it. The green water is the wife and the brown is the husband.

Watch this video to see how it looks.

Interesting isn't it? When I go to Nigeria I want to see that lake in my own eyes. Hehe. @George_Dee can you give us a accompany there bro? Hehe.

Next is I want to try their Jollof Rice. I always saw this food everytime I watch Nigerian videos. I'm so curious how it taste hehe. (Jelly, this is the food I told you)

Image Source

Gaaad! Look those chicken. I'm now drooling haha

I also want to experience to braide my hair made by hairstylist in Nigeria. I know they are experts to that, so if it's okay can you helps us go where is the perfect salon @Princessbusayo dear? Hehe.

Image Source

I'm imagining myself now how will I look haha I need to go there with a long hair to achieve my dream braide.

And last but not the least, I want to go there because I want to have an autograph and a group photo of my favorite Nigerian comedians. Mark Angel, Emanuella, Success, Kbrown, Baze10 and other cast. Their videos are my stress reliever since 2017 and you will see me always in the comment section when they have new upload in YouTube. Hehe.

So, what are we waiting for? Let's book a flight to Nigeria @Jelena hehe

Nigerian people are very easy to go along with. They are kind, funny, religious and sweet. It's proven because they show and make us feel it.

Love lots to our Nigerian brother and sisters here ❤️

Thanks for reading! :)

Next to read

I love you because

Track your National ID | Thursday Blog

Thank you for the $300

I'll stay through thick and thin

A peek to my Photo Closet | Gallery Raid

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

17
$ 3.47
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I just saw the article after 5 days 🤦‍♀️ Sorry about that and I would be glad to take you to a beautiful salon to make your braid which I know would look great on you with your long hair.

I just watched the video and heard of a student who died when he said the lake is small and can swim it. We need to believe these local stories because they are real.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohhh! That scares me but still want to go hehe.

Hope someday we met for real ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God´s grace then 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear you are nature and beauty lover. It will be good to have you there and have a different experience. Enjoy you traveling and stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! Safe trip to you both and say hello to everyone when you get to meet them 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you also love the beautiful country Nigeria. Nigerians are really nice people and they are fun to be with. ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you a Nigerian dear Rehi? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom is a Nigerian ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💃💃💃. So excited that another queen would love to go with jeli on a beautiful tour round my country.. About the food, believe me we have a lot more delicious and assorted dishes the country that would make you forget about jollof. Wow! Never knew you were a big fan of Nigerian comedy. Nigerians are fun and happy people you know, despite the numerous challenges the country might be facing,.... Coincidentally, I just had my braids a day ago and even wrote about it. I'm sure braida would look very good on you too. ...I'm eagerly anticipating your arrival ☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww! We are honored by your accompany if one day it happens. Hehe

Let me check your your article and see your braide 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its nice to experience their country and most especially their culture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napako ang tingin ko sa food eh, parang ang sarap..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga te e. Katuwa sila pag kumakain ng ganyan e sarap na sarap sila 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for sure spicy yan kasi red, tama ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasama haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daanan ka namin jan sa HK te hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo malayong biyahe yan ate pero worth it ang culture, traditions, and styles nila. Sana makarating din ako ng Africa soon. Kahit isang balahibo lang ng African Tiger ata pasalubong. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung tiger mismo dalhin ko haha char 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bet ko yan kaso baka ika'y hindi na makauwi ng buo. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't researched their tourist spots, but the lake caught my attention. I will definitely check on that.

Yes, that's true - Nigerian people are kind. I had some acquaintances in college, and there's this one who greets everyone - friends by many. Hehe, I also had two classmates, and I got to know them because of Math and Physics. They're friendly and kind, as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Te ikaw ba tu? Yung sa appics din? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, sa APPICS and Noise, kneelyrac username ko sa dalawa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go char 🤣

Medyo Hindi ko nakikita place na Nigeria. Parang India or Bangladesh din ba Yan? Dati Kasi Bangladesh naresearch ko hehe.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Africa te 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Africa pala Yan? Mukang malayo Yan kelz hahaha pero research ko Yan especially food nila Kasi medyo aliw ako sa mga pagkain ng other countries hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha same 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn I would to see you there and really here is fun to be in but only some critical issues left undone and asides that it’s has quite a number of amazing places… The dish though 😍 my favorite. I will take you for a tour when you arrive but you have to let me know when that will be 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah! Another accompany :) Of course we'll tell you. Hehe. Others also want to join. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyy ghorl natakan ako sa Jallof rice. Actually my tita went to Nigeria as an OFW years ago. Ito daw talaga madalas nila kainin jan. As in yang ung parang laging ulam ng mga pinoy-adobo ganern.

Di ko kilala ung mga comedian nila. Sa braid naman nila, di sakin pwede yan kasi puro dandruff ako 😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mag head & shoulder ka 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di hiyang friend. Pero alam mo ung Gard?? Auun shampoo ko now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah di din hiyang yun sakin kasi dandruff free yun e may free daw dandruff char lol hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaa ganun ba un? Nakooo. Hirap din kasi humanap ngaun na maayos na shampoo ihh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would definitely love to host you guys

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah! That would be great because others want to join too :) Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true. Nigerian people are so kind and generous sis. I want to go there also. I want to join you sis. I was shocked about the lake sis. I want to see it also. It's unique, a green and a brown one.

Wow! I love the foods. I want to taste it the "Jollof Rice". I'm sure it's really delicious sis. I know there are a lot of amazing spots there. I want to visit also.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malay natin magkatotoo diba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis balang araw makapunta.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Jollof Rice talaga ang gusto kung matikman. Yung picture pa lang, nakakatakam na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung chicken ang sarap tingnan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I totally love this! 🥰 I didn't know you knew some of our popular comedians like markangel and Emmanuella, that's pretty awesome. I can't wait for you to try jollof rice, it's one of the best foods we have over here and it's a national treasure 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a fan of them since 2017. Hehe Others told me I was too shallow to laugh at their videos but naaah don't care.

Haha I learned about this Jollof rice in Mark Angel too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmya pagtulog mo andun ka na sa nigeria

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Morning te dito pa rin me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ndi natuloy ang flight mo sa Nigeria🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love this! 😀 Yes, let's go, why not? We just have to wait for me to say goodbye to Covid and then we can say hello Nigeria. And of course, we're taking @Lucifer01 too. 😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha he's jealous immediately cute @Lucifer 😁

Hope someday we make it happen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone loves me at least ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How on earth you didn’t take me with you? I wrote that too. Jeli knows that & you just flown there without informing the Devil!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha you're going with us, pack now! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go with us, don't worry 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago