After Rest Day

28 41
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

My face after rest day haha sorry

What's up hard working writers and readers? :) How's our world here? Anything new? I guess all of you are very busy grinding, that you didn't notice that I'm absent here yesterday.

What?! You didn't?! You sure? As in? (sigh) Hays! Well, it's okay, I know I'm not that important. Don't worry I didn't get sad even a bit. Huhuhu! Kidding!

I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday because my eyes are paining me. You know, fatigue cause of too much gadget, that even my eyeglasses has anti radiation it hasn't effect to me.

Maybe the grade of my eyes again already increase plus its astigmatism. (My last year eye grade is 200 and astigmatism 100) Gaaad! I regret that I didn't take care of my eyes before and here I am now, suffering physically and financially about it.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks Ate @yhanne for renewal of your sponsorship. Love lots! :*

Having eye problem (blurred vision) is so hassle! Imagine without your eyeglasses you can't move and take care things. You're near to evil people and might used your disability to be their victim.

Yes! For me, having a blurred vision is already a disabled "IF" you don't have your eyeglasses.

So if your eyes don't have problem, please take good care of it. Don't make the same mistake just like me, that,

  • Used phone too long while laying

  • No light when reading

  • Lack of sleep

  • Take a bath or wash face after using gadget for long hours.

  • And last, not fond of eating vegetables.

Those are the doctor's advise/reminders to me before. It will cause you lifetime stress if you don't change. But if you have money to undergo operation, then fine, go ahead and just neglect.

I envy those oldies who still have sharp vision while me, 1/4 of their age is already blind. Hays!

If you will ask, what I did yesterday? I went to my neighbors room which is in the front of my unit and have some talks to distract myself for using phone, but still brought it with me hehe.

I can't help but check my account in Appics because of non-stop messages from our group then I was shock to see that my entry for the #my3factschallenge received $10.98 upvotes.

I'm happy that even I didn't grind yesterday, there's still earnings comes. I guess they know that I really need it hahaha

1 and half hours I stayed in my neighbor's unit, then suddenly I hear someone knocks to my door. I get nervous because I thought it's my relative which is I avoided remember? But thank God it was boyfie who visited me. Hehe.

He was glad to see me outside my room at the same time get mad because I didn't finish my chores before I left hahaha I thought he will come tomorrow (which is today) that's why leave it for a while huhuhaha. I went back to my unit and he helped me finish it all.

Yesterday, he's visit is timing to my rest day because everytime he's here I can't focus grinding here hehe then earlier he already went home that's why I have article now.

So, I'm back! I feel bubbly and jolly again after rest day hehe. Alright, let's go back to our track!

See you around ^^

Thanks for reading! :)

Next to read

1 BCH for Bills

Calm Down, I'm not yet Rich

A new bee on Hive

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Twitter | Telegram

12
$ 3.00
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Huhu appics. I want to have that too . But how I don't even have extra phone storage whaha. But congrats you earned a lot. I hope God will heal those eyes so you can write more articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaka ano ko lang diyan sa appics dahil kay ate bloghound sa post niya sa noise, and maybe I'll be joining soon hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay let me know then. Tapos gawa ka introduction hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit nong nasa unahang gif hahaha. Anyways, ako mandin, pag pagod na mata di na ako naliligo or naghihilamos HAHAHA. Nagalabo na din kasi mata ko aguy. Nag stop na din akon gmag basa sa madilim, at natutulog na ako ng maaga yayyy. Ilang araw ng maaga akong natutulog kakatuwa.

As for appics, sad di pa rin ako nag sstart jan. Naiinis ako sa umaappear kasi lagi na kung ano baga un. Diko pa din gamay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo ulit baka okay na siya o di kya check mo kung naka update ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mag jowa this valentines. Its my 8 years celebrating alone. Ugh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malay mo may dumating eksaktong 14 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sissy, malapit na pala ilang kembot na lang😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Te yhanne mag appics ka na rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, ayaw nga sa huawei kaya hanggang tingin lang muna ako today, next week ako bibili ng android phone para makasali din jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun oh! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laki na kinita kahit nsa kapitbahay bhe🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang nagsulat na din article te hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sherep. Naka 2$ lang ako dyan sa 3facts 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bawi naman sa ibang post mo lalo palagi ka nagpopost dun e. Mehehe 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your birthday is on Valentine's day? That's cute 🤩 I am currently making most of the mistakes you did that affected your eyes, I use my phone for long while laying and I don't have enough sleep 🙈 it may affect my eyes later in the future, but for now I am fine 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You better change or else you'll end suffer like me. It's super hassle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will. Thanks for the sponsorship renewal Kelzy 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem Kush 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to have you back kelzy, hoping you take some rest and have fun too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! Thanks Victor 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a blurred vision too sis. Huhu ang hirap pag lumalabas ka tas nakalimutan mo eyeglasses sobrang blurred na talaga. Sa kaka phone ko to sis.

Sis ano TG mo? May concern lang ako sa Appics sis kung okay lang sayo sis.

Congrats sis ang laki ng upvotes.🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatamad pa naman bumalik sa bahay pag malayo ka na kaso walang choice ay!

Sige add mo lang me. @itsmekelzi hung useename ko dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Huhu namroblema ako Kasi sira na mata ko.

Thank you sis. Add kita sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige te check ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You first picture just made me smile. Your inside childish behaviour is visible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm flattered yiieee! Hehe ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago