1 BCH for Bills

41 47
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

How? How? How to control this hand not to write? I said I will rest for today because my eyes are paining me but this hands don't stop working. My productiveness is overflowing. Haha

Whoever possess in me hope she stay forever . Hehe. Lol

If you ask why I hustle too much recently? It's because my birthday is near and also my due dates are also waving.

  • House Rent = $70

  • Electricity and Water Bills = $20

  • Brace Adjustment = $40

Total of $120 or P6000 for my bills only not include my groceries, prepaid wifi and my cats necessities. If I sum it all, my expenses every month cost $300 or 1 BCH now. Huge right? If only I lived in my own house, for sure I have a lot of savings now.

The owner of this apartment was so fortunate. Imagine he can earn $6k monthly. We are 30 tenants here times $70 per room plus different amount of electric and utility bills equals moneeeeey! :) Hope all!

This is also my dream business for my mom and siblings. Hope one day. Hope someday.

Speaking of mom, earlier she sent me a photo voucher of a restaurant somewhere in Quezon City. I get confused about it and think she will send me an errand.

Mom : Zy?

Me: Ma?

Mom: Do you know this place?

Me: Yes. Why?

Mom: Go eat with @EJ there to your birthday.

Me: Ehhhhh?

Mom: You don't like it?

Me: I want.. But my expenses will be the same even I have those vouches.. The fare will cost much to get there.

Mom: Don't worry, I'll shoulder it. I will send you money.

Me: Weeh? Haha.

Mom: You don't like it?

Me: Hmm.. Don't purchase it for now. I will look for something else. Hehe

Mom: Okay, just let me know.

I'm glad that Mom likes my boyfriend however, I can't help but think that she's doing it because I let her be with her girlfriend (tomboy).

Although they are in a long distance relationship. The tomboy works in the Qatar while Mom is in Taiwan.

I give her that happiness because I know she also want to feel someone takes care and worried about her (beside us her kids) Yes! I understand it now but I give her a reminder, to be wise and not to get fooled. I just hope she will not be broken again. Whoo! It's hard to raise a parent.

By the way, before I end this, I want to share this app that push me to write even I said I want to rest. Hehe. The blue Light Filter.

It lessen your phone light so that it will not cause you eye strain. It works on me. Hope to you too especially if you are om the screen always. Try it.

Thanks for reading! :)

Next to read

Calm Down, I'm not yet Rich

A new bee on Hive

Almost a Forever

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Twitter | Telegram

16
$ 6.35
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

And we have such big bills. We need to move forward with the positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee sama lahat tanggap ang juwa and very supportive talaga ee 🥳🥳🥰. Nga pala pag nag date kayo ni labidabs mo daretchp uwi na ha 👀 wag na biglang liliko 👀 chariringfff hahahaha UwU 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito nalang sa bahay ako lang naman isa hahahahhaha loooool 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have a very supportive mom sis. I must try that apps too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$300 it's a bill of BCH indeed. You do work hard it's good even better, but keeping eyes 👀 in pain that is insane and so bad. Take care of yourself, including eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga yang blue light something. Para naman maka relax kahit konti tung mata ko huhuhu. Pero atee,, grabe yung bills mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mapanakit diba 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abaaaaa love ka naman pala ni mother eh. Pero dzai, grabe ang bills mo. As in paano mo yan nababayaran lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko din alam basta ang alam ko wala akong ipon hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

think positive lang alam ko kayang kaya mo yarn. isipin mo lang palgi malapit ka na yumaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yun bills mo every month beh. Ang hirap talaga kapag nagrerent kang eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan abot 20k a month gastos ko. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala grabe, mag isa ka lng nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te 🥲 Subdivision din kasi dito kaya mahal din mga bilihin hehu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahay, yun lng.. sana makalipat ka na dun sa house nyo soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukhang stay pa ako dito ng isang taon te haha need pa yun mabakuran bago lipatan kita mo naman yun diba bahay palang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup beh, pero yun 20k for 1 year is owede nyo na ipangbakod sa buong subd, char hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is really hard for me now I have alot of expenses and school materials such as text books and so on to buy but I don't have enough . Rusty too is not given me joy but together with a strong mind we shall achieve our goals . Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can achieve it! Just keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you joy on your upcoming birthday and I thought you were already married Yes , expenses are everywhere I also need to renew my house rent, get a laptop, feeding and clothes and I don't even want to remind myself of how much it would cost as they are much hehe but God will see us through and provide for us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. I'm not yet married but I seem like😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do feel free to invite us to.your wedding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthdaaaaaay sis! Ang hirap tumanggap ng monthly love letters hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi love binibigay haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have lots of bills to pay ate, actually I'm starting to help inside the house by contributing money to pay those bills. It's really difficult to live and rent a house since the rent will kill you with the combination of necessities inside the house. However don't neglect yourself ate cause health is more important don't forget to buy delicious foods since you need it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mayaman na sana ako kung may sarili kaming baluur hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance, laki talaga expenses pag nag rent noh.. wala ka pa anak sa lagay na yan haha sakit sa ulo mga bills 😂🤦

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha halos 20k nagagastos ko sa sarili buwan buwan hayp na yan 🥲

Ikaw na magrerent ready na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang ayoko na mag rent 😂 savings is life ako eh 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jan ka nalang muna at hanap nalang ikaw lupa ng mapapatayuan ng kastila mo kesa rent ay nako ang irerenta mo ifunds mo nalang sa magiging iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yun nga naisip ko hanap na lang ako lupa mabibili..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaya kay Ate Mj na baluuur. Tas ampunin mo me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday in advance Kelzy. I pray you get all the finances you'll need to pay your bills. Indeed it is hard to raise parents hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dami nakarelate na naman sa magulang 😂 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sa atin Kelzy! Sana naman mag pump na si bch para masaya birthday natin dalawa in God's grace 🙏🙏❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung magiging 30k lang value ng 1 BCH like dati tapos tung problema ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to raise a parent hahahha sa true lang marecakes ganyan din ako minsan sa mother earth ko. But let's just support to whatever makes them happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap pa naman pagsabihan. Galit pa 🤯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Its hard to raise a parent" indeed hahaha. Sumakit mata ko sa dami ng bills mo, pareho po tayo ng problema. Nakakasana all nga po yung owner ng apartment, papaampon nako sakanya hahaha. Happy birthday po and God bless always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagrent ka din? How much? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before po 1 month lang. 3,500pesos for bed space lang . Mahal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago