August Activities Summary

1 35
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago
Date:02/09/2022
Article No.16
Topics: August Activities Summary 

Hello My Read.cash family members, How are you all ? Hope all are well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also fine. August has passed us by. This is the rule of time. Time will run according to its own rules. Some may have a good time and some may have a bad time. Life is a combination of good and bad. One by one the months of the year are passing away from us. In 2022, 8 months are now past. How was your last August? And how was your activity in Noise.cash and Read.cash in August?

By the grace of Allah I have had a good month of August. Below I will tell you about my Read.cash and Noise.cash activities for the month of August.

Image Source

My article on Read.cash for the month of August:-

This is my new account on RedCash. I spent a month on readcash. Exactly one month ago I opened an account on read.cash. I was able to publish a total of 15 articles in one month. Let us briefly discuss the articles.

1/ Hello BitcoinCash Happy Birthday

Last August month, it's had 5th birthday of #BitcoinCash. My first article was about BitcoinCash's birthday in this site. Here I wrote about BitcoinCash. I earn 0.73$ BCH in this post. First post I was very happy with it.

2/ It's important to be introduced to the new !

As I am new on the Read.Cash so, I felt need to write an article about my identity. So I wrote about myself in this article. I earn this article 0.26$ BCH

3/ River cruise experience with friends

A few days ago I went on a river trip with my friends. We went there and spent many beautiful moments. I have highlighted those beautiful moments in this article. I earn this post 3.06$ BCH, it's huge amount for me.

4/ How did I spent The Holiday in the Village

The day was a Friday holiday. I wrote this article about how I spent my holiday at the village house. Many beautiful moments have been shared this Article. In this Article, I earn 0.90$ BCH

5/ Loveship or Friendship, Which is best?

I have written in this article about friendship and love. I have also mentioned here that love and friendship Which are the best relationships. I earn this article 1.07$ BCH

6/ Success is Bound to come

7/ Twilight Evening- Some Beautiful Moments

8/ Self-Motivation is the best Motivation

9/ Negligence is Responsible for Accident

Many big accidents happen around us and many people die. Negligence of responsibility is responsible for these accidents. This article is about that. By describing three recent tragic accidents, we have proved that neglect of responsibility is the main cause of accidents. In this Article, I earn 3.28$ BCH.

10/ Top 10 Fan Tokens will pay huge profits before the World Cup

11/ Free profession 'Freelancing'

12/ Not Do or Die, Do before Die

13/ Beautiful Moments of a Fisherman fishing in the River

In this Post, I have written an article with some fascinating scenes of fishing by fisherman. You will surely love the Beutiful views.

14/ Money is Everything!

15/ Dipression :-(

Total Income in August Month

I have done 15 posts in read.cash in one month and got good response in almost all articles. My total income in one month is 0.13 BCH which is about 15 dollars.

Noise.cash Activities

My activity on Noise.Cash was better than Read.Cash last August month. In the last one month my income from Noise.Cash was about 0.45 BCH or nearly about 52 dollars. I posted about 3-4 posts a day on Noise.Cash and the main topic of the post was Random photography. Because I love photography.

Diposit BCH in Binance

Anyway, All in all I had a good month of August and I hope, I was able to give you something good. Please pray for me that I can write good articles this month too.

I am always stay with Read.Cash, Noise.Cash and BitcoinCash

Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty
Thanks For Reading 💞.......

Lead Image source

© @Kawsarr

4
$ 1.09
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! It's already huge amount my friend. Congratulations to your August. I seldom active in noise.cash my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago