It's Important to be introduced to the New !

11 54
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago

Post No.2 
Topic: Introduction of myself 

The biggest identity of a person is that he is a human being. Caste,Religion, Women,Man and others things before all these the real identity is that he is a human being. If we take him as a human being instead of caste, Religion caste. Then it is enough to make him a friend. But whenever we get to know him as a caste, relegion caste then the doubt will arise in our mind that whether we can make him a friend or not. But if we take it as a human being, there will be no obstacles.

However, Sociaty's rule is that if you see new person somewhere,you must know his identity and his group identity. So, I will share with you some things about myself according to rules of society! Because, I am new here, Many wil be interested to know about me. But how many of these members will see me or read my article !

However, Still writing something about myself.

Please Ignore my Grammatical Mistakes 🙏

Country :

I am a Bangladeshi, and i am not ashamed to say this. Because, i am proud of my country. Everyone does and everyone should this.

The country I was born in is small but very beautiful. And the here are very simple and honest. My country is surrounded by green trees, there are mountains, seas beach, hills etc. Although the country is small, it has a great reputation in the world. It is difficult to find people who do not know about my country. I am really proud to be born in such a country.

Birthday

As the certificate, i was born on 20th Jun 2002. The day was Friday night. And the 8th date of Arabic month was Ramadan which my mother remembered. Surely this is the greatest days for me. I am the only Boy son in my family. And i have a lovely little sister.

My blood group is A+

Relegion :

I got the best religion in the world. Thanks a million to Allah for that. My religion is Islam. Which is known as the religion of peace. I am very proud to be a Muslim of Islam.

Favourite food :

Different people may have different foods preferences but I like all kinds of foods. Favorite include, Chocolate, Ice cream, Noodles and Kacchi biriyani. These are my favourite foods.

Healthy person !

I wouldn't say I'm very healthy person. But I have all the heath a healthy person needs. But I am very independent towards food. Exercise is not done regularly, I exercise sometimes but not regularly. I always like to be clean.

Profession :

The only profession of all students is to study. So, i am currently studying profession. I am studying in Intermediate level. Besides, I work part-time Online as a hobby.

Favourite Hobbies :-

Everyone has something they like doing. Which is done out of self-love. No one pays or pays for it. One such hobby of Photography. I love capture the beautiful moments of natural in a frame.

I added some photographs that took me in my Phone camera.

📸Photos click by Redmi note 10 device.
Edited:- Snapseed 

Also some hobbies are Reading books, Writing, watching Movies, Listening Music song.

Activities that consume more time:-

Students usually spend more time in reading books, But in my case it's the opposite. I spend more time on my phone and social media. You can say that is my bad habits, which I can't change even if I want to.

Cryptocurrency & Me

I was introduced to crypto currency in 2019 . I was introduced to crypto currency through a friend and internet. The first currency I used to trade name is BitcoinCash. I came to know about BitcoinCash before crypto currency. So, it's still on my favourite list. Because, BitcoinCash is still the fastest transaction with lowest fees.

Currently I'm earning BitcoinCash through Noise.cash, Although I use it as a hobby. But am holding all BCH which I get from it. Because, I know that BitcoinCash will improve in the future. I hope to earn BitcoinCash through Read.cash and i will hold it for long term.

My noise.cash profile

This is my Noise.cash I'd

Also I trade crypto On Binance, Mexc,Kucoin and others Exchangers.

Screenshot: Binance BCH Market chart

My Picture

I don't like uploading my pic on any sites or anywhere. Because Many people feel disgusting. So I won't Upload my pic directly. But Sharing my Shadow pic..

Stand side of river

My picture at Evening

Thanks for Reading Article about myself.

Please Ignore my Grammatical Mistakes 🙏

Lead Image:- Myself 
Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome Kawser on read.cash I am glad to know that you are Muslim from Bangladesh. I wish you good luck for your journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you So Much for Feadback. Where are you from Sister ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash . Are you on hive ? Hive is a platform where you can blog and earn hive, all this awesome pictures here can be shared in one of the hi e communities " photography lovers " and you will get vote which will later be transferred to your local currencies. If you haven't you can use my friend referral and always remember to write down your keys cause they are more your login details . https://peakd.com/register?ref=officialrosh1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for feadback. I don't use Hive. I will try it's after anytime 🙂. Thank you So for Introduction of Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

great introduction dear! welcome to readcash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keymon ache, dada!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 😳 Are You Bangali ! Ji valo aci vai ,Apni kmn acen..? Ami to believe e korte parci na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha no bro. Sobai bhalo ache. Ami only bujhte parchi. I understand and can say broken Bengali as I have some friends from West Bengal and they speak mostly in Bengali language.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow great.. I nock you on Telegram.. please check 🙂 @Kawser595

$ 0.00
1 year ago