Beautiful Moments of a fisherman Fishing in the River

3 25
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago
Date:26/08/2022
Article No. 13
Topic:Beautiful moment of a fisherman fishing in the river

Our country is a riverine country. Various rivers, canals, lakes and ponds are spread all over this country. The favorite food of the people of this country is fish. There are a lot of fish in the river, and the fishermen bring those fish from the river and sell them to us. We just buy fish from the market and cook and eat it. Have we ever thought, how a fisherman catches fish and how hard they work for us! Have we ever wanted to hear their life story? A fisherman is a very useful person for us. It is because of them that we can buy fish from the market and eat fish

A fisherman is a person who catches fish for his livelihood and sells it in the market. Usually a fisherman lives in a lake, river, canal, sea or wetland area. His house is very ordinary. Fisherman's life is very dangerous. He sometimes goes fishing in a boat in the deep sea. He catches fish with a net; Sometimes he goes fishing early in the morning. Sometimes he fishes all night and when he goes fishing, his family members are worried. They pray for his safe return. The life of a fisherman is very simple. By catching fish and selling it in nearby markets, he feeds his family with his meager income. When a fisherman is not out fishing, he spends his time mending and repairing his nets and boats. A fisherman is very happy when he catches fish. But the sad thing is that the fishermen spend their lives in the worry and misery of an uncertain life.

I went to the village and met one such fisherman. I heard his life story from him. He and his fishing profession are the only source of livelihood for his family. He catches fish in the morning and sells it in the market in the afternoon. Sometimes they catch fish in the afternoon and sell it at night.

He wakes up early in the morning and leaves for the river with a net after eating panta or stale rice. They fish all day in the river whether the weather is hot, cold or rainy. They have to fish even if the weather is bad because if they don't catch fish for a day, their family will not survive. His family depends on fishing. So he stays in the river water all day even though it is hard and fishes. by holding Then it is taken to market in the afternoon to sell. He sells the fish in the market at a very low price.

The price of fish is not high in the village like in the city. And the businessmen buy fish from the fishermen of the village at a low price and sell it at a high price in the city market. Due to this, the marginal fishermen do not get their due remuneration.

However, I went to the village river with the fisherman, to see the fishing scene and the beauty of the river. Then my phone camera captured some charming pictures of him fishing. I will share them with you now.

Two fishermen came to catch fish in the river with a net. I took their picture from the back side. The river was very beautiful and the weather was also very beautiful that time.

I have never seen a fisherman fishing live before, so I was very excited to see his fishing scene.

In the afternoon just before dusk he prepares for fishing. Now he will go down to the river and catch fish with a net.

I was ready with the phone camera, when he catches fish with the net, I will capture those scenes on the camera. The fisherman threw the net in the river

After casting the net in the water, he waits for the fish to be caught in the net

After a while, he slowly pulls the net. As it is afternoon, the sky has become twilight color and the water of the river is also colored.

I like this scene the most. The sky has decorated the entire scene with twilight. This is the scene after the fisherman pulls the net from the river. I kept the camera focused on him to capture all the pictures. With a few clicks, I was able to capture the charming scenes of the fisherman fishing.

Fishermen sometimes sell fish on the street instead of going to the market. He sells the fish at a low price. It saves his time. And buyers can also buy fish very easily.

This day will be memorable in my life. I never thought that I would be able to spend such a beautiful moment. I am very happy to be able to capture the fishing scene of the prison so beautifully on the phone. The scenes are all taken with my phone camera.

Hope those Beautiful fishing scenes of the fisherman will attract your mind.

All Photos Click Me by Redmi Note 10 device and Edited by Snapseed.

© @Kawsarr

Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.33
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Kingdom
Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago

Comments

Fishermen's life is very hard, especially for those who are in the lower class. I hope, at least they get something better in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an enjoyment my friend when you go a fishing. Your river in your place is really beautiful my friend. I love the photos. I have fun when fishing my friend. When I was in college sometimes if I didn't have a class, I went home I joined mom and her friend for fishing. It was really enjoyable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

An amazing scene was mind-blowing, all these scenes are no longer available, now people are busy with digital. S scene cannot be seen unless you go to the village. The people of the village pass their lives through alend

$ 0.00
1 year ago