Sisters

12 23

Sisters donโ€™t need words. they have perfected their own secret language of smiles, sniffs, sighs, gasps, winks and eye rolls.
Side by side or miles apart, sisters will always be connected by the heart.
I love the fact that my best friend just so happens to be my only biological sibling, my sister.Sisters are precious than any other valuable things. I know you are my best friend and guide me forever.

When mom and dad donโ€™t understand, a sister always will.
A conversation with my sister will always bring me comfort โ€“ no matter what life throws at me.
Friends are fake, Best Friends are only for a while, But Sisters are Forever and Real.
My Sisters teach me about cooperation, fairness, fitness,caring, and kindness. Oftentimes, they teach me these lessons the hard way.
Dear sister, Only because of you my life is filled with happiness, So always stay with me.
๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“@Arnavaria @ Arifa Moni๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Aha! Now words to say anything! Too good.No actually best! I thought to write about it.But you wrote first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my sister..I have tow sister i really love my sister..They is my life ..most love him my sister...your article is very good.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sisters are the second mother..having sister is truely a blessing from Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a elder sister. I love her very much. Always we fight with each other. But she also love me a lot.i am very proud of her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Have a elder sister. I am very happy now.My sister is my best friend and my heart.love you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sistars are very important in our life.My sistar is best sistar. I have a elder sistar.Sister in my life. Thanks for this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister is important part my life.she is very nice person.i love u so so much my sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister is that things that doesnt compare with others..best part of my life..Thanks for writing this content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend and guide always my elder sister.She is very helpful.she helped me in my study and career.most importantly she loves me very much...and her care is really out of the world its like something from heaven.love u sister!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are two sisters . my sister is likey second mom and friend also. She is like my guider and my partner also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's nice to know that you have two sisters. But you did never mention me about them. @Nasrin.adrita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever i face any problem ,i just sit beside her ,she just realize everything jst see my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I got a lot of big sisters coming to this platform, I feel lucky...Thank you read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.having a sister is very lucky for any one.But the man who have no sister is a unlucky person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a sister. she is very crazy but sweet. I love her lot of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also siblings. One younger brother and one elder sister. We quarrel a lot but at the end we again find laughing and sharing things. It is sweet and sour relationship..๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is great felling when brother and sister fight for any food or any toys in childhood. I felt nostalgic when i reminded it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really lucky who have a sister.. Sister is like one's second mom. The person who have no sisters like me is very much unlucky.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

i wish i have my sister . It will be one good frind to have. But i dint have that chance at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow. It's nice to having a sister. If it's little sister than it's also good. i missed by elder sister still.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sisters are the blessings of my life from Allah. After my parents I love my sisters most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The elder sister is equal to Maya and the younger sister is the main artisan of getting affection. Everything is a gift from God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 5 sisters.. I love them very much. Sisters are gift from allah.. Most unlucky person in the world who doesnโ€™t have a sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are so lucky as you have five sisters @Symon. Keep them happy. you will miss them when they will get married.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a sister yet. I understand how lucky it is to have a Sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be sad brothers. In this platform you can get lot of sisters and they are so much loving and helpful also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha @Nasrin.adrita. This one is also right. There are lots of sister around us. Make one of them.. stay happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. Having a sister is a blessings. I am so lucky in that case. i wish i have a little sister. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sisters are the blessings. I have a sister. i missed her when she got married. We have a little fight in childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sisters are god gifted blessd. I have sisters. They love me very much. They are always take care of me. I love them very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my sister very much. I have one sister. she always loves me. she always helps me. we are very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister is a God gifted thing. Really it's true that who has no sister, is unlucky person. And who has no sisters, can feel the pain. Sisters are such a blessing from God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my sister too.she is amazing.I can share my sorrows nd happiness with her. Sisters are blessings from god..I have also a sister..she supports me in all situation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you too dear sister ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have one sister. I think,sisters are God gifted for a brother. I love my sister very much. She also love me a lot. Keep writing this kind of post.I supportive you,you will support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A have also sisters who are not my biological sisters. But they really very close to my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.I love my sister too.she is amazing.I can share my sorrows nd happiness with her..Sometimes she can understands me better than my parents.I feel so bad for tge people who don't have any sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sisters are the most closest person in our life. Without them life is difficult to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had my best of friends and they are my sisters. I could not immagine a life without them. They are my good company and the best people to spend my time with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a sister. She is my life . Without sister I can not go single day. Thanks a lot.i think you write again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sister is a gift for any brothers from the almighty. I think who have no sister is an unlucky person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap..sisters are blessings from god..I have also a sister..she supports me in all situation..I feel proud to have such sister like her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is about sister . I have a sister.sister love me very much. Your post is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was lucky who has a sister. But i have no sister. I hope everyone loves everyone sister. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate me & supporting me for more writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww this is very sweet. I have my sisters also blood sisters and we fight a lot. As for sisters that are friends they are there to help you in many circumstances.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main thing here is we tgree sister never fight! It has been so many yars,we didnot fight even once! My mother sometimes become confused !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is amazing. Maybe you were best friends in another life time and then relative sisters here. As for me Iโ€™m fighting all the time even with the small one she says Iโ€™m so noisy and then we talk with sarcasm hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is me,who do all the charade!They tolerate it but never say anything! @kajol is my elder sister and @arifa_moni is is younger.But tgey alwys pamper me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was lucky who has a sister. Sister dont need any explains, she understanding every thing. My bad luck i dont have any sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was lucky who has a sister. I have a sister she is very sweet. I hope everyone lovesI hope everyone loves everyone sister lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago