October At A Glance

18 31
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings people!

Happy New Month!

May this month of November favour all of us. Amen!

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

As I've taken as habit, I like to share my previous month's report at the first day of the new month...this saves me the battle of brain racking for the day.

Last month wasn't different from others with the sequential reduction of everything. In the misdt of all these, I noticed that there's one particular part of this platform doesn't reduce no matter what, unless the user decides to leave. Do you know the part I'm talking about? Keep reading.

  • Number of Articles✨

Even though I'm not earning much I chose to keep publishing daily. I felt like moving my most attention to other platforms like the way some of us here have done but I just decided to match up with that task, afterall, we have people also that are engaging in all the platforms and they're doing well.

I was able to publish 30articles out of 31days. Yeah, the day I missed, I just let it be because I couldn't control the schedule.

30 out of 31 is a pass mark💯.

  • ✨Earnings✨

This is the part I don't feel like talking about because of the usual disappointment.

Right from time, my account has never been Favoured with Rusty's huge tips, so I've become used to it but the regular reduction is what's baffling me. It's too much!

I don't wanna call the figure...my earnings got reduced again, although with a very little difference from the month of September.

I'm still grateful because the money helped me to sort out some bills.

  • ✨Number of subscribers✨

This is the part of this platform that hardly reduce, infact it keeps going up instead of reducing.

I was surprised to have added a whole 13 number of subscribers.

One thing about me is that, once I notices that someone followed me, I quickly look out to follow back. Let's win together!

To all of you that followed me, I'm grateful. Much love❤️

  • ✨Sponsorship✨

My sponsorship block got visited by a sweet friend and I'm grateful for that.

Also, I returned back to my old sponsor to do just to the payment.

One funny thing about sponsorship now is that, we don't know who'll run away very soon...so that it won't be a waste😂.

________________________

OTHER PLATFORMS

  • ✨HIVE✨

I got a deeper understanding of Hive and I'm feeling the grove now. I'm not majorly referring to earning but it's part of it. I got acquainted with some communities that reward reasonably and puased my activeness in some other communities that reward with $0.1. So frustrating!

Also, I'm glad I was selected in Hive Learners community to join the newbies initiative scheme. The initiative has helped me alot and we are chasing the targets very well.

I'm yet to know some major steps on Hive such as power up day bla bla bla, but I'm getting there.

  • ✨NoiseApp✨

Just like I said in one of my articles last month, I was encouraged by some friends here to back and engage. Ever since then, I've been engaging (but not that much) and I'm enjoying the moments even though I'm not yet earning big. I'm getting there!

  • ✨BLURT✨

After spending a whole three months earning $0.5 as the maximum earnings on my articles, I came to understand the ways behind it after some friends here suggested "World translation" to make the article a little bit lengthy. I've been doing that and I've been earning a minimum of $1 per article.

I came to notice something also...the value reduces when it gets to seven days. That's frustrating too!

________________________

We hope this November favours everyone of us with enough Earnings to be used during the upcoming festive season

________________________

Thanks for reading❤️

1st November 2022

10
$ 0.79
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are one busy bee, aren't you? 30/31? I have to give to you. You did well in writing. I don't like to dwell on earnings so much too especially here in read and noise. Good for you that your Hive is growing. Make that your long-term investment :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month! I hope that you will have all your goals in life for the remaining months of the year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of the active writers here on this platform k imagine 30 out of 31 articles. I can say this because in my nearly 1 year here I haven't been able to write like what you did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope this new month will bring lots of Prosperity, happiness to all of us. Don't be sad , everything will fine. By the way, Blurt and Hive are just like Read.cash right??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, it's another month again to face on, the last week of October, has been a tough days of my life. But, hoping that thus month will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck to your November goals mate❣️ would you guide me about joining blurt??

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!

I'll guide you, which social media do you for direct message. Let's connect there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope November becomes very successful for everyone! Happy November!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's everyone's hope, let November be good in all wise for everyone.

Happy new month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that good days will come this month!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah! Let November be good to all of us. Let BCH moon up too!

Welcome to November!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am logged into hive with your refferal but I am not understanding it any thing I tried to search you on telegram but could not I was searching you but my telegram was going so slow please contact

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haaa! Give me your telegram username.

If you're using Whatsapp, contact me via; +2348137402861

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to blurt, on the seventh day, they will divide your earnings into two. Half for you and half for your curators. That's why it decreases a lot

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I know of this one. Mine is 25% to blurt and 75% to blurt power.

But the one I'm referring to is different from this. I'd screenshot and show you on Dm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand what you mean but DM sha make I know wetin u dey talk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month of November shall do us well too .. happy new month friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amennnnnnnn! November should just be nice to us.

Welcome to November ☘️

$ 0.00
1 year ago