Introvert and Extrovert Matching

16 52
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Weekend greetings to you all. Hope you're having the best of the weekend?

I started writing this when I woke up from sleep around 3:50am but I couldn't finished it because I went to attend to something else, only to come back to copy it from my note to paste here, i mistakingly scrapped off the first page. How did it happened? It was just a careless act from me, I clicked save for the last one and I ended up missing the first page...the people that use NOTE would understand...

________________________

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️

I've read a lot of articles about the compatibility between both the extrovert and introvert man or woman in a relationship or Marriage. A lot of people said agrees the the bond works perfectly well when one is extrovert and the other introvert due to the law of nature as in the example in physics..."like charges repels while unlike charges attracts"

Is that really the case? Don't you think that it works very better the other way? I mean the husband and wife chronic introverts/extroverts.

I've seen where the perfect match of the man being an INTROVERT and the woman being an EXTROVERT but things worked the other way and I'm about to share...

Late last year, we had a couple joined us in our compound (new neighbors), I think they're not legally married though, it's just the normal way of marrying a lady with child untill the money for dowry is "hustled" out. They have a small boy of two to three years.

The man is a chronic introvert, he seldom chitchat with neighbors, he likes staying on his own while the wife of the complete opposite, infact the wife belongs to the highest rank of extrovert. She talks and put mouth on conversation she's not invited and to crown it all, she has mouth to stage quarrel.

She does a mini food vendor close to my door to feed the guys that comes to the lounge close to our house and you know the kind of people that comes to patronage her...rough guys and night workers. And her husband is always there as a police man to watch over her because sometimes she would stay till 3:00am before going to sleep.

The woman's attitude is the lousy type, she talks raw and dish out curse to anyone that dares her. She's the type that quarrel for a living. Just few months they've stayed with us, she has quarelled with almost everyone in the street... I'm not inclusive because my introvert level is on a different Wing, I'm not seen at days and anytime I return from work at night, I get glued to my phone to attend to pending articles, so there's absolutely no way I Will drag issues with her. I remember when a guy in the compound had issues with her, she showed this guy pepper to the extent that the guys almost cried. Do you know what happened?, the lady and the guy were forming good neighbors, the guy was telling her everything that has to do with him, so when the issue started, the woman took advantage of all that the guy had told her as her selling points 🤣.

[I know this article is now turning into more like a story telling, please sorry, I decided to flow this way]

During those people she had quarrel with people, they always throw bants at her that her husband is a weakling because he doesn't talk. They went far to tell her that she's using "juju"(voodoo powers) on him and she's succeded in putting the husband under her control. OMG!

Lead image

Image source

She was pained to hear all these and under normal circumstance the woman supposed to restrict her steps or feel somehow because all they said it's true. I'm not saying that she used "juju" on him but the man...is completely under the woman's control because he doesn't talk.

Sometimes I baffle on the way the woman sends her husband errands even though she puts respectful or emotional accolades like " Daddy, please go and help me buy this". But she feel no remorsefulness at all, she trolls the man in the presence of people as well.

Let's say she pleaded for the husband to help her get something and the husband refused at that moment (because he's busy), she'll tell him that if he doesn't attend to what she pleaded for, this and that will not happen and by so the husband will angrily help out.

The one she does that irritate me the most is; when her customers are around, let's say she want to correct her costumers on some acts, she'll just flare up and start shouting that she's not controlling her husband as people claims, while her husband is sitting down in some distance away from her. Wtf! She doesn't say it once or twice, she keeps saying it till everyone knows what people are referring her husband to be.

Okay, she was the reason I woke up 3:50am today. Same issue occured again, her rough customers were with her till that time (3:50am) and you should know the sense state of those guys. I don't know what led to argument and they started quarreling on a random talk while she suddenly brought in her husband matter again;

  • "My husband is quiet and so?"

  • "People says I'm controlling my husband because he doesn't talk...?"

  • "How can you be shouting at me like that, I don't take nonsense from anybody..."

And so on., While her husband was there.

And I was like, don't she have shame at all....must she sell her husband's weakness Always? How does the food preparation concerns the husband?

________________________

Is this the compatibility they're talking about?

I know there's love in their marriage but only God knows what would be running in the heart of the man. Because I always feel it anytime the woman starts her saga.

I know the man saw love that made him to go for the woman but I'm sure he didn't see this coming, where he'll be under the woman because he's an introvert while the woman is the opposite. He must have been feeling somehow and might have told her wife to stop calling her out and maybe the woman is always calling her out to sparkle out the social spirit of the man.

But I don't see this loquacious as being an extrovert. It's just too much.

May God help their marriage because I know that if care is not taken, a full blown quarrel would burst out between them one day.

Thank you for reading.

30th April 2022

15
$ 2.28
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The marriage is really a funny one to watch on a daily😂, it's more like a stage play... Sorry😶

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha! Each time to I return from work I must witness the drama and it's funny most times 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm! Well, I will say, the compatibility of both of them is too low due fact that the lady has much toxicity. More so, either introvert or extrovert isn't really what matter, but the personality and connectivity. In fact, i have seen two introvert married.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Getting married is really important but when you get into a wrong one, it will mess you up.... Extrovert and introvert is actually an awesome combination but this one is just absurd

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think being Introvert or extrovert doesn't even matter here, the relationship is just toxic, the woman is just a trouble maker

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am both an introvert and extrovert. The one which precedes the other depends on my mood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's obvious that the man and woman aren't compatible and it has nothing to do with been and introvert or extrovert, that woman is just too toxic. The reason why they say introvert and extrovert are compatible is because they can checkmate each other energy. If it's two introvert, the relationship will be too boring after a long run because neither of them will be willing to try something fun. But the truth is that it doesn't matter if a person is an introvert or extrovert, what matters is if they are connected to each other. Two introverts can have a wonderful relationship better than an introvert and extrovert relationship, it just depends on the people involved

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I totally agree with this. It's all about the connectivity regardless of the social level of the both parties. The woman is just something else to the man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit ako na introvert di pumapatol sa masalita at madaldal na tao. pero sa case ni misis grabi Naman Siya naawa ako sa mister haha- may Hangganan ang pasensya misis tandaan ☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako din, introvert ako and I love it like that. Kahit na napakahusay kong makihalubilo depende sa aking kalooban at kapaligiran

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider myself an introvert, but I think I can fight with grief on several occasions, that is, I know I'm embarrassing but I can stop being so

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Introvert? Almost everyone fall on this category, but mine I'm in between depending on the environment/situation I find myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it doesn't matter the combination introvert or extrovert, what matters is that how they connect.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, that's true. The bond between them is what matters. Two extroverts can bond well if they are connected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, does it really affect the marriage bro? I don't think so. The couple will adjust in each other because they are living with the same roof everyday. I am introvert and extrovert depends on my mood. Haha. Is that even possible? Hmm.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They're somehow and indirectly married because they're living together with a baby boy, this kind is very common here. If you're introvert and Extrovert at the same time, that's means you're ambivert ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago