Interviewing My crush for a job

26 39
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Hey beautiful people!

Welcome to May!

We thank God for all we saw last month (April) and the blessings He has packaged for us in this new month. More greens☘️ and loaded wallet this month Amen!

I'd like to start my first article of the month with a love scene I experienced recently and it's a crazy one. You'll enjoy it✌️.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️

Note: The piece you're about to read is more of a rant, so you could decide not to further... Thank you☘️

In my work place we have all the staffs as female, I mean I'm the only guy there in the midst of 11 ladies. How am I coping? That's the question everyone ask. These ladies are all young and none is married except one that has a child but she and the father of the boy is no longer together...but it will interest you to know that she's the most beautiful among them with black beautiful skin coupled with her introvert character. Yeah, she's more matured among them and count her lips when she talks. We are kinda close though especially when she start disturbing that I should help to download movies for her...with my data🤣. She just too endowed to my taste but she's older than me somehow. What's wrong with my head? She has a boy for God's sake!🤣

The other ones are good as well but beauty is far from them (please don't judge me, I'm only pointing at humans mere classification of beauty...I know everyone is beautiful). These ones are the type that goes about bashing other ladies that comes to patronize us...I once wrote about it here.

All of them have their boyfriends but not contented and always ready to go to the other side, with what they say often. Infact, some are fully into double dating and proud of it. I once talked about the one that's always boastful of her sugar daddy. You see!

Image source

Being the only guy in their misdt, I've received a lot of thick green lights to come and "enter" but I've been refusing and this got them wondering if I'm actually a guy or my "thing" is not working. Lol🤣. Sincerely, I don't know how God created me, I don't move with head, I move with heart💆.

You may say I'm joking or trying to raise shoulder but what I've seen are too heavy for me to say out here, I don't want to violate the regulations.... There's one that works in the kitchen that always want to "kill" me with food🤣. She should not put love portion on my food one day🤔.

________________________

Why I'm yet to fall...

Guys, when it comes to selection or choice, I have a problem there, I have high taste. Is not that the lady must be 100% beautiful or the body endowments must be freaky. My body system works with connection, so no matter what you do, as long as my mind is not there it won't work....I haven't been terribly tempted in a closed door though🧐.

Image source

A lot of my friends would come around and start asking how many of the ladies I've been with since I started working and anytime I say no, they call me "mumu"(being dull). So that's it, my body works with my mind.

________________________

But a neutral one caught me...

One of the staffs(the cleaner) oftentimes come along with her friend, sometimes to help her charge her phone or just to have a good time relaxing. This her friend caught my eyes and I quickly responded to emotional reactions when I saw her. This lady is not the 100% beauty as people classify beauty but her appearance just won my heart.

I should have rushed to quickly open up to her, right? Nah! My system doesn't work that way. I like getting to know her first, from afar via some personal scannings🧐.

So I took it up myself to observe to know a bit about her, to know if she has someone or she's single...ofcourse I don't expect her to be single for such a spec. Let me say I was observing to see if she's snatch-able 🤣. So anytime she comes around, we do talk causally and get some jokes which she responds freely and in all these she's yet to know my intention...GOOD INTENTION💯.

Last week, she returned from her holiday with a brand new phone worth $250 and this shocked me because I know Ladies seldom use their money to buy big phones (referring to a large number of non working ladies). Yeah, I jokingly asked her how she got the phone because I know she wouldn't use her money to buy that costly phone and she said her boyfriend got it for her. I wasn't shocked because I sensed it, the only thing that got me was the mindset of "SHE'S BEEN COLLECTED/ENGAGED". That's normal too, guys can go any length to provide for their girl and most times end up not marrying each other. Such is life, so there's hope for me. Let the guy be buying her all the things and when I eventually enters, there'll be nothing major to buy again🤣🤣. Wisdom!!!

Okay, she was beginning to sense some green lights from my side and with that she sometimes become shy when talking to me, she couldn't look me eyeball to eyeball.

________________________

She want to start working with us...

Just yesterday, she brought her application to start working in our company. I was surprised when I saw the letter and my mind was jubilating because I'm gonna get chances of seeing my crush everyday. When our boss came, I gave him the letter and you know what he said? He said he's not Chanced this period I should conduct the interview on the girl.

OMG! I wanted to cover up and give excuses but there was absolutely nothing to use to cover up.

Image source

You know, such interview must be strict and be official, you and the person must be on a contact of "eyeball to eyeball". Yes, I can cope with it, what about her? What if I left the official assignment and be shooting shots? Lol.

I can't wait for Monday to come 🤣.

This is not fictional

Thanks for reading

So sorry if you haven't see me in your article since yesterday, I've been busy. I promise to catch up soon. Thanks for understanding.

Special thanks to @itsmeCguro for deciding to extend her generous hand of sponsorship. Thanks for much dear friend

1st May 2022

.

11
$ 1.51
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You should not show your weakness to her. But what happen next?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay now tell us what happened next, I'm curious! 😅 You're welcome 😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you👍. Yeah, I'm coming with the story very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice meeting you sir.
This article of yours made me remember the memories I kept with my love ones . I wonder how you gonna do this bruh just let us know 🤣👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha boss I can't stop laughing . My question is how will you start ?? Will you start will a love questions . Since is your crush definitely , you will be shy when going on the interview I wonder how the day will be like don't forget to tell us what happened 😋

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol🤣. It's surely gonna be a fun moment and at the same time and awkward moment depending on how she'd react or present herself.

But me? It's gonna be tough for me cos I'm the playing type. I fit leave official enter the other side 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the guy be buying her all the things and when I eventually enters, there'll be nothing major to buy again🤣🤣. Wisdom!!!

You don high!!! 🤣🤣 I love how you engage your readers to smile or laugh. So, you don´t want to spend anything. Trust ladies, they will always have things to request even if you snatch them from their boyfriends who had spent on them.

So, on Monday, you will be interviewing your crush and I wouldn´t be surprised if she is qualified. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol🤣. Actually when they human needs are insatiable, I think they derived that statement it from women. Lol🤣. Demands can never finish.

For sure, she'll qualify but must get her brain tensed 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naso 😅 Demands will keep coming in. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense your excitement haha, I hope the interview went well hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope it turns out well and not an awkward moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe goodluck 💚, I really thought that youre a girl base on your username hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. So that name sounds feminine? That name is masculine here and it's another form of KINGSLEY. Like KC, KCee, Kacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah right, some women here named Kayce, Kc or kaycee too haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how the interview will go. I hope you'll be impartial lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I'll try my best to be impartial but I'm sure she'll pass. Yes I can't fail her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol! As long as she can do the job, then so be it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which one is beauty is far from them again? 😂 Are they not also human beans ?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah🤣, I bracketed the explanation there oo🤣. You know those people that try to bash meanwhile they're far more uglier than the people they're bashing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never took interview of my crush. I don't have crush i have my wife..hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I want to be like you soon. From girlfriend to wife. That'll be a good step. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cute, sha don't be partial👀😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In as much as she won't fail, I will still finish her with questions 🤣. That's not partial🥱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're so funny. Let the other guy do the buying while you do the snatching right? Ok o. Just get ready to buy too lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! You read that part so well🤣. I'll use smartness not to buy and I know it'll work for me. Lol🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago