I don't need a gym centre to be fit

16 30
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!🥰

Hope you had a nice Wednesday? Mine was stressful and productive. Although I was offline for a long hours but I'm glad I achieved my target for the day.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

I'll be talking about my approaches to staying fit.

If staying fist is solely for the benefit of our physique (physical appearance) then I don't need it at all. Why? Because I'm not robost🧐. I'm very slim and doesn't add weight no matter who &, how I eat or how I relaxes. To tell you the silly truth, I love this my body but I still want to add weight, so I sometimes eat excessively and eat late too, but no way! Flesh has refused to top up. Lol!😂

________________________

When it comes to the issue of staying fit, eating well, sleeping well and working out are the basics. A lot of people overlook the feeding aspect and concentrate only with the workout, which it's not supposed to be so. I have some female friends that registered on a gym centre to burn out some fats and majorly to be curvy. They took the gym aspect very serious but each time they return from the gym, they always head to kitchen to eat some weird food combo😂.

Also, staying fit does not only applies to the physical look as most of us may have it. Sorry to say, but I've been among those that still assume that going to gym or doing some exercise are mainly for the physique and so, "if I'm not robost I don't need to engage in exercise, or if I don't want a macho body, I don't need to be exercising".

You wouldn't blame me though, it's the nature of the environment we live in. Most of the people we see in gym centre are ladies that want to loose weight in order to gain a curvy look and the guys that want to loose weight also in order to gain a macho body. Aside from this set, the only people that are not in these groups that go to gym are the wealthy people and that's because they have the time and money🤭.


My fitness routine

Just like I stated earlier, I'm among those that don't visit the gym centre because I don't need a macho body or want to loose weight, as a matter of fact, I'm very slim so I don't have the weight to loose😂. But nevertheless, I still engages in some routine that are helping me to stay fit.

I eat well: ✨
Since I'm thin and food doesn't show in my flesh not matter the quantity of food I eat😂, I make sure I eat very well. Although I've been trying to gain weight by eating in some odd hours when I'm hungry but flesh has been running away from my shadow😁.

I trek: ✨
Could you believe that In my area, if you're seen trekking you are considered as being poor. It's weird!🤭

This is not withstanding, I still trek to places that are trekkable as a means to produce some sweat.

When I was working in an eatery, I oftentimes trekked to work and I enjoyed the moment because those were the only period I was seen outdoors...once I get to workplace, I don't come out untill the closing time(9pm).

Also, I enjoys trekking which earns me some sweatcoin😁.

I work on a farm: ✨
I have a friend that told me that if he goes to farm, then he doesn't need to go to the gym or engages in exercise for a whole month because one day's farm work is equivalent to one month's workout😂.

 image source

On a serious note, farm work or other stressful works that involves strength should be measured with workout... I'm talking about the real farm work and not the ones you do within 5mins in your backyard.
For a farm owner that's only interested in burning fats, then those simple demonstration in gym centres are completely irrelevant to him.
My parents own a farm and we are the sole labourers, so we "workout" in the farm. Although I haven't been to farm for a couple of months.

✨Fetching of water✨

Water has been a big problem in my street now, I do go a far distance to fetch water. I carry heavy buckets and lifting those buckets from the place I fetch the water to my house is a whole full time exercise.

________________________

I have a gym centre close to my house and what I normally see is different from workout, most gym centres are places for romance and other things🤭

Image source

________________________

Let me stop here.

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

2nd November 2022

11
$ 0.55
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate to the trek part where people say you are poor for doing so. With all the information we have readily available to us, how stoopid can you get to say that, right? lol! I just shake my head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't see why people work hard on the hymn when they can convert it somewhere wiser Imagine they pay to use thr gyma and spend time too. They must have spent it on the farm and help the farmers, that way they will get paid and work out at the same time.

But we are all different, that's just my thought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree my friend. Going to the farm and busy ourselves there like planting is kinda exercise already. We don't need to have an exercise like in a gym. Keep busying ourselves like those activities or routines are an exercise already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your lucky to have that body size, and yeah you literally don't need to go to gym as you are already doing your own exercises which is more on sweating as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your way of being fit is interesting. Eat but eat on right time the right food. Working in farm I agree with you because years before when I came to my husband's place the main occupation was farming. They were elder to me. But today after years when I see them they are healthy and fit than me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, iam also like you no matter how much I eat I never get weight, I eat alot yet iam still skinny and iam happy with that because most of the girls are worried and try to lose weight but I don't have such things to worry about hahaha, I thought I am the one who is using sweatcoin app 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah😂. This our kind of body shape is a blessing, just like you said, we have a lot of people trying to loose weight and it's worrisome to them but we are totally different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are gem 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is not just your area alone that sees people who trek as poor persons even in area🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha😂. Sometimes if I want to trek and I'm well dressed, I'd just change my mind and use a motorbike to avoid being seen as poor😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is good, these can make anyone strong and tough within a short while of doing them. Hitting the gym isn't the only way to maintain body fitness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's very correct, it mustn't just be gyming alone, there are other ways to engage in staying fit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, your fitness routine is already enough to keep you fit. Don't forget that your body and mind should be fit too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, all these are enough for me to keep my body fit. The mind? That's very necessary too. Thank you👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes people in the gym spend more time talking to others than doing exercise... and being outside under the sun is very healthy for different reasons. Breathe and walk, trekking is very good too and if you combine all that with good food, it's perfect. Oh working in a farm is much more than a hard workout for sure. It's clear you don't need any gym! I was going for some time, but when I discovered I can run close to the sea.... never better!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got my point on some happenings in gym centres, it's more like a social gathering these days.

All these approaches you mentioned are all good, and they're better of well handled than to be going to a gym center

$ 0.00
1 year ago