Respect Fears

26 43
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 16, 2021

Wonderful Tuesday read.cash family❣️ Hope your doing great and well😊

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Fear is a normal feeling we feel but what is not normal is dwelling on it without making a move to overcome that fear. We admit or not we all have fears in life. Maybe my fear is way different from yours. Some people think others are shallow for having fears about normal things which is not correct because we don't have the level of fear he/she has. Like me, some people laugh at me after knowing I fear needles. What the h*ck! they don't even know the feeling I felt when thinking about the needles. It is easy to judge without knowing the basis of those fears.

Eagerly I've come to the point to face that one fear for them to stop thinking that I am like a five years old child. It was October 28, 2021 where I got my first vaccine - Pfizer. It is not easy but thanks to God who gives me strength and calm spirit to stay relaxed all the time. Even I could say I overcame it but deep inside the fear is still there. Same fear with the same feeling.

A fear will not be overcome without being prepared. Some facing fears might be the cause of death like what happened to my niece's cousin. She fears feeling extreme happiness or any emotion because it might trigger her heart condition. Some point she wanted to experience for once to laugh out loud because of happiness and cry because of sadness. Facing her fears means she can be a normal kid like what other kids experience. One night, she couldn't control the happiness she felt from seeing an artist. At first it felt normal, not until the event ended. At the same night her heart was triggered because of feeling over joy to the point that it led her to death. Other people could laugh at having that fear because they think it lame and overreacting without knowing the reason behind and the cost might be while facing it. But no matter how prepared we are, if that fear will forsake our life, it is good to not face it anymore. 

Respect other fears. I don't if I am the only one who experiences this. We have  friends who know our fears but sometimes they intentionally put us in the situation where fear and you are facing. I don't really fond of dogs but I care for them. Sometimes I love to be clingy with dogs but sometimes I don't. Sorry for the confusion hahaha. I fear them in some instances, especially seeing big dogs barking while looking at me intensely. My nerves were shaking at that moment. My friends know it but when they know I feel terrible they intentionally make it the worst reason why I don't want them to see my soft side. Of course not all my friends like that. You know, I am one of the boys who loves to tease me until I pissed because I am the only girl in the group. Later on, I had a confrontation with them about it and they understood it and never did it again.


It is a prompt by Sir @Infinity about "Fears". If you want to make one just follow the simple instructions below and for more details just spank me.

1. Write about "Fears"

2. Write 100% original content

3. Join and submit to the community Just Write (e5e5)

4. Tag me @Infinity

5. Have fun!.


Lead image by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 4.56
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I fear falling or drowning but I still like daring myself for climbing heights :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go beyond your fear kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive. Exercise no fear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we can make fear in our advantage. This feeling pushes us to do better and trust God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw te tama pud kay kung naa tay fear mo trust man jud ta kay God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your title caught me. I read it and had a glimpse of the fear you wrote. In the end, we should definitely respect the fear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed dear Luci you always caught by my title😊. We all have fears and respect is what we need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You impressed me, that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I learnt a lot from this article. While we are here blaming ourselves for any sort of emotions we feel without knowing the worth while there are some people out there that can't even afford to have those emotions because it will kill them. We should really be thankful for anything we experience in this life either good or bad. My condolences to you bro about your sister. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are truly blessed to experience what others wanted so much. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention my friend. 🙏 Great entry. Just Write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sir and your community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should face our fears. It's normal since it's part in our life. You overcome your fears if you strongly face it. Yes Langga we should respect each other fears. We don't have a rights with it. Just focus with our own self fears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super normal ate kasi hindi naman sila yung nag suffer fears eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sis, we must respect the fears of others and work on our own na lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid of giving all I've got and crumbled right after because there's nothing left for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka power ba ani niya oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always face my fears but sometimes I can't. Ma try nga to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw lisud man jud ang uban nga fears nato hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facing it head on, that's the best choice that we can do. Pero ang walang hiya din talaga ng ibang friends ano. Alam ng may takot sa ganito nang aasar pa talaga aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare ang sarap ipakain sa buwaya hahaha buti nalang talaga maawain ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only overcome our fears if we face them. That's what we should always do. To grow and move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree ate. Yung tipong walang takot harapin ang hamon ng mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago