Pick Randomly

30 35
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 04, 2021

We are all busy with different errands in life but if we have the goals we will find some time to make it possible. Most of the time when people ask me regarding money borrowing, I'd say "I don't have any cents because I don't have any work" and it is true. But they never believed me and usually replied "you are the person who did nothing but you have money". Hindi po ako billionaire, millionaire ug kahit anong naire😂. I think they conclude like that because they see how financially literate I am, to the point it's so hard to spend cents because I always engrave in my mind something that is more worth it than this. Months before I decided to spend my piggy bank savings into online business using shopee apps and I am so happy, the gain doubled the capital suddenly it stopped co'z of daily necessity and goodies and time conflict.

So, I need to find another, it comes to the point of downloading different apps, earning but still nothing until read.cash introduces. I'd say if you don't have passion and perseverance, you won't last on this platform. Running out of topic is a common problem, thanks to those prompts and questions and answers for saving us. And here I am, doing one while the class is ongoing.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


If you had to choose between cute clothes or never wearing makeup, which would you choose?

Without a second thought, I could choose never  to wear makeup because I never knew anything about makeup. Some of them thought I am boyish or something hahahaha. You know, makeup is not my sport. I am a girl who is confident to go outside with lip tint and powder.

Who do you have the most heartfelt conversations with?

With Mama, talking to her about life experience but the most kilig conversation is her lovelife before, especially their marriage life. As she narrated the details I could see how she loves Papa. Her sacrifice when Papa is bedridden as they prove the vows of " in health and sickness" until " till death do us a part". The Rare Gem I Found for their love story.

What's one thing you can't leave the house without?

It's my hanky or handkerchief because of my weird smell buds. When something smells strongly, I immediately vomit like a preggy hahaha. Of course, I am not pregnant, hanap muna boyfriend si Maryel hahaha.

What do you look for when you're seeking a new partner or love interest?

His core values and his mindset. I dunno know but this standard is not the same as before because of him. You know, he is not the type of person who can fall in love at first sight but as we spend some time, without my knowledge he slowly captures my heart with his mindset and core.

Have you ever been in trouble at school? What did you get in trouble for?

Yes, it was the first trouble I made. I was in grade 7 and my classmate from a different school, apparently I don't know anyone. In the middle of the school year, bully classmates show up together as mean girls. Let me name her Mae not her real name. Mae is a pretty, bright but bully to those she thinks never fight back. One time she accused me of stealing and backstabbing which I never did. One time, while our English teacher was discussing something, Mae said so many harsh and faulty words without hesitation, I grabbed her hair tightly. Thank God we never reached the principal's office hahaha.


Thank you ma'am @rebeysa85 for your article "Random-questions to kick start my brain" for saving me. If you want to try, just spank me for more questions. 

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Special thanks to @Greatwolfman, @Lucifer01 and mareng @ExpertWritter for renewing the sponsorship.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 3.04
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GyraG.
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Haha I was in the 4th grade when I said stupid to a teacher in her face, I just didn't liked her :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I never done that one hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really didn't liked the teacher, but at first, I didn't said it directly to her, I said it to a "friend" who later told on me in front of the whole classroom, so, when the teacher asked me if that was true I said yes, I think you're stupid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you little fighter :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not anymore kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do know how to put make up but I'm just wearing it for selfies 😂 HAHA but never worn them when I go out.. I prefer buying and wearing liptints and liptint's is life to me. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala talaga akong al sis ewan ko ba hahaha .. Liptint lang sapat na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin about seeking a new partner in life, gusto ko yung taong tanggap ka kung sino ka, magalang ,may respeto ,mabait at higit sa lahat mapagmahal na lalaki, I dont care about pysical appearance basta sakin yung panloob na ugali which I mention above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas importante naman talaga panloob kasi anytime pwede ma fade ang appearance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd go with not wearing makeup too because I won't have any idea how to put it on my face haha. Every time I go out I always bring with me my "toys" those are not literally toys but are handy tools for self-defense hahaha... They are so tiny and cute that they don't look like they can cut skin but it's the opposite. I'm always careful with it tho. So far, I used it once only, it's only the pepper spray. I hope I'm never gonna be using it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, cool I want to own one that kind of defense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can actually look it up on online shops. It comes in different colors too. Others are designed with the theme of your favorite cartoon characters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another budol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Useful naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for mentioning. By the way, got in trouble in school many times. Reason??? You know the devil. Never stops teasing others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I can't imagine your tease hajaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm looking for love, I choose a God fairing man, understanding,, and also have a sense of humor, I don't mind the physical appearance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Physical appearance fades but the inside attributes never.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.."When looking for love interest..." So you don't have fancy guys via their looks, maybe complexion or appearance? I mean mere admiring. First of all, I admire and beauty when I see a lady that caught my eyes, though it doesn't mean it'll lead to something good because just like you said, when you get closer you'd find out some things that irritates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It find it cute but seconds after it will fades. It just develop that I after mindset instead of look.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaisog ba uyy, mangguyod man HAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww sorry naman ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako naglolook ng love interest before, bigla dumating e pati ako nagulat HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pati tayo magugulat nalang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars, pautang, hahaha

Pag wala akong maisip na topic mars, try ko magsagot nito. Ilang beses na ako na save ng question and answer tapos yung prompt at mga challenges, kaya thank you talaga sa mga ganitong questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome mars😊 Isa din kasi ako sa madaling ma out of topic kaya very convient itong ganito.. Pag nakaluwag papahiram ako😂😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mars, nasesave tayo nito....Hehe mGpayaman ka na mars para makahiram ako, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana mag dilang anghel ka mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago