I Want You To Disappear but I Couldn't

4 24
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 17, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Previously, I've shared about my most used application in earning crypto to have some extra income and I know most of the users know and a user of those applications. If there are most used. There are almost all applications that we want to rip and delete to have more extra storage and avoid phone logging but also there are applications that even we have to delete. It doesn't work and I don't know why or maybe it is an build application for the phone. Here I am, sharing those built in applications and some applications that have the same function but I cannot delete.

Before proceeding, today is a gloomy in our area and raindrops fall earlier in morning and in afternoon cold-breeze domain that makes everyone stay at home and lay at bed which I was doing all today. Good thing, I have my boo beside me so I could hug him tight to ease some coldness. I am addicted to him especially I am a clingy person. I named him after him. Original owner is my aunt but she gave it to me to take good care of because she is an OFW right now. All day and all night his with me which I love.

Cut the blabbering and lemme me start😊


Firstly, the V-app store, Hot Games and Hot Apps which I never used. I want to delete it because I have a Play Store application that I could use to download my desired applications and games. Hot Games exclusively offers and suggests trending games that most people love to play and Hot Apps for random application excluded games. Hot Apps shows which application you delete and also they will inform you which application has been upgraded. Also it will review applications under virus scanning to know if it is safe but these three offer the same functions which is to download applications that leads me to rip them but then I cannot delete them to have some spare storage because they consume a lot of storage. I think these applications are present in all android phones.

The reason for deleting it is that it needs an internet connection before I can play some music. Also, I have a Music application which is free and easy to access and it is more convenient and consumes less storage even though I have tons of music that I seldomly play hahaha. They share the same function by playing music.

Similarly, Compass and Google Map between the two Google Maps are more easily and it really gives exact location details and this is what most people use when they don't know how to arrive in the place.

Another is Google TV. I opened this one once and it seems similar to YouTube but I couldn't delete it. Also the Feedback application is an application to give your phone feedback on how it works and operates. I think the purpose of this application is to know the developer which needs to improve but I never try to open and give one. In addition, the Vivo.com application for the information of Vivo users regarding the newest Vivo product, Vivo upgrade and Vivo phone price. Vivo.com is good and useful but I want to rip it.

My Browser and Chrome before I really wanted to delete my Chrome because I cannot access it but recently Browser is on the list to delete because I thought I cannot use it anymore because Chrome is there. Luckily, this two application can't be delete because I already know the use of it that if I cannot open at Chrome, Browser also save me. I appreciate Browser more when online class started.

Closing Thought

There are times we want to rip things out of our life without knowing it has a specific purpose and why it has to be there. It was built by phone developers and programmers because they know it will help to make things work properly. Now, even I want to rip them I slowly embrace their storage consumption.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❣️

Previous Article:

Lead image and photos taken by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 1.40
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Akoa ye gipasagdan nalang nako uy, usahay pa jud need iupdate ahahahah sayang kaau ang load unya walay gamit²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gina off nako ang notification sa ako.a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

System apps are a mess to deal with. One thing I don't like most about them is their size, taking internal space a lot. I just off thier notifications so that they won't disturb me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True their eating much storage on my phone that cause phone lagging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago