If only recess is a subject...

21 41
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 29, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A rainy evening Sunday❤ For the second time I couldn't attend the Sunday service before I suddenly fell asleep when I turned off the alarm but good thing our church does live. Again, I don't have a topic to ponder with but thanks to kuya @ARTicLEE "single and happy" for saving my Sunday article.


My favorite time of the year is December.

When the month of December comes, all of us are excited to celebrate Christmas and New Year's Eve. We tend to have a countdown starting in the month of September. Too much excitement for others. They put lanterns, Christmas and lights ahead of time and some love this season because it is also a month of giving - the ninang and ninong. Despite the fact that December also brings tragic memories to us, the essence of Christmas really surpasses those unwanted emotions. When I was young, when December was fast approaching, Mama jokingly told us to visit our ninong and ninang, which we didn't obey because it is so embraced. What I love this season is the harmony and unity once we celebrate because every family makes sure to celebrate as a whole family with overflowing love and joy within the heart.

I am important because I am important.

I am not as beautiful, intelligent and perfect as they are but I am important. I am important because I know my value and my worth. No matter what people say about me it can't define my true worth. Everyone sees our worth at that moment. I am important and you are important regardless of how people invalidate us.

If I can go anywhere in the world, I would go to Japan.

I just chose one though I have a long list of places to do, maybe because Japan offers more work opportunities with high salaries. I love how high quality their gadgets are, how clean and organized. I especially want to see their amazing technology built in public places. Also, I want to go to Israel to see the ancient buildings. South Korea is also on the list, kdrama is life and I want to see some oppa slash my husband. I can't miss the chance to witness the Eiffel Tower of Paris. Maybe I could find him there hahaha.

The best way I can use my time is family bond.

It will always be the best spending my time on family matters co'z I want to cherish and collect more memories as we don't know what's tomorrow.

My favorite subject in school is recess, math.

If only recess time is a subject, it will be my forever favorite subject no matter how long it takes, lol. Halatang food is life. Before math was my favorite subject at all times I don't know why but I loved to see numbers and formulas but when I reached highschool I started to lose interest specifically when I met x and y that really messed me up. Gosh, bakit kasi x laging hinahanap. Look at now, I chose the path where I experience dating numbers for 4 hours during valentines day.

One thing I believe I do really well is being a secret keeper.

They called a friend of everyone due to my friendly approach. I always love to be friends with anyone and I'm loyal with all my friends in the essence of being trustworthy. Backstabbing and gossiping for this group will stay with that group. I don't like sharing or exchanging information to avoid misunderstanding both sides and to avoid fights. What you share with me will stay with me regardless you betray me I will still keep your secret.

Thanks for renewing your sponsorship my kabit@Probinsyana and Mareng @ExpertWritter .


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

14
$ 9.73
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Kung naa palang recess ug lunch na subject dagko guru kaau tag grado😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect perminti oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Recess din fav kong subject chor 🤣 HAHAHA nakakaboring kasi mag aral noon waiting nalang ako sa recess para kumain. Magawan nga artikol itoooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung inaabangan natin na subject is 15minutes lang nakakabitin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung na-classmate palang tika na maubay gyud ko sa imoha permi kay bugo kay ko sa math. Hahaha recess sad akong favorite subject tas ganahan ko mag stambay sa canteen ra 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang atik² nga mag cr kaso canteen ra diay padulong hahaha dakilang tambay pud ko sa canteen hahaha. Love man nako ang math kaso hindi ko love ni math kay dili man siya magpasabot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Recess jud favorite subject nako ying. wala juy makapildi sa recess promise HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best ever na nga subject pwede gani kana nalang permi kay mao nay ginaabangan hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed a high-paying job is an attraction for someone to fly to a high-paying country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is what we need today especially the inflation is high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin lagi ang recess time, dahil ibig sabihin, shanghai rice is waving 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kasi hindi nalang 1hour yung recess para sulit na sulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing tlaga nang Japan pero nanganganib sila ma erase kung di tataas birthrate nila.. kawalan sila sa mundo kasi super hightech nang mga technology nila noh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung kulang sila ate willing naman ako hahaha. Sayang talaga if mawala kaya siguro open na yung Japan ngayon na hindi na masyado mahigpit unlike yung dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the ways to be loyal to your friend is by keeping secrets. Having someone that you can tell all your secrets is a bug blessing and nothing changes that. I didn't like Mathematics in school because it was full of calculations😅😅 and I don't like calculation. My best subject is English and I studied it as a course in the University. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are so rare to find and luckily I found out where I can be me when I'm with that person. Are you into education major in english?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala kp tuloy nung grade 1 ako..sabi ni teacher, "class take your seat" rinig namin "class take your recess". Ayun nagtatalon sa tuwa bigla tyo. Haha. Tapus nagtaka teacher namin ..ayun napagalitan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha halatang recess talaga hinihintay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know from the start and felt that you are a wonderful person :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate😣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite how the Sunday service may be, i don't like missing the services.

$ 0.00
1 year ago