I'm into two

17 27
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 28, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I think my body really need like sleeping in the entire due to straight three overnight vigil that drain my energy and make me crave more and more sleep. Today, I didn't have energy left and literally I'm shutting down which I don't have plan to write as well as my brain can't produce any ideas what to write. No matter how I want not write but I have this urge to write despite of this feeling because I have plans and goals. Not publishing even one day has an impact on super sayang ang kikitain sana within that day especially now that we have limited funds. I have this mindset to enjoy my stay until it is no longer like before. Though we don't want this to happen, we can't control what happens, especially the crashing market. Anyway. thanks to @Athaliah "I fr3akin hate goodbyes: how about you" for saving my Saturday article. This kind of writing style really save my tiring day, how about you?


Hello | Goodbye

Goodbye is not my thing like it is a heart breaking scene for me which I hate goodby no matter what happens. Personally, I love and always chose hello as I am into welcoming new people in life to the point I can easily put trust on them, be fond on them and treasure them but the moment I could feel they are started to distance with me I can't help to cry and feel pain. In every goodbye speech there is always a pain behind co'z no one wants to leave , especially our loved one's. Be an hello person not be the goodbye one.

Aso | Pusa

I am not really too fond of both dog and cat but between the two I chose dog because Mama loves dogs. Apparently we have only one dog left and his name is "Jack² '' and he is a color black. He's been with us for more than 5 years and Mama decided he will be our last dog.

Adobo | Sinigang

Adobo for the win with various varieties of abodo from chicken adobo, pork adobo to kangkong adobo. When our vinaigrette is adobo, I can't help but ask for extra rice, especially when it is the one who cooked the adobo.

Sunrise | Sunset

My heart belongs to sunrise and sunset co'z I can afford to choose between the two as I love them both so much. Seeing sunrise symbolizes new hope no matter how heavy the situation is and sunset means one chapter has been closed and it indicates any resting time from everything.

Maulan | Maaraw

I am into gloomy or rainy people as I love to cuddle my pillow and it seems my laziness and resting day. I love how the cold breeze  embraces my body with a blanket on it. Even though sunny is our productive day.

Tahimik (Silent) | Maingay (Noisy)

As an ambivert I am into two but silent is what i prefer the most. With my age right now, I love to stay and lock myself in the four corners of our house. I think I started to love silence when I was at my breaking point and no one noticed and I decided to keep everything silent.


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 4.24
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Pareha ta Mars, mas prefer pud nako ang silent. Dayon mas prefer nako ang hello kaysa goodbye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit kaayo ang goodbye labi na ang kwarta mugoodbye hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na Mars pero wala jud tay mahimo kung panahon nag e let go, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili sad ko ganahan ug goodbye ye ayyy abi palang dili na mubalik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nibalik siya man lagi wala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung thought ng akahit sobrang pagod ka na and wala nang lumalabas sa utak mo is go parin sa pag type yung fingers mo aahahhah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahahaI feel you kaayo maskin gusto na mupiyong ang mata padayon ghapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm more of a hello too than goodbye. Goodbyes are hard especially to my salary lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung masakit din na goodbye kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, I am with you! I love both the sunset and sunrise talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't resist the two.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can just say "see you soon" instead of goodbyes...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate kaso pag about na sa romantic relationship wala ng see you soon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate saying goodbyes too. That's the saddest word in my vocab.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang sad ate hindi kinakaya ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matulog kansis, ako rin need ko ng pahinga. Jusko naloloka ako sa kakapuyat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan na talaga natin matulog sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago