Unseen Creature Revenge leads me to Rarest Gem

13 30
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 24, 2022
Author: JustMaryekl

"I will take you to the full moon". He walked above the water liver as he wore his brightest smile that made him look more gorgeous. He was about to hold my hands when he suddenly felt like burning because of the "habak" given by my mother-in-law, which made him step back with a confused look. Without words he looked at me in a hurtful way before turning his back".

Before turning his back, he told me " you will regret it and pay bigtime. I just want to be with you because I love you. Goodbye for now but I'll come back". I was awakened by the knocking on the door of my husband from fishing but I will never forget my dream, especially him and his words. I'm three months pregnant by that moment and honestly I felt afraid towards his words co'z I knew his capability, especially that of an unseen creature. People believe unseen creatures can harm people if they want too.

Every night I never tried or forgot to pinned the habak under my pillow because I thought he might come back and take his revenge for not coming with him during that full moon. But it doesn't mean he never visited me co'z honestly after the incident he still did - visited me from afar and never tried to come closer. I do feel his presence throughout the night but I couldn't sense any danger. One night, still a full moon, he took courage to face me from a distance. His eyes speak longing, pain at the same time hatred. He took the risk by holding me for the very last time and turned his back at me without saying any words. Slowly, his figure fades that wakes me up in reality. I was so thankful that he never did any harm for me and for my baby.

Months passed, I peacefully slept at night without bothering and thinking that he might be back co'z everything already. Today is the day that my second daughter will see the world. I could feel contractions and unbearable pain before she came out. Seeing and hearing her cry slapped me with the possibility that she could be his (unseen creature) daughter but as I stare at her I know she is my husband's daughter, no doubt. After giving birth, everything is perfect and peaceful and I couldn't ask for more.

Until, I was sick, that made me so skinny and almost took my life in suffering. Doctor diagnosed it as a skin problem but my mother- in-law believes that this is the revenge he meant in the sense of risking his life just to touch me. And it became more believable because the untouch bamboo tree which they believed where they lived suddenly dried and died by itself. Maybe this is his kind of revenge for not taking me with him. Because of my sickness, our marriage became stronger and my husband proved to me how much he loved me by taking care of me and my family and double his effort to earn money. When I couldn't, he was there cherishing me. Gosh, I really found the rarest gem in my life and I am forever thankful to you Lord for giving me this man on my behalf.


Is it a fact or fiction? Well, it is a fact story from my Mama's experience. Whether you believe it or not, it is a fact. I even doubted it at first when Mama narrated the whole story, not until Papa spilled the version from my grandmother.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

6
$ 5.64
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Hoy sis JustMaryel! Parehas tag topic sa article. Ang akoa kay about sa siyudad sa mga engkanto, basaha akong latest article. Mutoo gyud ko sa mga unseen creatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Engkanto daghan pud kaayo na drie sa amu.a nga istorya² pero wala pako kita ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that's really something. There are things in this world that are hard to explain. Just because we don't believe them, it doesn't mean they didn't happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang dami kuya kaya mas mabuting makinig nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod ng mga ing.ana ye uy, ang sa lola nko Kay gikuha jud siya sa dili ingon nato ayy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kana may hadlok kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyayyy, nangyari talaga sya 😨 parang pag sakin kakatakot yin mare. Buti di sinukuan ng papa mo ang mama mo 😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot at the same time nakakahanga kasi through that nakita ni Mama yung the one niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our lola and lolo most often share about this and yes they have a strong belief about this, di mn tayo maniwala peru some of those became true even though di natin nakikita but we felt it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo we felt it kaya sabi nila kailangan dapat magsabi ng "tabi-tabi po" as a sign of respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis Maryel. You know, this sounds familiar kasi my lola used to tell stories like those. I myself believe in supernatural beings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro andaming ganyan na nangyari ate dahil sa sobrang tahimik lang mga lugar noon hindi gaya ngayon na over population na ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago