Double Pain after I got You

38 47
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 20, 2021

Happy Saturday my lovely read.cash family😊Hope you'll doing great and fine😊

Yesterday, I already mentioned my second dose in Pfizer where everything works smoothly. You know, many children from 12 to 17 years old take their first dose including my niece. As I observed they prioritize children and there I found and realized two things.

First, the dose for adults is also the dose for the children because they have the same line and the doctor gets the dose in the same container. Second, I really thought the second dose contained higher dosage than the first one but I was wrong because I still get what children and others get. I just shared what I saw yesterday.

Note: I don't have any basis aside of what I observe. My apology it I mentioned something wrong.

After being injected, I never felt heaviness in my left arm unlike my first dose. I was so determined yesterday to get my second dose together with my niece's first dose. Around 9:00 am we prepared to go to the vaccination area, did our breakfast and some routines. Arriving there, I already saw the long queue in the waiting area and I saw there was no proper social distance. I guide my niece in the line while I am asking for some needed documents. Waiting listening conflicts occur when one of the frontliners informs the assigned community schedule and our community is not included with it. It makes me pissed off because the way he approached his parents is so disrespectful. So, a few neighbors of mine rebut and say "we just wait here more than an hour and our children are near, why not consider it" but the guy is so persistent but the parents are more persistent though. Conflict happens because of misinformation about the schedule. It happened not once but thrice. Hopefully they can take action on it because it wastes people's time waiting. In the end, we are able to get vaccinated especially the children.

Pain from the vaccination. Today, I endured the heaviness of my left arm together with some side effects. I felt a severe headache like any moment from now. I may have a fever but the worst is I am catching my breath. Doing deep inhale and deep exhale just to breathe. Also the injected part was bloated even though I did hot compress.

The worst ans second pain is my feet being crashed into the edge of the long metal chair. As in, my nail needs to be cut off just to clean the dirt and the dried blood. One of the neighbors asked some help to carry the long metal chair so that we can sit. Without hesitation, I helped her but as we walked accidentally my feet were being hit without their notice. You know, I act like nothing happened and it's cool, lol. Cool outside but my nerves are shaking from so much pain. You know, as we go home I don't know which I prioritize either my left or my feet, huhuhu I am so id!ot. Of course, Mama noticed my feet the way I walk, she suggested I take a pain reliever.

Yes, I got you-second dose but also I got double pain. Even so, I am still happy because finally I am fully vaccinated. We all know there are some restaurants looking for vaccination cards before entering and when you cannot give means you cannot dine in nor take out. It sad because it shows discrimination and vaccination is not impulsory yet. Vaccinated or not we must show equality.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Special thanks to mars @BCH_LOVER for renewing and increasing you sponsorship❣️.

Lead image by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

16
$ 8.45
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Vincent21
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

First I wanna congratulate you for your second dose. But the side effect is inevitable, we just need to cure it and relieve the pain. Same here in our place, safety protocol is not being followed and so the social distancing. Maybe because they're more confident to do it because many people are vaccinated. Hoping for your fast recovery you need to take a rest . That foot pain, something breathtaking literally breath taking when experienced lol,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe even if it is vaccinated there is chances that it be affected. Thank you for dropping by😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That foot pain is much worse. I hope it will heal sooner. Also, I hope no more side effects from the vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya❣️ God bless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch!!! That must have really hurt Maryel! I experienced having my toe under a heavy bench and I was laughing and crying at the same time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sobrang sakit na pero hindi nagpahalata hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako d ko keri yung sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy your are now fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray ko po! Mas masakit yata ung tama ng chair sis. Btw, great job on completing the jab!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit yung sakit na talaga kikirot hahha thank you ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice congrats sa second dose mo and I feel the pain while reading what happened to your feet 'coz na ganyan din ako kanina Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit pa sa break up mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, may ibang resto na hindi nag paoa dine-in ng customer kapag hindi fully vaccinated..so, congrats dahil makakakain kana sa jollibee!..hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila mag discount daw hahahaha maraspa kumain kaso pera nalang kulang ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sis..nakaexperience ako one time..depende sa promo nila actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy ganon ba . Pera nalang kulang sis hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawawaka sin naman agad yan, basta inuman mo ng gamot ba. Si mudra mandin sa pangalwang turok ay mejo nanghina siya may kasunod oa ata ulit. Pang tatlo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinovac mare may booster yong pangatlong turok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that you have completed the vaccination. But be safe dear. We all care for you. I do more. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am flattered Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then be with me please ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Searching a way to reach your heart. Devil's knocking at your door.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The door is open but not the heart hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will wait for that. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas jud tawn ye❤️ Paracetamol is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani paracetamol lang malakas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Yeng HHAHAHA Kaya ra niml na. Pagaling ka Yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ta ani kay lisud na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy mars, kasakit man anang imong tiil naigo sa lingkuran. Double pain jud. Pag ako nakaiyak na siguro ko.. ingat and take time to relax.You're welcome mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra jud kasakit mars, sakit pa sa gibulagan hahahha. Thank you mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you langga. They said that vaccine is not compulsory but mostly of the restaurants now required a vaccination card. It's sounds unfair and there is so equality. I'm so sad about this since I don't want to go for a vaccine because of my health.

You need to rest Langga. Don't work too hard. Drink a lot of water. Take care always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hindi naman compulsory parang mawala yung freedom. Thank you ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago