Back to back Wake up

8 28
Date: June 05, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A gloomy Sunday read.cash❤ I am so happy that I am able to attend Sunday service despite the rainy morning we've encountered but it didn't stop us from coming over and worshiping Him. As I heard the word of God it's a confirmation for me like it was made for me. There were two Sunday services that I couldn't make because I woke up late due to late sleep and today I look like a walking zombie co'z I find it hard to sleep. Imagine, I woke up at 1:00 am, and woke up again at 2 o'clock together with Mama who decide to watch random videos while me still finding best position that I can able to sleep but I woke up again at 4:00 am and lastly 6 o'clock when Mama inform me that time so that I can able to attend church service but I neglect it and sleep again as my eyes wants to sleep again but it didn't happen which I ended to waking up. I do the household chores while my sister does the cooking and Mama still does the scrolling on social media as I give her a load constantly so that she can be entertained watching tik tok videos. Mama always makes my day co'z most of the time I witnessed her multitask while watching tv while her phone playing some videos hahaha. I confronted her but she told me her eyes were watching the movie but her ears were listening to the video, that's how good she is hahaha.

My favorite scene with her is when she complains why the video can't play, why she cannot access facebook and why it is loading. Sometimes ako ang napapagalitan if it is loading. When she can't fix it she will enter my room and murmur those things but when I try to figure it out it always ends up not turning the data. I always told her to check the connection before browsing co'z it might be that she never turns on but there are times she really forgets. I find it cute and sometimes annoying, especially when I am at online class. Does anyone relate with that scene? It is one of our bonds. There are times I forgot to send her a load which she will emote minutes until I remember to load her. She's kinda spoiled in terms of load because of her. I always make sure I have balance in my wallet in case she's running out of money.

Anyway, at exactly 7 o'clock I finished the chores and time to take a bath co'z 7:30 am the service will start. When I was about to go the raindrops tried to stop me but I persevered to attend even though the path became muddy. I decided to wear summer sandals and bring an umbrella. I didn't wear dresses because all my dresses can't fit anymore as I gained so much weight and I always failed the plan to lose weight.

My June plan is to lose weight specifically this week because of the graduation pictorial. Starting tomorrow, I will stop eating sweets, junk foods and chocolates. Though it was my favorite, I know I can do it like others did. I will set a schedule of 30 minutes to 1 hour of exercise to lose and lessen the consumption of kahit rice in my life. Hopefully I can lose weight this week, especially in the belly and thigh area.


Recent Articles:

Leax image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

8
$ 3.37
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayy may alindog program 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngek wala man hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cute, di naman naganyan sina Mommy. Nag aask lang talaga sila anong problema kapag may di sila magawa sa cp bnila at jan palang sila maga paturo. Minsan laang talaga ee ang hirap nila turuan, naiinis ako minsan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakakainis talaga lalo na pagmay ginagawa tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I experienced waking up and having hard time to sleep again. I also open my phone and watch random videos until I became sleepy again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mama also use that way when she can't sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I think I just read that you plan on losing some weight. I must consider it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go natin yan sis, hindi na talaga kasya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago