Stockholm syndrome with my BCH

Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

PUBLISHED; 30th NOVEMBER 2021

Hi my read champs

I am super excited for this is my last article for this month and also the last article to end my 30-day streak of writing articles. I am so glad I completed this challenge. It wasn’t easy but it was worth it ..

Generally speaking the month of November has being a great month of learning and developing for me. My smartBCH journeys, my NFTs journey, the ones I lost and the ones I won we count it all joy ..

This is my favorite time of the month you know why ? Because this is that time of the month where most read stars publish their monthly earnings and goals accomplish for the just concluded month, Which can often be very intimidating but also very inspiring..

I just hope everyone of you my readers are having a great time and are also super excited as I am to enter the new month.. Now to the topic proper …

Stockholm syndrome with my Bch

Ever watched some of those movies where the bad guy that kidnaps a person starts to bond with their Victim and in the end helps them in one way or the other, well I kinda have that with my BCH earnings right now …let me explain

In all honesty I got into the Bitcoincash campaign to just earn a few BCH sell them and get a few bucks so that I could buy some really cool AirPods, but now it seem I am bonding too well with my BCH and SmartBCH earnings and project up to the point where I can’t let them go …Now maybe it is not fully Stockholm syndrome considering the fact that I earned these BCH rightfully and legally but still I have grown so fund of seeing My earnings in my wallets and my smartBCH tokens in My metamask wallet up to the point where I don’t feel like letting them go ..

What do you think? Is it normal ? Should I change for the better ?😂. Well I am just going to tell you what I think . I have so much believes in the SmartBCH projects that I have invested on and I also have that optimistic feeling for my BCH holdings so maybe , just maybe it isn’t Stockholm syndrome after all maybe it is just a newly found love .. either ways let me know what you think in the comment section ..

Happy new month in advance guys ..do check out my sponsors block for the most amazing writers and their articles ..

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Also if you are yet to check out some of my latest articles please do these are some of them ..

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/bitcoincash-endless-possibilities-ce8c4873

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/no-child-left-behind-0ad101f1

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/one-thing-about-the-man-controlling-the-pen-f427ace3

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/the-grass-is-blue-a8548729

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/anime-characters-that-have-taught-me-some-important-lessons-996c124e

Thank you once again my loves .. stay safe @TheRandomRewarder we miss you dear

©2021 jumper

11
$ 4.09
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Relate..hahaha..I have that attitude few months ago where I don't wanted to trade my bch assets..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have it now it’s like I want to just keep them in my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha...that's good..who knows, tomorrow it will pump and soar high...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is back, I am sure he will visit you soon 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He has sha I am so thankful bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well since you have acquainted yourself with Bch through legit means, you have the right to hold onto it and never let it go. Lol

Congratulations to you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my princess happy new month 😍🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the bch journey you have taken provides useful insights and information for many people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much I am glad to be of help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month brother and it's my month so keep my gift And congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how you feel bro. Although I am not fully in smart BCH yet but hopefully very soon I will keep the ball rolling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No p bro let’s get it 🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More inclined to you kidnapping the BCH rather than the other way round haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Layla it’s being a minute .. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago