My hallelujah belongs to you

17 57
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

God is wonderful.

12 December 2021

All images from unsplash

Hi everyone happy Sunday, it’s been quite a journey from the first day of January 2021 till this day. Now that the year is almost over everyone is making preparations for the coming year. I am very excited that the year 2021 is almost over and I am alive and well to witness it. My life is a testimony and i would never get tired of saying it.

the book of 1st Chronicles 16v34 says “oh give thanks to the LORD, for he is good; for his steadfast love endures forever”

God has just being wonderful to me, my family and my friends in so many ways. This year started off a little rough and though everything seem like it was going to collapse on me but in the end God came through..

Today’s journey

Today I travelled from one state to another within Nigeria and even before I left the house this morning my brothers and I had a discussion about a friend who just passed away, a week before we had another discussion of a young man we knew who committed suicide. We were just wondering how and why he did so because he seemed so full of life so hearing that he committed suicide was a bit of a shock to us.

Today on my way back to Lagos, I saw two accidents that happened on the highway a man even lost his life due to this accident. On that spot where I sat I just shook my head in sorrow because I am sure his kids are home waiting for their father, how about his wife ? His mum ? His siblings ?even his friends ? Oh what a cold world.

But even in that sorrowful state for the life lost I found myself thanking God that I am alive, my family is alive, my friends are alive and not just alive healthy. Often times we neglect the miracles that happen in our day to day life.

You wake up in the morning, that is a miracle. You try to speak and you can that is a miracle. You open your eyes and you can see that is a miracle. God gives us miracles everyday and every hours I just think God is amazing.

“If you are faithful in little things, you would be faithful in large ones” luke 16v10.

Although honestly speaking I don’t think these miracles are little. All I know is God has been so wonderful to me this year and the year before and the year before that, right from the year I was born into this earth.

So I would end this read with this

“my hallelujah belongs to you LORD because you deserve it and more”

Thank you all for your time once again, do check out my amazing wonderful sponsors. They are the reason I am always so motivated.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Till I write to you again stay safe and stay blessed happy Sunday

©2021 jumper

12
$ 6.20
$ 5.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Oikawa
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

God always knows what's best for us.His plans are perfect!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes his plans are the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always thank God for the fact that we're alive to see another day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is awesome ,we should appreciate him always . My hallelujah belongs to you God. Accept my sponsor ship offer ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the song. Hallelujah belongs to God truly. Everyday of our lives is full of miracles and we ought to always appreciate God for such gift given to us. May God protect us all through this year and above by His grace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen .. the inspiration for this article came from that song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sad. We should thank God indeed for keeping us safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly God is faithful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He truly deserves the Hallelujah. Ever faithful God

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As for me...Depending on God everyday , all over again as if nothing is yet to be done ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes oh God is awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for the safe journey. This world is filled with a lot of death traps. Only God's mercy and grace can see us through.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thank you pastor 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for keeping you and me safe brother... No one deserves such grace...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na GOD dey run am

$ 0.00
2 years ago