I wanted a set of new AirPods so I started writing on read.cash

35 85
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

24th of December 2021

Hi friends merry Christmas and a happy new year in advance🎄🎁🎄🎊.This is that season of love and sharing, family and friends, happiness and joy, this year has been a year of recovery from the impact of the hard hit from the pandemic from 2020. Even though some part of the world still struggle with the aftermath of the pandemic, I am glad that we all survived and are here to witness the end of yet another year.

Tomorrow is Christmas, It is always a great feeling to celebrate such a glorious day. I plan to enjoy the day with my family and friends sharing and exchange gifts in the spirit of the season.

so if I haven’t said it to you yet my friends.. here goes .

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR MY FRIEND.

It’s been 4 amazing months

This is my 4th month officially on read.cash and all I can say is, it has been nothing short of awesome and amazing. I have learnt a lot, met new people, made some really amazing friends, read some amazing stories and shared my thoughts and experiences.

But have I really told you why i started writing on this platform? Nah I guess not. The short Version? I wanted new set of AirPods..

The long versions ?

My very good friend and brother @HappyBoy introduced myself, @Gaftekloriginal and @King_Gozie to read.cash some months back. At first I was reluctant because I thought to myself “I am not a writer and I don’t think I can write to even save my life”😂 besides I have written on two platforms in the past which Turned out to be a scam. So I waved the idea under the rug. A few weeks later @Gaftekloriginal made us first withdrawal, swapped to fiat and showed me the alert.

Oh boy, is this for real ? So read.cash is legit? Okay that’s cool. I still wasn’t interested in writing. Until I saw another of his alert and gaftek being the good friend he is kept pushing me to try until I finally agreed to try it and see.

At the time I need some new set of AirPods, so I told myself that writing on read.cash wasn’t for the long game. I just needed to make a few dollars, get new AirPods and dash off to my regular lifestyle ( yes you heard me right lifestyle writing on read.cash is now a lifestyle).

Little did I know I was going to fall in love with this platform. I wrote my first article which was an introduction of myself, the things I like and what I am about. I got my first 1$ on this platform with that article and I must say it felt so good so I decided to stay a while and write some more.

Happyboy began to engage me on conversations about noisecash, Bitcoincash and the infinity possibilities of smartBCH. Soon I started to read articles on this platform about smartBCH and how I could join in the fun. I also came across amazing writers like @Bloghound @Niazi420 @TengoLoTodo @ARTicLEE @CoquiCoin @tired_momma to mention a few, who I learnt a great deal from on how to structure my writing and to express my thoughts properly using my words.

I then I joined the #BCHNIGERIANFORUM with the help of happyboy. It felt good to be part of a growing community. I saw familiar faces and was able to relate to many of the members seeing that we are all from the same part of the world.

So there you have it, a journey that started with me wanting some new set of AirPods is going stronger and stronger by the way. It’s been 4 amazing month and Counting.. I can’t wait to celebrate 6 moths and even A year on this platform.

#NOTEtoself2022 challenge 🎁🎄🎊

Come tomorrow I would be visiting all entries and tipping them their prizes in the spirit Christmas as promised. I couldn’t choose a winner I am so sorry because I loved every entry so much and I learnt a lot from them. So I am just going to tip all the entries equally. Thank you to those who wrote in @Gaftekloriginal @Queen001 @McYusuf and so many more God bless you all and merry Christmas 🎁🎄.

Thank you all once again for the love you have shown me this season. merry Christmas and happy new year champs.

©2021 jumper

16
$ 4.45
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Happy four months Levi! And many more to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you coqui ❤️❤️🤝😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its four months already😊, well I also felt reluctant to join cause I felt its not my thing, but I was looking for money so I had to😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal level gld to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 months no easy, congratulations my G

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 4 months anniversary!!🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I was reluctant to write too. That is why I only resume writing here after 7months since my account was created.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 months ? Hope they didn’t spam your account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful they did not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My story is kinda similar to yours, I joined because I needed money to buy a new phone. At first I saw it as a lot of stress and I said I should just gather enough money and after buying the phone, I will leave. But here I am after 2 months of buying the phone and I am still grinding here everyday, readcash has now become an important part of my life. Happy four months anniversary to you bro, continue going higher

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my gee God bless us this new year.. more life gee .. from phone we go buy car buy house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly o, higher we go 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four Months My friend. New set of airpods is really amazing. You can get that because I know you are perseverance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I guess so thanks Nd merry Christmas ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months and merry Christmas...You write before because you need to have a new set of Airpods but now here you are falling in love with this wonderful platform everyday. You have an amazing journey. Keep going and i wish you more and more success in the next months and years. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah ikr I love it here thank you Bch_lover I guess I am a read.cash lover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome...I am glad to know that you are now a read.cash lover. read.cash is so addictive and I love it here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm hope you will buy extra for me as well… I’m happy you stayed, and you have so much now to cater for that. Congrats on your 4months journey here and merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas king gozie thank you so much boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ummm your title was very interesting 😂 No worries just put your hearts on, i hope soon you’ll grabs your airpod.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I did buy the AirPods about a week later thanks 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember you said you can't write, now I have been wondering where all these inspirations have been coming from all these days, I look at your writing sometimes and I am like wow, so you are this good. Keep it up bro, I dey always feel you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for pushing me to do this .. and try no dey whine me boss .. 😂😂 I still dey under you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This place is really interesting. I am happy you didn't regret coming here. I hope you eventually bought what you wanted to buy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I actually did like a week later I got the AirPods I wanted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you’ve been able to adapt although I’m new here and you’ve use months than me on here. You acted like me when I was first introduced by my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really I would love to hear your story on how you joined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very soon I’ll write on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But thank God for where you are today from wanting an air pod you've become a very good writer and blogger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like to think that I am a writer but in all honesty I don’t think I am yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to make money for new ear pods made you fall in love here. I am glad you decided to stay and it has been helping you till now. You will celebrate more months my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sure will princess thank you for your encouragement and support ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago