@Julsijuls activity

2 years ago: published the article
It's the little things that causes changes.
2 years ago: published the article
"And I wish not to die with them."
2 years ago: published the article
Day 1, Step 1
2 years ago: published the article
My Day has harsh waves despite being on land.
2 years ago: commented on the article " The foundation was laid in May, work continues in..."
I already posted one just now! (「`・ω・)「
2 years ago: published the article
First half of 2021: a free trial
2 years ago: commented on the article " The foundation was laid in May, work continues in..."
Thank you for sharing this! It made me feel better and it made me want to finally publish my articles here.
3 years ago: published the article
Stages of life
3 years ago: published the article
Julsijuls diary.