The foundation was laid in May, work continues in June

16 122
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

The same way firms do monthly reviews and checks , various readcash members have been writing monthly review, which I enjoy reading. Not only does it help in checking ones journey so far, it also help newbies like me, reading it I feel motivated to do more and work harder.

My Journey on readcash as HappyBoy started about 2weeks ago and maybe a day. From day One I met so many wonderful people. I can remember posting my long time drafted article that same night and getting reactions from people. I was advice to drop an introduction message, which I did and made use of so many Emojis, i can remember @Fexonice1 advising me to limit my use of emoji, everyday I struggle and fight the urge not to use too much in my articles lol, thank you sir.

I also omitted some key informations and @Ruffa pointed this out to me. Thanks a lot ma.

I saw so many interesting articles, I went through so many profiles and saw so many legends articles here, so many people with over 100 articles to their names , how they do that is still a mystery to me , but each day I draw motivation from them.

GETTING UPVOTES

I can say I'm one of the most blessed people right here on readcash, I received numerous upvotes from ma'am Jane, bmjc98, Ruffa , tired_momma, Eybyoung, Princessbusayo, and other wonderful women.

The men not one to be left out also gave me upvotes, @mighty talon, Pantera , PVM , Fexonice1 thank you all. God bless you all sirs.

I don't want to tag you all so It doesn't look like an attempt to intentionally make you read my article, hopefully you will go through this ma'am/ sirs and see how Grateful I am for every cent sent to me.

After my 7th post I was visited by @TheRandomRewarder my joy knew no bound , I was so excited that finally the bot recognizes me.

I was so happy that I shared the testimony on Noisecash

I must also thank the people responsible for these two platforms, thanks for Noisecash and readcash , I'm grateful for the opportunity.

SUBSCRIBERS

In my introduction I mentioned aiming for 500 subscribers and I'm shocked that I've gotten far more than that. Yes! Remember the what worth I placed on just 1 subscriber? If you don't, kindly go through my introduction message again. I'm happy to announce to you that I have over 500 armies subscribed to me already, you can only see 42? Don't worry it's invisible. Lol

Among these subscribers are affiliates. I do share my post on my WhatsApp status , twitter page and others, one thing I've come to noticed is that , some of my friends joined the platform just to be able to read my articles, I feel blessed to have you guys as friends and I will be happier if you all join in writing here, so we all can earn together.

EARNINGS

In the month of May I got to 0.1BCH and I believed maybe by June ending I will get to 0.2BCH , but to my utmost surprise I got to 0.2BCH even before the month ended.

Now I'm 0.8BCH steps away, from my goal of 1BCH and i believe i will get there soon.

Read cash wallet: 0.12BCH

Giving out : 0.03BCH

Noise cash wallet : 0.08BCH

SPONSORS

One thing about the sponsorship is that it goes beyond the Tip paid monthly, it's the Honour and Pride I feel from looking at it everyday and realising people believe in me, and are not ashamed to have their badges on my profile. Every single one is appreciated

I got the first @bmjc98 from Noisecash, she offered to sponsor 19 newbies, I happen to be one of the lucky few. Her sponsorship gave me the required confidence to push on, to believe in myself. I'm forever grateful.

Earlier I talked about how lucky and blessed I am, my Second sponsor @tired_momma has been a mother to me here on this platform, I was shocked the day I saw the sponsorship request from her and it's a privilege to have her badge boldly displayed on my profile. Don't be tired yet ma'am , you've got so many more readcash sons and daughters coming. Lol

Ma'am @jane also asked newbies to drop link to their best post on Noisecash and I was lucky to be among the ones chosen, it wasn't easy choosing which was my best because she's someone whose articles look like that written by 5 professors combined, how will I please someone that good became a dilemma, I later settled on my very first post here on readcash.

My appreciate post on Noisecash

VIEWERS

I was notify once that I've gathered over 200 views on my posts and this gave me immense joy, to everyone viewing my post whether through links I dropped on various platforms or just from the homepage. Thank you, I'm grateful. And I also got over 100 views on Two of my Articles. I'm flattered.

GOAL FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE

I'm not setting a specific goal, I just hope to take more Giant steps towards my 1BCH goal.

The foundation was laid in the month of May, but we are not resting on our laurels, work continues

*Construction work in progress, Please don't keep off* lol

I'm willing and ready to learn from anyone, If there's any area I need to improve in kindly point it out to me, I'm ready to learn from you all.

There are other great men and women who has been a source of motivation to me throughout my short stay here... thank you very much I love you all.

Here is the link to my other articles:

* https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/covid-19-outbreak-and-the-transportation-industry-effects-challenges-and-prospects-d7952cba

*https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/lockdown-587fe4a4

*https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/cursed-9a4f449b

*https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/the-secret-they-dont-tell-you-about-bitcoincash-8585f25b

*https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/various-noisecash-users-21ac822e

Till next time , byeeee🤗

Sign out with "Blessed" by Wizkid ft Darmian Marley

14
$ 23.55
$ 23.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BabeT
+ 1
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Everything is just step by step . We just have to keep encouraging ourselves ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to you.. Seems likr you are doing very good here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma, yes the journey has been nice so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this! It made me feel better and it made me want to finally publish my articles here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear that, looking forward to your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already posted one just now! (「`・ω・)「

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We share the same goal, to reach 1BCH. I currently have 0.26 BCH on my wallet, but earned it on noise cause I'm not doing well here on read.

Anyway. I enjoyed reading this article of yours. Maybe I'll be active here cause noise is not doing well now.

God bless you and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have still been on 1point something BCH if not for readcash, try to give it a try. Though some people also earn a lot on Noisecash too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say I'm earning a lot on noise not until few changes happen. Will also try my best here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash good update is till not good for me.I am writing articles here on read cash and rewards here are also from other user.Anyway,good piece of work.Keep it continue till your success is sure.Congrtas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's a bug, noisecash will soon get back to normal... thanks for the congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hopeful about it.Alhamdolilah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems read cash is more optimistic and assured more... I will take mine serious too now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a phase, noisecash will be better, though there's nothing bad with using the 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, just a little bit more kiddimo and you'll finally get there, I full Bitcoincash is waving eh 👏👏. Before the is month end, you'll get you 1.1BCH I think. Let's just work hard on it 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago