@Johnonyisi activity

3 years ago: published the article
Bravery and courage
3 years ago: published the article
Ginger
3 years ago: published the article
Aloe Vera
3 years ago: published the article
Nano Tech.
3 years ago: published the article
Conditional love
3 years ago: published the article
Personal Ambition
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Not everyone is your friend
3 years ago: published the article
Let's hack with lucky patcher
3 years ago: published the article
Don't depend on school
3 years ago: published the article
Never be too happy
3 years ago: published the article
Free data
3 years ago: published the article
Huawei 5g
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cucumber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get paid with Facebook
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Need more subscribers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Now I won't waste my data
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Thanks to read cash I can now make use of my data for something meaningful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
Yeah they must
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
That's Facebook for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get paid with Facebook"
I've been Facebooking for 8 years and they have never thanked me once
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Will direct my friends to your Page
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mave daily Motivation quote.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
I got the motivation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Thanks for the morning post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
I loved it More
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Your page is so dull
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Post so I can see yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
That's good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
I really loved it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mave daily Motivation quote."
Do same for me too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Papilimavirus
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Different virus everywhere
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
The world is coming to an end
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
When I saw the HPV I thought it was HIV
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Yeah I noticed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
No it's not viral
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Will you cut off your dick
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
It's natural and deadly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Papilimavirus"
Brutal so brutal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Just the network company can track the data connection with the users ip
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Lolz don't do something and break your relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Yeah it is
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
Post something meaningful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
If I can't track all call i will love to track my own
3 years ago: commented on the article "Track a call"
You can't track all cells
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Track a call
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Hahaha lolz maybe he can't
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Just go to the eatery and buy it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
I think it's something brownish
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Sub me so I will do the same for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
Sub me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
They also sell it so if you can't make it just go and buy some
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
I will make some for my gurl
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pancakes"
I know how to make it perfectly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pancakes
3 years ago: published the article
Hack andriod apps
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning.
3 years ago: published the article
5g implants
3 years ago: published the article
How to stop being emotional
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
You welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
You welcome so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
Why do you say no
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
Lolz yeah we depend on him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
You welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Okkmay bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Do for me I do for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Do so for a better and wealthy future
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Please do so it can really really help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
You welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Done do so for me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Ages ago
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Your page seems hard to find
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Done for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Please do same for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Yeah done waiting for yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Please sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
I scartched yours scratch mine back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Yeah urgently
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Done do same for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Do the same for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Yeah please sub for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Nobody loves it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Let's just be cool headed towards it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Hahaha everyone hates problems
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Easier said than done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Yes he's best so far
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Please visit my profile
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Take a glance at my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
24hrs lasting deodorant
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Nobody loves anything bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Yeah wanted to say so too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Thanks for the tips
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
I'm waiting for you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Do so for me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Do so for me too it's really needed
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Please don't forget mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
I will do for you, you for me too the world moves fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Please visit my page too and try to sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Do for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Sub me and view my post please
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Who the hell can like such
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Yeah mouth odour is really really bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Sub me I sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Yeah some don't even take their brush
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Yeah some don't know they have it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Everyone with their problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Easier said than done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Can you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Lost weight too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Yeah rest of mind is important
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Sub me I sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful pictures of a volcano"
The magical world we live in fire coming out of a rock
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful pictures of a volcano
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful pictures of a volcano"
Love you post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful pictures of a volcano"
Same here too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful pictures of a volcano"
You welcome, sub me I sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
I sub you too, things are good.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Do so for me too that way we move forward
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Yeah please sub me I sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
It really helped me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Please sub me I sub you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
I will do so for you do it for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
I'm in very very good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Do for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Same thing happened to me today.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
That's life for you we have mood swings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Yeah am also trying my best to do so too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
I took a look at your account too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
I posted a very very good update
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Do it for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Sub for me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Thanks please sub for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Keep on looking at my account
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
It helped me so much today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
I love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Looking forward to more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Life saving article, it really really saved me today
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g"
Why the hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g"
That's what am also worried about
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g"
Same here
3 years ago: commented on the article "5g"
Really really fast
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Yeah really really nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Okay will do so.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Do for me I do for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Yeah you are very very right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Really nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Thanks for the idea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ostrich"
Amazing creatures, wonders of creation.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tardigrades"
Shapeless just like Amoeba
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amish computer"
I love computers specially designed just for gaming
3 years ago: commented on the article "GPS is free"
So it means no task no free gps
3 years ago: commented on the article "People read faster or slower, depending on where r..."
I don't get you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
And I love them very very much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effects of energy drinks
3 years ago: published the article
Ultimate expenditure
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay deal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will make it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spend your money wisely and invest.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Money money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spend your money wisely and invest."
Thanks for the advice I will try to stick to it
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is something that immature people do but matu..."
Yeah most grown-ups behave like kids.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Journal For Self-Improvement"
Written well and very reasonable, I sub you please view my other articles.
3 years ago: published the article
Success
3 years ago: published the article
5g
3 years ago: published the article
Never be a failure
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping hand
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 good steps to end emotional terrorism.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to spend a hard earned money.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits!! Break a old one and form a better one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Less talk more action.