5g

9 18
Avatar for Johnonyisi
3 years ago

5G is the 5th generation mobile network. It is a new global wireless standard after 1G, 2G, 3G, and 4G networks. 5G enables a new kind of network that is designed to connect virtually everyone and everything together including machines, objects, and devices.

5G wireless technology is meant to deliver higher multi-Gbps peak data speeds, ultra low latency, more reliability, massive network capacity, increased availability, and a more uniform user experience to more users. Higher performance and improved efficiency empower new user experiences and connects new industries.

Please like my page

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmm 🤔 . I think it's good to have 5g network because Internet now is very slow in 4g so upgrade is a must.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why the hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really like the 5g cause the way 4g drains my data I wonder how 5g will drain the data 4g Is okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what am also worried about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must get 5g when it gets to my vicinity cause I love things really really fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really really fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago