What happened to me on SmartBCH, did i lose money?

33 80
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

When September starts SmartBCH is with it. It becomes trending here on read cash. Many users publish an article about it even me 'How I earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days. Few days passed and I am having a big problem about how will I continue my journey in SmartBCH while having my modular classes. I set up some conclusions and here it is.

  • First I will delete my Metamask and download it when Christmas break. So it means I will stop buying and selling tokens and just focus on my studies.

  • Second is I will spend my earnings to buy tokens and I will just hold it and if I hear the token pumps then I will take profit. It means I will hold tokens and focus on my studies.

  • The third is I will move on about it and just focus on my studies.

The big question is what conclusion that I did? Did I stop? Did I continue and make a big loss? Or did I move on? For today we will answer that questions.


If you didn't know I earned more than 0.1 BCH in just 4 days because of SmartBCH. Of course, I am so happy because for me it is a pretty huge amount already. I'm already satisfied with my profit but as we all know things are coming out of the blue. If I didn't get wrong I earned a total of 0.4 BCH in the next few days after publishing my article about my experience in SmartBCH. Well, I got so happy but my greediness and eagerness to hold and earn attacks me. I got the feeling of holding the token because I trust it so much that it will pump more and more and also I want more a huge profit. It's already night when I knew about it and it is almost time to sleep so, in the end, I decided to sleep and hold the token. But when I wake up the price goes down. As we all say the crypto market is volatile. This reminds me of the phrase 'profit is not a profit not until you take profit'. I didn't lose money though but my profit already vanished. So from 0.4 BCH, it turned to 0.3 BCH. Since I feel afraid I already sell all of my tokens and trying to buy on the dip.

Then school days started I already forget about SmartBCH and I focused on my studies. But sometimes I also check the price if it goes down or up. I decided to buy again and look what happened I lose again. The price goes down and I lose some BCH again so I decided to sell it. I tried it again and the same thing happened to me. From 0.3 become 0.2 BCH.

I'm already tired of losing I want to win. So I decided to just buy $Eben at first I don't want to because it is still expensive for me. And after a few days, I finally decided to put all my money on $Eben. Since there is staking I put all of my $Eben to earn more Eben while waiting for it to fly to the moon. Now I already owned 80 Eben and I am staking it. I wish I can reach 90 Eben at the end of the month.

There's more I bought $Eben at the price of $1.23 and now the current price is $1.05 look how much money I lose. The crypto market is so down these days and I think it is the main reason. BTC is down so BCH is also down if BCH is down all SmartBCH token is also down. Damay damay na tohh! 😂

Well, I don't regret that much that I lose more than 0.2 BCH and but from this experience, I learned many lessons.

  • Profit is not a profit until you didn't tame profit.

  • The Crypto market is volatile so don't leave your money alone.

  • You need to search about the token, like what is the use of this token, does it has future projects, what token is this about and many more. Always DYOR

  • Don't let greediness eats you and don't let your emotions control you. Always remember this on trading greediness and emotions is a big opponent don't let them defeat you.

Well, that's all for an update. Right now I'm just chilling on my chair and waiting to harvest some Eben every day and also wait for the Crypto market to be green again. This article is not financial advice all of the things I mentioned are based on my experience. And also I am not bragging about my earnings here (some people are too sensitive about this matter). All of I mentioned above is all mine and I experience it all by myself. I hope you enjoy reading. 😄

19
$ 9.70
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's part of the risk naman. For sure mababawi mo rin. Ikaw pa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats parin!! At least may na tutunan ka,at okay lang yan mababawi mo rin yan!😍

Ako misan may na lost din ako sa smartbch😂. Yung panay bili ako na di ko ni search muna🤣 kaya ayun na lugi ako😭. Yung tuwang tuwa ka kasi tumaas kaya di mo pa ni sell kasi tataaapa pero yun pala biglang bagsak kinabukasan😭 Pero buti na nga lang ang ni invest ko lang is mga nasa 1-2 dollars haha. Ayun lang ang kaya ko mawala ehh😆🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na minsan umaabit ng 100 linalagay ko haha...minsan iniisip konalang kung malugi "okey lang yan free kolang naman nakuha" 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't earned a lot of BCh, hahhahaha,i have my metamask but it only have 2 eben,no budget for buying token, haha I'm in noise cash since march but i only earned 0.09 BCH,been here for one month but my earnings are still few, but im already happy with those little earnings. Anyways keep HoDL,the market can recover so soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you want to stake your eben...stake your eben to earn more eben 😺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad when my 1.2 BCH turned into less than 0.5 this time. Hopefully in the upcoming weeks it will jump back. Who knows, it might reach again the $3 per eben price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EBEB sh!t, namuhunan ako ng 0.2bch ngayon ayon sobrang baba na. Imagine nag buy ako at 2 point something dollars yawit talaga. Sana naman tumaas tsk. Nakakagigil, kahit oa pag sinama ko ung nabili ko nong ang oeice nya ee nasa $0.2 palang, kulang pa rin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha anabutan ko kaninang umaga ang $0.60 ang EBEN whahaha. Kaya bumili agad ako. I loss money too hehe pero ayus lang long term din ini-isip ko sa EBEN nakastake at farm lang. See next year if loss or win hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

greediness talaga yung main problem kung minsan yung iba nalulugi hahaha, but at least you gained profit kahit papaano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! That's very pathetic but hence it's the world of the crypto system, they will surely be a turnaround soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe its price will rise soon and as such, there is no need for much worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol pa rin. Ako kasi talong talo na awit na yan. Hahaha. Sa kittens grabe talaga. Lahat ng tokens na hawak ko, lahat bili. Tapos malulugi pa. Aw sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti wala na ako hold bago nagcrash yung kittens huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is nice John. I have never tried SmartBCH. My brain cannot take it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...dont learn it to fast...learn it step by step

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, it will go up soon..its end of the month and usually the market is ref during these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so...lets wait for the green😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako ,kahit 1bch lang mahawakan KO😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga rin po ako 1BCH ehh ....i hope marc demessel notice this and tip me 1 BCH...nust kidding😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch!..that's part of trading. May talo, may panalo talaga. Super risky, para ka din nagsusugal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh parang sugal pero legal😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..huli pero di kulong :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbuy ka ba ng monkey hehe.. luging lugi ako dun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag buy po ako pero nung medyo nalugi na ako nag out na ako...balita kopo super baba ng mcash ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rug na ang MCASH... laki ng invest ko dun..luging lugi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha talo na is me sa kittens huhu🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nag out na ako nun hehe....ngayon linagay konalang sa eben at inistake ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel you. Hahaha I invested there more e. Talo yata ng higit 50usd ansakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you as well. Holding some shitcoins for the hopes that it has future but then turns out the other way around. Just sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shitcoins is shitcoins haha Never trust shitcoins #1 rule😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeahh, but can you give me tip to know if it's a shitcoin or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As far as i know shitcoins is a useless coin it is just for fun....

$ 0.00
2 years ago