There is such an "apple tree" in everyone's life

47 90
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

note: This is not my own story, its my favorite story of all time, that's why I'm sharing this with you.

Many, many days ago there was a large apple tree. A boy liked the tree very much. The boy also used to come and play around the tree every day. It used to grow on the branches of trees. I ate apples. He would rest in the shade of a tree. He also loved the tree and was very happy with the apple tree. Time goes by, but many days the boy no longer comes to play under the tree. One day the boy suddenly came back to the tree. The tree said, “I am very happy that you are back. Come on, start playing again. ” But the boy repaid, "I don't have the previous boy anymore. Now I no longer run and play in the tree trunks. I want toys now, but I need money to buy toys. ” The tree said, “But I don't have the money. If you want, you can get all my apples and sell them in the market to raise money. ” The boy liked the word very much. He picked all the apples from the trees, packed them and left for the market. The boy was very happy and the tree was also very satisfied and happy to see the boy's happiness. The boy has not been seen at the base of the apple tree for a long time after the apple tree was taken away. The tree was very sad. Suddenly one day the boy came back to the tree, by which time he was a full-fledged young man. The tree was very happy. He asked the boy to play with the tree again. But the boy said, "Now he doesn't have that time. She is very busy now. He needs to build a house now. He asked the tree for help. ” But the tree says he has no home, so can't help him. But he gave me an idea, "If you want, you can cut some of my branches and take them and build a house with them." The boy then cut off all the branches of the tree and walked towards the house smiling, never looking back at the tree. The tree was also very happy with the boy's joy. After that, the boy was not seen at the base of the tree for many days. The tree was left alone again. Many days later, on a hot summer afternoon, the boy arrives at the foot of the tree. By then his youth was declining. Tired of pulling the grinder of life then. The tree was very happy to see the boy, requested to play with him again. But the boy said, "I am not old enough to play now. I'm getting old. Today I am tired of fighting the battle of life. I have to go fishing in the river now to have fun, to cut fatigue. But I don't have a boat. Can you help me? ” "If you want, you can cut my stump and take it and make a boat out of it." The boy's eyes trembled with joy at the suggestion of the tree. He immediately cut down the tree trunks with an ax and made a boat and went fishing in the river. He has not been seen here for a long time. Suddenly, after a long time, the boy finally came back to the tree. By then he was at the end of his life. But the tree repaid, “Sorry boy. I have nothing to give you now. There are no apples. ”The old man smiled and said,“ I don't even have teeth to eat apples now. ” - "There are no twigs or twigs where you will climb." - "I'm not old enough to climb a tree." - "I really have nothing left to give you now except the dying roots." - “I don't need any of these now. I just want a place to rest, where I can sit down and calculate my income for so many years, ”said the old man. “Then the root of the dying tree is the ideal place for it. Sit here and think about what life has given you, what you haven't given, what you should have done, and what you shouldn't have done. ”- The tree said. The man sat at the root of the tree and the tree was very happy. Joy fell on the tree.

In essence, each of us has an "apple tree" in our lives, and that is our parents. Now compare our parents with the sacrifices of the tree. It's not about how busy you are, it's about sharing life with your parents.

A special thanks to all of you guys for supporting me and @TheRandomRewarder

Please read my these articles and don't forget to subscribe .

Life changing quotes (Albert Einstein)

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/life-changing-quotes-albert-einstein-5ead5588

What is the key-stone habit? And three life-changing habits.

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/what-is-the-key-stone-habit-and-three-life-changing-habits-8d32977d

Are You failure ?(motivational story)

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/are-you-failure-motivational-story-6c58425a

The mountains, the jungle and the primitive mystery of creation

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/the-mountains-the-jungle-and-the-primitive-mystery-of-creation-244c00d4

Neglect - a story of inspiration

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/neglect-a-story-of-inspiration-63d19302

Inspiration Story : (the purpose of life)

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/inspiration-story-the-purpose-of-life-74360510

Women:

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/women-8447b8ca

All image source: Google.

16
$ 3.16
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Auwalkabir
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of Jisan21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

Comments

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you ❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent picture and wonderful writing dear keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, I am not bro 😂 Call me sis, don't confuse about my name. Its my brothers name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.... 😯😂🙉 Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.... 😯😂🙉 Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is sweet like an apple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good article. Keep the excellent work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always wellcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear, if you don't mind where do you live?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very instructive and beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very touching and wonderful story, indeed we can say that our parents would do everything for us, sacrifice everything just for us to have a better future.

It is sad to think that most of us leave our parents alone as they aged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I'll never do that until I death. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know jisan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very touching story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support my dear friend.💝💝💝💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Really our parents are very for us. We are nothing without our parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, we're nothing.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the outstanding article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats an amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful apples .. You impressed every time! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good writer.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago