You're My First And Will Be My Last

27 53
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

A few months ago, my boyfriend broke up with me. We used to live in one house, but he threw me out when he broke up with me. I've been crying for a month like a new born baby. Well, he's a jerk for leaving me. By the way, I'm Tess, 24 years old and I suck at love. Lol.

While I've been crying alone in my room, I suddenly remembered a movie where the girl goes on a vacation to unwind and move on. I immediately took my laptop out and looked for an apartment in Airbnb. There were lots of good deals and affordable houses to rent. But there was this house that caught my attention. The inside of it was so beautiful and it was a beach house. The price was so affordable and what makes it even better is that the owner isn't always around, so I can have the house alone without distractions.

The next morning, I traveled and went to the house. When I arrived, it was like I was in a paradise. The white sands that almost looked like a white powder and the coconut trees all over the place. I don't regret choosing this place because it's worth it. I went to the house and there I met Dana, the home owner. She told me everything about the house. She also said that she's not always around because she has a business to do and she'll only be back at dawn and the next morning she'll be gone again. She even told me to feel at home because this would be my house for a week.


 
Ugh, I can't wait to explore this place and have a peaceful time by myself.
When I got inside the house, I was mesmerized by the beauty inside. It was beautiful when I saw it in photos, but it is even more beautiful in person. There were lots of amazing stuff around. The sofa, the wallpaper, everything was so beautiful. It is indeed worth it. I saw a bunch of Nirvana albums, which is also my favorite band, and there were lots of punk rock albums and posters everywhere. I thought to myself that it would be awesome if I had a friend like Dana. Maybe we could be besties because we kinda have the same music taste. lol, I mean, she's pretty cool and pretty too. Who wouldn't want to be friends with her.

I've been staying in her house for three days now and haven't seen her since the first day I arrived. One night, I couldn't fall asleep, so I went to the living room and watched some movies and ate some chips. While I was watching, I heard a car outside the house and when I looked at it, it was Dana. So I greeted her when she arrived at the house. She asked me why I was still awake and I told her that I couldn't sleep. I asked her about the albums and posters that I saw and I told her that we kinda have the same music taste because I'm also into those kinds of genres. A confused look appeared on her face. She asked me what album and songs I was talking about because she didn't have any idea what I was talking about. She said that those things weren't hers and they were her brother's things.

"Oh, you mean those albums and posters everywhere? That wasn't mine, it was my brother's stuff. I don't usually listen to those kinds of songs because they are so loud. My brother always listens to those and it's kinda annoying every time he plays them at full volume. It feels like our house is about to blow "
 
I chuckled when she said those last words. Because my sister also relates to her whenever I play those songs at full volume. lol.

"I think he'd be very happy that there's someone in the house who also likes the things that he's into," Dana said to me while smiling.

Oh, she has a brother? That's very interesting. This got me thinking. Is he handsome? And what about his personality? Is he nice and kind and humorous? Ugh, why am I day dreaming about this mystery guy all of a sudden? Oh gosh, did I just have a crush on a guy I haven't even met? How desperate was I?

Then the next morning, I arrived at the house so exhausted and tired because I went to buy some food for the following days. I put the food that I bought in the fridge and went to the shower. When I was finally done, I only put on my oversized t-shirt and undies. I didn't bother to put on my bra and shorts because I'm alone in the house, so there's nothing to worry about. When I was finally done with everything, the first thing I thought was to jump right into bed to get some sleep because I was so tired from going to the market. Without hesitation, I immediately jumped right onto my bed. I was so shocked when I hit something right in the middle. My elbow and belly hurt because it hit something. 

"Ow! What the f? Who the hell was that?!" said the guy angrily.

I didn't notice him because he was under the blanket. Wait-what? Is there a guy in my bed right now? Who is this guy? How come he got into my room? Is he an intruder? Am I gonna die?



Hello everyone. This is my first time posting a three-part story. I'll post the second installment tomorrow. Who do you think Dana's brother is going to be? Lol. And who was the guy sleeping at Tess's bed? I'd be grateful if you could guess who it is. I hope you enjoyed reading this :)

08-09-21

My Previous Articles

Oh, It's Been a Month

I'm Single and I Love It

He's an Aspin

If Walls Could Talk


Author's Note

Thank you guys for passing by and reading my article today, I really appreciate it. I hope you're having a great day.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

14
$ 7.05
$ 6.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

ooooh. this looks interesting. A stranger on your bed? Ahhhh.. how I miss those times. The mornings when you are trying to remember what the heck happened the night before and who the hell was that under your sheets and whose undies and clothes were those lying on the floor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write so amazing, I'm so excited, I wait for the next part. But I don't can't wait! 😊 I can't sleeeeep! 😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for passing by Ms. Judit 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps this would be a romantic story for me 💃💃 I am beginning to enjoy this story and I wouldn't want to miss out on the two parts remaining. I want to know who Diana's brother is and who the hell was in the blanket that made Tess hurt that way 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait..bitin madam . dugtungan mo to 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently working out with the next part 😁🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaa mars nako ituloy mo tuuuu please lang huhuhu. Kinikilig ako lintek na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeehh sanaol gikilig hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, akala ko true to life story, hahahaha.. Naexcite na ako sa kasunod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po talaga true to life story, yung feeling na maka travel alone tas a pocket full of money 🤣🤣 kaya lang hanggang imagination muna eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At ang pinakaimportante dun eh yun may mamemeet ka na Papa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an interesting first encounter lol! I wonder how it will end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaayy thank you for reading my short so-called love story 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go na for the next hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoot, wala namang nakakakilig pero kinikilig na agad ako. Naiimagine ko na ee UwU. Kaso pambitin ka din ee bat naman ganon bata 🤧.. for sure, paramg aso't pusa to sa una? Or basta, waiting for the nextttt..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHHA sanaol po kinilig 🤧 waiting nalang sa next chap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng story ,eni imagine ko yung place🥰parang sobrang ganda😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang ganda po talaga nong place knowing na beach house siya. Well, thank you for passing by po ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh! Nice story sis. Mura kog nagbasa ug novel.(•‿•)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha salamat ate 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AT THE POWER OF LOVEEEE. sorry teh natawa ako un sa suck of love, nakikita ko sarili kohehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why naman you're suck at love? Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman akonsuck sa love pero oo rin dun sa ex ko noon HAHAAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it sis.. Im looking forward for your next article.. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading po, and thanks for passing by ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why I read lots of love stories here, is this what they called the power of love hahahaha. I think it's gonna be fun, don't jump in climax hah, just make it slow hahahah. It make me feel kilig everytime i read this one cause we have the same genre in writing stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Well, to be honest i really am not fond of romance or love story because I'm more into mystery, thriller, gore and horror genres lol. That is why I tried making one hoping it comes out good. And I guess you like it. Thank you for reading 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago