Phone Exploration

25 48
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Hey, there, my awesome read cash buddies! How's it going? It's Monday again, and Christmas is fast approaching. We only have 20 days left until Christmas! I do hope that it won't rain on Christmas Eve so that we can all have fun spending our time together with our family. And not just that, "Simbang Gabi" is almost up. I haven't completed my 9 nights before teehee, I won't promise this time but I will try to wake up early. hihi

So, tonight I ended up publishing an article late at night again. I already drafted this at 5 o'clock in the afternoon, but I haven't finished it yet because I have something important matter to do, but I planned to finish and publish it before 8 in the evening. As I was about to finish this, my cousin all of a sudden messaged me asking for a favor. She wanted me to finalize their marketing plan to be submitted tonight at 11:59, and me, as a very kind cousin, I finalized it first. It's not that hassle to do since all I have to do is to finalize everything and put it in one document. All I did is to follow the format and made some corrections. She sent their marketing plan at 8 pm and thankfully I was able to finished it at 9PM.

Okay, that's it. Enough with the chitchat. Here is my own version of phone exploration. I have seen other users doing this and I apologize if I didn't give proper credit to the first one who initiated this, for I have no idea who initiated this first. And if you're the first one who published an article about this, please let me know in the comment section so that I can edit this and give proper credit to you.

Phone Exploration

  • Lockscreen Wallpaper

I don't like putting wallpaper with so many light colours on it. I don't know why, but I just hate it. My eyes couldn't bear staring at it. I always prefer my phone in dark mode, where everything's black. My previous wallpaper was of my cat Tsuki, but in a black and white photo, but I changed it since last November. I love this wallpaper. It's in Shinjuku, Japan, in the street with crowded people. When I first saw this, I fell in love with the colour of this one. It's a mixture of red, black, and white.

  • Homescreen Wallpaper

As I have said, I am totally obsessed with dark and black colours. I always want my home screen wallpaper to be black or something gray, any photos that aren't too colorful. Ever since I got this phone, I haven't tried setting a new wallpaper with a colorful photo because it's always dark or most of the time it's a planet or a galaxy.

  • Applications

BORING. Yup, at first glance it's totally boring since it doesn't have something entertaining on it and doesn't have other more apps. Well, basically my phone only serves as my wallet. Literally LOL. As you can see, it doesn't have Facebook either, I already uninstalled it last month. The only thing that I use my phone for is for scrolling through noise and my wallet and also reading manga. You notice that I have a Korean Writing app, well it's for academic purposes only, I only used it once. HAHA. Uhm, does anybody here also mine Pi? It doesn't have a value yet but as they've said it will have value this December, I'm not sure.

  • Recent Search on Google

HAHAHA Shopee pa more! I search it to track where my parcel is located. It's been a week and a half but I still haven't received it so I wonder where my parcel have gone to. LOL

  • Most used Emoji

The real definition of my emotions, or should I say, my everyday mood. As you can see, those two in the first row are my favourite emoji and the most used too! Well, honestly, I only used those two on chat when I was being sarcastic. LOL

These are some things inside my phone. Just these ones, and I didn't include some photos in my gallery because I didn't want to. Most of them are just photos of Tsuki and our dogs. HAHA. I hope you guys enjoyed some bits of this. 


Jini's Note:

Another article has been published again late at night. Argh! But still, thank you for passing by and spending your time reading this late-night blog of mine.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0501202021

13
$ 6.18
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Dahil dito, mas na inspire ako na i uninstall nadin yung fb kong wala naman maibibigay sakin kundi sayangin ang oras ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah mao gyud mars, e uninstall nana oy mao ra gihapon walay pulos ang heart react kay walay value HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are the first person I saw who has no fb app installed in your phone. I'd say good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo kuya, boring na din kasi tas puro ka toxic kan lang naman nandon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo pagdatinf sa wallpaper hahaha dark tapoa 2 color combination lang mas maganda sya sakin ee basta dark ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dibaaaa mas maganda kapag konting colors lang haha tas maganda pag black hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is approaching🤗 I already knows about pi as well but I uninstalled it so long hehe many negative statement I've encounter on it. I dnt know if it will show off in the right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah i've noticed it too, I will just let this pass this December but if it's still the same then I will uninstall this one HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe yah just wait for a moment on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like black and white wallpapers, sometimes a clear graphics of nature. Maybe, I should do this one, too. I haven't thought of any topic yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala din ako ma topic kahapon kaya ito nalang din ginawa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PI has been promising us something for three years now😁 I deleted it a long time ago. I, on the other hand, like bright colors. But your wallpaper is creative and unusual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh really? Haha maybe it's time to delete this too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ako nagkahilig vumamit ng emoji kahit sa text or chat man..hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah gumagamit lang ako kapag I'm being sarcastic o di kaya pag tinatamad ako mag "haha" or di kaya trip lang din HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm...ganun pala yun..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag Pi ka din pala ate, sabi nila malapit na daw magkakavalue yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw, ay ambot kung tinuod ba or dili haha kung wala gihapon kay ako nani e uninstall haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na gani ko mag ano ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been seeing this challenge trending lately and I absolutely love it 🤩 I will also do a version of it later on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaay! currently reading your version right now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha INSIGHT from our phone, I cant express my insight sorry

bc I dont use phone haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh, you're only using computer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally forgot it's 20 days left for Christmas and I haven't gotten a present for my friends or myself neither hehehe,I think we both like black wallpapers and it really looks good on your phone too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha same here I can only tell how many days left when I saw someone posted it , I haven't think of any presents yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago