Answering Random Stuff

30 39

Hola! cómo estás? A sudden Spanish words LOL. I just had a conversation with my friend who's from Zamboanga and she speaks Chavacano. She taught me some of the common Spanish words. I forgot to publish an article yesterday because I was too busy dealing with my schoolwork. I had 3 exams yesterday, so that is why I was inactive. Well, hopefully. Tomorrow I will also be having two exams, but they're not that hard, so I guess I can answer them without worrying. LOL.  I haven't prepared a topic to write about today because I literally forgot about this one. My mind was so loaded that I forgot that I still needed to write an article. Thankfully, I ran into ate @Eylz2021 Another series of What Question. article and got an idea about my chosen topic for today's article.

So, here are the random questions I got from a random question generator.

What is something you own that you have never used?

I have this book that I bought two years ago, and until now I still haven't opened the plastic yet from the day that I bought the book. LOL. Though I have read it already on Wattpad, I just decided to buy one because I like the book cover and it will also be another addition to my book collection. My sister keeps telling me to open it because she wanted to read it, but every time she asked me to do that, I always told her to read it on Wattpad. Why bother with flipping pages when you can just scroll through your phone, right? JK. Reading books is way more different than reading through phone :>

What is the most selfish thing you do that you're okay with?

Making myself happy first, before anything else. I'm tired of pretending that I am happy when the truth is that I'm not. I've been prioritizing other people before me. I always make sure that they're happy. I'm good at making other people happy, but I myself can't even make myself happy. I guess there's nothing wrong with prioritizing ourselves before anything else. Self-love for healthy and happy mental health!

What's something that you completely don't understand?

I don't understand why some people are so eager to find someone to be in a relationship with. I have seen lots of people sharing relationship-related posts with the caption "When Kaya?". Why do they so badly want a partner? Why can't they just enjoy being single? You can still be happy even though you're not in a relationship. The right person will just arrive at the right time, the right moment, and sometimes in an unexpected way. You don't have to beg to be loved by someone. So, don't rush things up; you'll surely find your other half.

Do you have a recurring dream?

Yeah, I have. I've been having these nightmares that appear again and again in my sleep. It is so weird because someone always wanted to kill me in my dreams. I have written an article about this nightmare of mine, and if you want to read an article about this, you can check it out here. Demons Under My Bed

What do you remember most about your first crush?

Wait, I'm trying to remember who my first crush was. LOL. I had this crush when I was in 4th grade. We were classmates. Would you believe it? At that age, nag lalandi na LMAO. Well, I do have lots of crushes, but this guy is something special. It feels like he has a special place in my heart. He's the type of crush I don't want to be in a relationship with; I just want him to be my crush for the rest of my life. But he's a close friend of mine. He was my boy bestie when we were in elementary. What I always remember about him is his teeth. His cute rabbit teeth. He had a retainer when we were in grade school, but he only wore it for a short period of time because we used to make fun of it. You know, kids. Until now, we're still friends and still communicate with each other, but little did he know that until now he still had a special place here in my little heartu. LMAO ang landi mo dzai


GIF source

Author's Note:

That's it for today! Sorry for not being able to visit some of your works, I hope that you'll understand my busy student life. I won't take long because still need to prepare for our two exams tomorrow. After I finished all these exams, I'll surely be active here again.

Still, thank you for your undying support I truly appreciate all of your upvotes, likes, and comments.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

010142021

13
$ 7.84
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nakoo daming atat makapg jowa yung tipong kaka break lang may kapalit na agad. Iba na kabataan ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa trueeee, parang takot maubosan ng ka partner LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee haha dami kong nakikita sa social media na atat na atat magkajowa sis hahhaa kala nila madali eh haha. Mas nakaka stress pag may jowa ka kaysa single hoy hahahah. Cringe lang pakinggan pag galing samga bata 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, pag may nakikita akong couple napapa when din kaya ako. But I'm not really inggit. It's more like that's my reaction sa lahat same sa sana all pero wala naman talaga akong paki ba, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din naman ako minsa, yung kapag trip ko lang HHAHAH pero sadyang meron lang talagang atat na atat magka jowa parang takot maubosan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sagot mo sa tanong nato What's something that you completely don't understand? Parang may pinaglalaban kaba hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAH kasi may kakilala kasi akong parang hayok na hayok magka jowa, halos lahat ng shared post niya puro nalang looking for in a relationship, nakaka umay HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have recurring dreams too. There are times I keep dreaming about stuff continuously for a week. Anytime I sleep the dream continues from where it stopped the previous night, just like a movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah, really? Mine is that it keeps appearing again and again and nothing will change, same as the first time it appeared

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have recurring dreams too sis. Kadtong akong first boyfriend. Kanunay jud siya magpakita da akong mga damgo bisan wala nako naghunahuna niya. Unya sa akong damgo ra ba kay happy kuno ko kaayu kung mag-uban mi.hahaha yataps na jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH naunsa, basin sige siyag huna huna nimo te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ambot lang kaha ato niya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga mo nagkacrush ate.. Grade 4?so 10 years old ka lang nun? Wowo.. Hehhe.. Samantalang ako 14 years old na nung magkaron ng first crush.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah ang aga ko nagka crush, grade 4 palang WAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po...agang nagmatured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My crush was also from 4th grade. I liked him till we got to college. We had an ill-fated relationship. We were together for a while, I thought we're gonna last for long but it didn't work out. Until now, he still had my heart even though he's with someone else now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you did well on your exams. I don't remember my dreams so have no idea of they are recurring or not 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luck was on my side because I received a good score in my exams kuya ed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things I have that never been use is a gift from my ex-boyfriend mom. Until now it still at room and never got a chance to use it.

Yes sis sometimes we pretend that we're okay but deep inside it's not. We don't want to worry us. We want them to be happy and we don't want to enter our problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

remembrance nalang to siya sis sa mommy sa imong ex hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis hangtud run wala pa masuot.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making yourself happy is not a selfish thing. It is the thing to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sometimes the more focus you are on someone and other people you tend to forget your happiness in your self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you crush on someone and you don't want to date him ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't wanna date him, I just want him to be my crush, that's all LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's actually not fair to the law of nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Yes to self- love talaga para iwas depress. Sarili muna bago bayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa trueeee HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin yung mga damit at bags na bigay ni tita ko galing abroad. Tuwing pasko mga ganyan or pag nagpapackage diko pa ginagamit in the end, sumisikip lang sila kasi naliliitan kahit di nagagamit. Sa sobrang kuripot at ingat ko sa mga ganyan diko din lang napapakinabangan lol. 🤣 Btw Ako mas prefer ko magbasa sa phone sa wattpad kesa sa libro. 🥲 Ayoko kasi nagdadala ng madaming books sa kung san saan. Kung masesearch naman online doon nalang ako. 🤣 Tsaka same tayo, first crush ko din eh nung grade 4. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been 2 years na din nong nag stop ako mag basa ng wattpad, ewan, na uumay ako eh , nag co collect nalang ako ng books HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago