Answering Fun Questions!

13 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Happy weekend, friends! I hope your Saturday is going well. In today's article, I will be answering funny icebreaker questions from teambuilding.com. Actually, it is my go-to website when I want to answer questions.

Some of the questions will surely be a brain booster haha! I do not want my brain to be rusty. Answering these questions will also makes me more think, a good brain exercise.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my sponsors! Thank you for giving me the drive!

Let's start answering these silly questions.

1) Would you rather be reincarnated as a cat or a dog?

Image from Unsplash

I both love cats and dogs. We have two dogs and four cats at home. For me, if I were to be reincarnated I would be probably a dog. I love the outdoors and walking. Dogs have the agility to walk miles. They are also curious about their surroundings. They always do funny things because they are natural. We are similar in terms of working out. I like hiking, trekking, walking, etc.

On the other hand, cats are more chill. They want to be comfy in their boxes. Sometimes I wonder what are they thinking when they stare at the wind haha! I always see cats seem to be out of their body. Seems like their zoning out every time.

2) Do you fold your pizza?

Image from Unsplash

No! Why would I fold a pizza? Haha! I mean, if I fold the pizza, maybe it is a burrito already not a pizza hahaha! Well, I want the pizza to be a pizza. I want to enjoy the size, the texture, how it is done. This question is actually weird. Maybe there are people that fold a pizza so that they can eat it quickly because they are in a rush. Well, it is the preference of a person after all.

3) Who is your favorite Disney character?

Image from Unsplash

If we are talking about the Disney Classic character, it would be Simba from the Lion King. As a kid, I wanted to become a lion because of the movie, lol. I want to become one of the pack. We can replay the movie all day long and never get tired of it.

It is my favorite because the story is truly amazing. It was emotional too when Mufasa died trying to save his son from the stampede, huhu! Simba grew to be the best version of himself with the guide of his friends, Timon and Pumbaa.

4) What bucket list item do you most want to check off in the next six months?

Image from Unsplash

In the next six months, I want to be better at my watercolor painting skills. I have been working on this skill for two months now. I always look for video tutorials on YouTube and also follow people who are into watercolor painting.

I am not expecting to be a Picasso level, haha! I just want to feel good about my skills. It is therapeutic and calms me when I strike those colors. I feel good and forgot some of my works which is stressing me out sometimes.

5) What is your favorite type of sandwich?

Image from Unsplash

My favorite sandwich is the tuna sandwich with sesame dressing. I love this kind of sandwich so much I sometimes eat too much. It is a simple sandwich. My version is, I put tomatoes, cabbage, cheese, tuna (canned or fresh, but I usually use canned because that is the available one), I sprinkled olive oil and salt. If I do not have cabbage, I put seaweed.

Final Thoughts

These questions really squeezed my brain. I had a hard time explaining some of my answers because I ran out of what to say haha! We have different preferences in life, in choices, and in vibes. I really enjoy answering questions because it is good for the brain. That is it for today, guys. Have a good Saturday! - Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ Things I Do Not Buy Anymore https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/things-i-do-not-buy-anymore-cc2c793f

❤️ My Favorite Korean Dishes! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-favorite-korean-dishes-f1c1b801

❤️ Would You Rather? (Questions For Work) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/would-you-rather-questions-for-work-57ee902b

8
$ 3.39
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Simba is also one of my favorite Disney character. Because of its story line etc. Btw, heh no worries mate you still did a great job. We also face this situation when we are out of thoughts and sometimes we feel like we have everything to say.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Simba is the cutest! Yeah, hard to write when I have nothing to write haha! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laugh about folding a pizza.😁 I imagine if I fold the pizza. Yes sis I love lion king also. Until now, I watch it. Last month I think I watch the lion king.

You're fond of painting sis. Me too we're the same sis. I love painting starting when I was a child. My mom always buy me an art materials because I love to paint.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di ba sis, papa ano yung folded pizza 🍕 😂 anyway, sarap mag paint lalo pag stressed out m😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya natawa talaga ako.😄 Oo sis sobra lalo na pag makita mo na yung ginawa mong tapos na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cried on that part ng lion king too, naalala ko lahat kami magkakapatid kasama mga kalaro namin noon sabay sabay kami nanuod niyan sa kapitbahay namin, lahat kami naiyak e tapos as usual nagasaran after hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din sis naiyak talaga ako nung tianawag yung tatay niya tas tigok na pala dahil sa mga bwusit na hyena. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never try folding the pizzza, I love how to eat this as pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice way to writhe something from our mind. I enjoyed reading it. Maybe I should try this idea sometime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, try it. I'll wait for it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako sis dog ako hehe,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Forever team doggo 🐾🐶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woof woof hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago