Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Blog #1

12 48
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Heya! I have an idea of dedicating that every Thursday, I will be listing the things that I learned through the week, or days, just anything I want to share with this platform.  It might help others or it might be new learning. This blog is what I am calling Jijisaur’s Learning Journey. Hmm... I cannot think of another name for my blog series. Maybe you can suggest hehe. Learning is fun! I vow to at least five information on any topic because it is a great exercise for the brain.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Forever grateful for these people! Thank you, Sponsors!

These are the things I learned through the week:

1) The color for 2022 is called Pantone!

Image Source: https://cloudfront-us-east-1.images.arcpublishing.com/coindesk/TZ6TKUUEYREAXLS7WFJYQIPGL4.jpg

This color reminds me of BTS. I see it like a purple-ish blue. It very pastel like perfect for parties, baby showers, any celebration for kids hehe. The color is like a soft candy cotton. Maybe there is a behind meaning of choosing this color of 2022. Also, this is the first hearing this kind of color. Usually what I know is periwinkle, dandelion, anything most common color names

2) The rugpulll of warcrypt.

Image Source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HRoK_0XYA88/maxresdefault.jpg

There is news circulating about this NFT token that the dev leaf the project and it was a rug pull. The social media accounts such as Facebook and Twitter are now nowhere to be seen. I feel sorry for the people who lose their money and the hopes that are crushed. I know people should research first before diving to anything, but no one really knows when there is a disaster coming.

3) Avril Lavigne’s new song Bite Me

Image source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Py0KMhyT6Bw/maxresdefault.jpg

I just heard this song just today. I also saw the music video and it is like I am in the 2008 era again. I like that Avril did not change at all. She is still my childhood hero. Before, they see it as rebellious but truthfully it is just expressing the inner punk of me. The song is about not deserving a second chance. Also, Travis Baker is also featured in the song.

4) BTS performed Butter in James Corden.

Image Source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/TzUQQJBv4g4/maxresdefault.jpg

 Yay! They are so cute performing like in a relax way in the show. They have their match match clothes in red. I like that they made sure that the studio is following the health protocol. By the way, James had a beef with the Armys but RM ask him about it. Thankfully, the air is cleared now. Still, James is still Jimin’s Papa Mochi.

5) SB19’s song Bazinga was tweeted by Forbes.

Image Source: https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FGH4vvWVIAk3NoA.jpg

This news made me literally say wow! Their song Bazinga is doing well in the Billboard chart right now. They are no. 1 dethroning BTS’s Butter. Please Army’s do not fight hehe.  I am just saying facts right here. Forbes is a respectable entity in the industry so a tweet like that is a big deal for me. I hope SB19 will be known to the world, to raise the flag of the Philippines in the music industry

Final Thoughts

Mostly the learnings I learn today and from the past days are about music and entertainment. Music really helps me to boost my energy whenever I am working. Without it, the air will break my ear. It makes me calm too! Lately, I am into punk rock because of Avril Lavigne. Well, this is my first blog about this journey. Hopefully every Thursday I will have an entry haha! *Holy Spirit activate* That’s it for today, guys! See you on blog 2!

Thank you for reading my article. Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur


You can read my other articles here:

🎄 Questions About Music (Do I like K-pop?) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/questions-about-music-do-i-like-k-pop-9c33f9d2

🎄Living In These Beautiful Countries! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/living-in-these-beautiful-countries-dbe72bc1

🎄Things I Extremely Like About December! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/things-i-extremely-like-about-december-b287c84d








5
$ 3.17
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.03 from @Tamia
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Not a k-pop fan but I am happy for those people who find inspirations in such groups 🤗. With regards to the color of the year 2022, before the Pantone color appeared, there has been a rumor that green is the color of 2022. I don't really know what to believe 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I see. I saw the news by Philstar if I am not mistaken. Well, green is a good color too! Very nature - ish. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a kpop fan too specifically BTS, and I'm so proud to see all their achievements these past years but knowing this news about SB19? it makes me proud even more not just only because I'm a fan but because I'm a filipino too. Wooh! 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis we Stan them both! 😊 I hesrd Jin is going to military service for 2 yrs. Hope that BTS will still be the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You learned something great. I didn't know about the color of 2022. And about BTS, I'm a big fan. I was seeing their performance this very morning. Good to go through your post. :) :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, remona. I am starting a series of blog every thursday! I hope that I can pull this through hehe. 😊 I'm glad you're a BTS fan too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know now what's the color of 2022. Thank you sis because of your article I learn something today. I will try to download the Avril Lavigne song sis. I love her songs honestly.❤️

I am fan of BTS too. I always watch it in YouTube, in Facebook sometimes also. Mostly of us addict with Koreans sis.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome, sissy! That color is so cute, huh. 😊 yey, more army on this platform. I am so happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis so cute.🥰 Yes sis hehe addict with the armies.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard Girlfriend of Avril Lavrigne

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's one my fav songs of Avril. Also, skater boi. It brings back memories from my child hood. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely hear skater now

$ 0.00
2 years ago