Questions About Music (Do I like K-pop?)

16 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Can you imagine living in a world without music? Let alone a sound. I always listen to music whenever I do work on my laptop, or laying in bed. Music for some can be a form of therapy. Music can be a source of income. There are many ways on how music is used.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

In this article, I will be answering questions in relation to music. I am a singer or someone who plays musical instrument but I can say that I can relate to music so much because sometimes it is my comfort. I will just play some depending on my mood. Mostly I listen to pop music. I will be picking five questions from this website https://englishpost.org/music-conversation-questions/

Let's begin!

1) Do you watch music videos on Youtube?

Image source: https://media.altpress.com/uploads/2019/04/blackpink.jpg

I say everytime there is a release of new music video of my favorite artists. One of my fav is BlackPink! BlackPink in your area! Yes! I really like their swag and their singing. Their song is so catchy. I really like their music video How You Like That. Jennie in particular is got the most swag there in my opinion. Yes, I love kpop not just BP. :)

I also watch most of the time Taylor Swift's music video. Of course! How can I forget the queen. The last music video that I watch is the 10-minute version of All Too Well. Well, it is a short film. Ugh, it really pierce my heart everytime I listen to TS's songs!

2) Do you like karaoke? Do you have a song that you often sing?

Image from Unsplash

I like karaoke but I think karaoke does not like me haha! I always go to a karaoke room after class when I am still in school. It is our way of bonding and get together of friends. We sing our heart out until we have sore throats haha! Those were the days.

Now, you can do karaoke on home through a karaoke machine can be bought online. I sometimes such for karaoke version of a song in YouTube and then sing along with it. I just let myself loose.

3) Do you listen to when you do exercise?

Image from Unsplash

Yes. I aways choose songs from Spotify that are uplifting to make my workout session more enjoyable. I sometimes have lazy days to workout. To make it more fun, I find playlist of dance or pop music. Often times it is songs of T-pain, Chainsmokers, and Zedd. When I am doing a 10 km bike, this is my mood boster.

4) Have you ever been to a concert?

Image source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/d8dLO-dPRvM/maxresdefault.jpg

This is the first time I watch the concert and the last one for now. But for sure this is not be the last. I was in their concert on their second day. The highlight of the concert for me is when Paul went to the center of the crowd and then sing with the guitar. Another one is when he is playing the piano and then suddenly he is cracking his voice because the song is about break up. That time is when he and Dua Lipa broke up. The crowd is cheering for Paul to carry on. He then continued singing and hyped the crowd. Well, the show must go on.

5) What music makes you feel relaxed?

Image from Unsplash

The music that makes me feel relaxed is a music with piano and violin instrument. These songs are perfect after a hectic day or before going to bed. I know for some, music is therapeutic and sometimes then lean to music to pour their emotions. Some music are very related and sometimes we mirror ourselves to that music.

Final Thoughts

Music can be a friend even thought it is not physically present or does not talk back to us. Music can save our day by just listening to happy and energetic songs. There are many pros of music but some people use it to harm or spread hate. They use music to spread bad contents. Though it is their choice to use it that way, it is better to spread love than hate. Make sure that you get the daily dose of happy music!

Thank you for reading my article. Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur


You can read my other articles here:

🎄Living In These Beautiful Countries! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/living-in-these-beautiful-countries-dbe72bc1

🎄Things I Extremely Like About December! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/things-i-extremely-like-about-december-b287c84d

🎄This Or That? (Student Edition) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/this-or-that-student-edition-0027ea60

4
$ 2.99
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

i love concerts! and yes music makes me relax too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh who's your most favorite in black pink? Ahhahahha I'm also a fan of them and yeahhhh i do play music in my exercise hahhahah we used to have similarities huh except the concert I haven't been in a concert and i woul love it if any chance given

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My fav for now is LISA! I like her two new songs, Lalisa and money. Everytime I hear it, I wanna dance and sing even if I do not know the lyrics haha! It is so catchy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a fan of Blackpink. Their music was so good. My favorite song by them was "Kill This Love." lol! That's so really cool, and it's never getting old for me. Their songs are my therapy. I don't know what to do if music doesn't exist. 

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yehey! Another blink in this platform. How I wish they have another song with them all 4. It would be an epic song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will make a comeback in January 2022,I'm so so excited,lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To me, music is a stress reliever I must say. I don't care much about movies bit I cant go a day without listening to music because it satisfies my soul. I must say you have almost same taste as me when it comes to music, although I have never gone to a concert, I hope I attend one one day . By the way, I'm new here and its nice meeting you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, nice meeting you. As a tip, do a good content everyday to have more visitors on your page. Yeah, you're right. I cannot go everyday without music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love music too sis. Music is my medicine. Music is my happiness. Music is my relaxation. I love music a lot. Everytime I heard a new song that caught my attention I will download it immediately.😁

I love Black Pink too sis. My Korean favorite singer is IU. I love her voice. She's so cute. Hehe I relate during karaoke time. I always sing first my favorite song.😅 I love listening music too while doing exercise sis. It makes me motivate and energize.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard of IU because of Jungkook hehe. He said that she is an ideal girl. Apir sis same here if I hear a catchy song, I download it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis IU is an ideal girl. She's so cute.🥰 We're the same sis, a music lover.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music can makes us comfortable and relaxing. I am not a person that is fan with music, but I do listen to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is so therapeutic. It wash away your worries and stress. I choose happy song. to uplift my mood and to work better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely it is😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how boring this world would be if there is no music. Because music keeps one away from depression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree. I have times of sadness and music cures it. it is so beneficial for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago