What Do I Think Of These Countries?

6 37
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

I want to travel the world someday. The only thing that is hindering me from this is the lack of funds haha! If only I am rich, I will travel to every country and city in this world.

Traveling clears my headspace and is also beneficial in overall health. It makes me happy. I always discover something when I am out of the country. The last time I was out of the country was when I was with my college friends. We had our trip to Thailand in 2019.

In this article, I am selecting random countries, and not by looking through Google, I should have come up with things that I think of that country.

In this article, I will be using ramdon.country. I will be choosing five countries randomly. Yey! I am excited.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, you guys rock!

1) The Maldives

Image from Unsplash

Oh! My one of my dream tropical countries. I really want to explore this country because of the relaxing beach scenery. They said that this country will be gone after 30 years, so I have to hurry up and same some money to explore this beautiful island.

The first thing that came to my mind is, of course, the ocean, great seafood, the smile of the people. I feel like it will be a great honeymoon destination for newlyweds. Hmm, maybe one of my choices for my honeymoon in the future.

In the Philippines, we have similar beaches to the Maldives. We have Boracay, Coron, and Bohol. We have the famous white beach sands and the bluest of the blue oceans. Hmm, maybe I'll just change my mind and just visit our own beaches.

2) Rwanda

Image from Unsplash

I am not really familiar with countries in the continent of Africa. When I think of Rwanda, I think of the vast safari with animals in the wild. There will be different kinds of animals such as giraffes, elephants, and lions. Also, I will think of colorful costumes worn by the beautiful tribes.

Someday I want to travel and discover Africa. I want to feel and explore their and culture. I might start saving right now, lol. The trip will be expensive because of the airfare. Well, maybe someday.

I am interested too in their food. I sometimes see in vlogs people trying their delicacies. Their reactions are very interesting.

3) Israel

Image from Unsplash

I think this country as a holy country. It is always mentioned in the Bible. I think this is the country of the Catholics. I think of many churches, holy places, and many people praying.

Israel is not really on my list just because I am not really fond of religion. I am more of a Godly person. I can have a relationship with God without religion. Many people go here because of their beliefs and that is absolutely fine. We have differences. We can agree to disagree.

Israel is famous for there religious tourist spots such as the tomb of Jesus, basically places that were mentioned in the Bible.

4) Serbia

Images from Unsplash

I have ZERO knowledge of this country. Oh, my. I have to study my globe a little better. I do not really know some countries in the Southern part of Europe. I only know of Hungary, UK, Italy, and other common European countries.

When I think of Serbia, I think of a field of flowers, and then many horses. Haha! I do not know to be honest. Maybe that country speaks German or Russian. Maybe that country has a long Winter and short Summers, and then they are in the countryside.

I can also imagine people doing crafts like breweries and preserving. Lol, at this point I do not really know haha! This is embarrassing.

5) Lithuania

I know a bit of this country because of a vlogger that I know. Lithuania for me, I think of a small country. They are situated near Sweden. They kind of a small population too, I believe.

They like to add sour cream to everything haha! I am just basing my thoughts on a Lithuanian vlogger that I know. They love beets soup. (Hey, I want to try this dish someday).

The people here can speak the Russian language. They do not have a lot of land, and oceans. This country is so small they do not have many skyscrapers. I am just basing my imagination on the Lithuanian vlogger that I watch.

Final Thoughts

One day I want to travel and know the culture of these countries. I want to explore the world. Life is not meant to be in just one place. I really love traveling even if just inside of my country. Someday... just someday! I have to start filling up my travel piggy bank haha!

There is a study that traveling can increase your life span because you are happy. If you were to ask, what country would you like to travel to?

Thank you guys for reading my articles! Let me know your dream country to travel to in the comments. 🥰🌎

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ Is It A Yes Or No? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/is-it-a-yes-or-no-c4814a74

❤️ Dirty This or That Questions https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/dirty-this-or-that-questions-c0a49438

❤️ What Do I Think Of These Random Words? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-do-i-think-of-these-random-words-38aa1180

6
$ 2.80
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Huhuhu the maldives and Israel talagaa ehhh. Gusto ko din pumunta jaan. In favt, isa yan sa dream destination ko talaga soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin sis kaso wala ako budget hehe sa YouTube na lang muna ako tingin tingin. Gandang gabi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang rin nakita yung ibang place dito mare HAHAHAHA woi nakapaganda ng Maldives sobraaaa!!! Isa rin sa dream ko na napuntahan hayst kung may sapat na pera lang talaga 🤧 at libre lang pamasahe, siguro andsmi na natin napuntahan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sis! Kung mayaman lang talaga ako e. Dream ko talaga Maldives bago mabura sa mapa. Lumulubog na daw kasi. Kaya nga e ibang country wala talaga akong idea. Need ko pa magaral ulit ng geography haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love to go to Maldives too, it has always been my dream destination. Unfortunately I don’t have enough money to spend on it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. But if I am rich enough, I'll go to every country I like. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago