What Do I Think Of These Random Words?

9 20
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello, fam! How was your Saturday? Is everyone having a good weekend? Mine is fine and I had menstrual cramps right now so a bit messy day for me haha! I am having cravings and mood swings and that is not cool, lol.

This article, I will be describing a word or think of something I experienced based on that word.

This idea came from @mommykim . I will use the website Random Word Generator.

Actually, this is my go-to website when I want randomness.

So, let's begin!

1) Formula

Image from Unsplash

When I think of this word, the first thing that came to mind is my class in Chemistry. This subject has a lot of formulas, especially when making laboratory works. It is a boring class for me actually. Haha! Thankfully I pass this subject.

Another thing that came to my mind is the formulas in the product. There are many formulas for a food to be eaten.

In this modern world, many chemicals and formulas in our food so I sometimes check the labels and know what are the contents. Some candies are disgusting, to be honest. It should not be eaten by kids. I do not encourage this for my nieces and nephews to eat.

2) Chance

Image from Unsplash

This word is very vast. This could mean a new opportunity or a new path, whatever the subject is. The first thing that came to my mind is a second chance. Well, in my experience, a second chance should be the last chance.

For example, you did something once bad, then twice will be the last chance to be given. Also, not everyone deserves a second chance. It all depends to the person how he or she handles the situation.

3) Behave

Image from Unsplash

This word reminds me of when I was a kid. My mom always says "behave!" whenever I or my sisters when we misbehave. Being a mom behaving silly kids is hard.

The word behaves too can be equal to being obedient. I am pretty much a school-house kid. I never gave my parents headaches.

Maybe that is how we are raised. I never smoked cigarettes or come home drunk. Well, I do drink occasionally but not the type that I am wasted every time. I think the person I am a reflection of how my parents raised me.

4)Family

Image from Unsplash

Not every family is perfect, including my family. We all have differences but we can all sort it out!

We are five in the family, and I have two sisters. My father is an engineer but is now retired. My mom is a businesswoman. We own a small egg farm. I had a blog about it before were in we had a Sunday lunch there.

Right now, my family and I are just at home because we are scared of being infected. My mom got Covid and was hospitalized for 4 days. We were so sad about what happened also, we cannot come to the hospitals because of the strict protocols.

That was also the peak of many cases in our place. So, we are taking extra steps like disinfecting our groceries to avoid getting the covid again.

5) Cupboard

Image from Unsplash

The cupboard or a cabinet is where we place our food, clothes, anything that you want to place on it. In our kitchen, we have a cupboard and we place our canned goods, instant noodles, sugar, and our other stock.

We usually stock up for one month in advance before this pandemic happened. Now, we make sure that we have a 3-month stock because we do not want to go out always.

Final Thoughts

This randomness really squeezed my brain! The fact that I have my period now makes me harder to think. Actually, I enjoy thinking out-of-the-box stuff. It is a great exercise. Maybe I'll have a part two.

Thank you guys for reading my article yet again. Have a nice day! -Jijisaur.

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ My Friday Morning! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-friday-morning-fa1f88ec

❤️If Time Machine Exists, I will visit my Grandparents. :( https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/if-time-machine-exists-i-will-visit-my-grandparents-41c60e5a

❤️ Would You Rather X or Y? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/would-you-rather-x-or-y-15dcc706

3
$ 1.33
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Everything well expressed, sis :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Matry nga din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, try it sis. Nakaka exercise yan ng utak 🤣 nakakabaliw!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaha oo pra marami n tayong mbaliw kakaisip hahhaha, maganda din mga gnto pra d kalawamgin utak natin hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko nanaman si random words..heheh..ito yung sabi ko na itatry ko siguro mga 3 weeks ago pa ..pero till now hindi ko pa din natatry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try mo na sis nakakaloka sumagot haha! Pigang piga na brain cells ko dito. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha...ayun nga sis..tinatry ko sumubok kaso yung mga combo ng words na nakukuha ko eh mapangit..:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha. Kaya mo yan sis. Ako nga muntik na mag tagalog kasi nawawala mga brain cells ko sis. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede naman mag taglish :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago